Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 by Jenny Pearson
Really easy to fit, took 2 mins, just pushed towards the rear of the car to compress the clip and th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 May, 2016
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stephen Morris
Really pleased with my purchase from MX5 parts. My wheel/tyres package plus accessories arrived foll..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 May, 2016
Main Fuse Box Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Stuart Townsend
The label showing which fuse does what had come off, as my MX is a semi show car I wanted it right. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 May, 2016
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Tibor Beetles
Lasted just under 5 years of light use, maintained over the winter in an optimate trickle charger. N..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 May, 2016
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Gordon Saunders
After a few good days of shopping around, it seemed this piece of kit was the one to go for... So I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2016
Eibach 35mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by Chris Short
Fast delivery first of all. Had these fitted today by BLiNK motorsport and although I haven't had..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 May, 2016
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 by Grenville Connor
Basically the ones I received just did not fit. Had to return and reordered the OEM Mazda ones which..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 May, 2016
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Chris Coleman
Bought with the stainless mid pipe, good quality sounds great and feels more revvy than the stock ex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 May, 2016
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5 by Chris Coleman
Bought with the twin tail pipe, good quality sounds great and feels more revvy than the stock exhaus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 May, 2016
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.75 by Graham Knibbs
The parts look great with a quality finish and look great on car.. If only they would stick!! Having..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2016
Displaying 531 to 540 (of 10283 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 51  52  53  54  55 ...  [Next >>]