MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 53
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Hardtop Rear Deck Lock Sheet, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hardtop Rear Deck Lock Sheet, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £5.42
MORE
by Abby Harvey 5 of 5 Stars! EXCELLENT PRODUCT - Substantial and durable rubber sheet, easy to fit in place and definitely protects the rear deck when manoeuvring hardtop.
Date Added: Tuesday 22 August, 2017
Stainless Steel Race Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3
Stainless Steel Race Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3 £540.77
MORE
by Peter Stevens 5 of 5 Stars! I have just fitted this (by a garage) 'Stainless Steel Race Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3' along with the 'Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-2-1, MX5 Mk3' to my 2.0 Convertible... When I went to pick the car up when it was finished, just had to go for a spin... Went over the 'Auckland Harbour Bridge' (via Albany) then to Puhoi, stopping of at Orewa for a pint then returning home to Unsworth Height, North Shore, Auckland, New Zealand... We were really pleased with the results, as th..
Date Added: Tuesday 22 August, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-2-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-2-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £395.95
MORE
by Peter Stevens 5 of 5 Stars! I have just fitted (by a garage) 'Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-2-1, MX5 Mk3' along with the 'Stainless Steel Race Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3' to my 2.0 Convertible... When I went to pick the car up when it was finished, just had to go for a spin... Went over the 'Auckland Harbour Bridge' (via Albany) then to Puhoi, stopping of at Orewa for a pint then returning home to Unsworth Height, North Shore, Auckland, New Zealand... We were really pleased with the results, as this was..
Date Added: Tuesday 22 August, 2017
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.98
MORE
by Eugene Conway 5 of 5 Stars! After earlier failed attempts to access the instrument cluster thwarted in trying to remove the clamshell. I used a little common sense and hey presto success. Needle Caps delivered within 24 hrs and duly fitted. An excellent subtle bit of bling well worth the money. Great advise and service from mx5parts.😊
Date Added: Sunday 20 August, 2017
Perspex Windblocker, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Perspex Windblocker, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £96.43
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived very quickly as usual, very nice fitting and really looks better that the original flappy thing! Nice to look in the mirror and actually see the boot lid etc. Just as long as you use the supplied templates you can't go wrong. Love it!
Date Added: Saturday 19 August, 2017
Camshaft Angle Position Sensor, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Camshaft Angle Position Sensor, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £318.26
MORE
by Richard Humphrey 3 of 5 Stars! Received overnight thanks,it is an expensive for what it is. Put on the car but it didn't work, shocking for a brand new item. Offered a replacement on return, of the first one, let see if the second one works.
Date Added: Saturday 19 August, 2017
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £47.92
MORE
by Andrew Rice 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent quality, fitted perfectly and really enhances the look of the car.
Date Added: Thursday 17 August, 2017
Chromed Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk3 £16.27
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Superfast delivery and good quality. Look great and easy to fit if you know what you're doing and take your time.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 August, 2017
Chromed De-Mister Surrounds, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.5
Chromed De-Mister Surrounds, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.5 £32.63
MORE
by Dennis Carr 4 of 5 Stars! Ordered Sunday, delivered Tuesday morning. The only problem encountered was the adhesive wouldn't stick despite thoroughly de-greasing the area with Isopropyl alcohol. I suspect this is due to the double sided tape on the back of the surround not being quite thick enough to contact with the perimeter of the vent. I ended up using glue which did the trick. Other than that, they're very good quality and look fantastic.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 August, 2017
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £143.28
MORE
by Andrew Thompson 5 of 5 Stars! brought these springs and had them fitted with alignment the lowering side of the purchase wasn't obvious to me but the handling was must improved the car is a lot more responsive and drives like it should . Mx5 parts looked after me during the fitting at a good price .
Date Added: Tuesday 15 August, 2017

Displaying 521 to 530 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 51  52  53  54  55 ...