MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 54
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £102.56
MORE
by Andrew Thorne 3 of 5 Stars! The cover fits well..BUT..the 1st one i had fell apart after a year..mx5 parts replaced f.o.c.as less than 12 mtns old..the 2nd one is now under 2yrs old and has just fell apart again.the top of cover which gets the sun fades and just disintergrates..so not good in that respect..
Date Added: Monday 14 August, 2017
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Owen Rushton 1 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery happy with service but grill simply does not fit my 2.5, gaps on both the left and right side, and above and it just sort of hangs there off the two 10 mm bolts it attaches with, looks awful, not at-all a \'snug fit\' claimed on the instructions it comes with. Very disappointed. Editors Note: Sorry to hear this doesn\'t fit. We have sold hundreds of these over the years without issue so someone from the customer services team will be in touch with you soon to see if we can get t..
Date Added: Sunday 13 August, 2017
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5

SAVE

was £36.67 £24.95
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered the next day. Despite no instructions, these are easy (ish) to fit if you know what you're doing and take your time. The chrome eyeballs are much easier to direct than the originals....mine would stick in certain positions. The overall effect is superb and classy. Good bang for buck bling.
Date Added: Sunday 13 August, 2017
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 £72.95
MORE
by Kevin Pallett 5 of 5 Stars! Further to my previous review of the faulty sill-plates I had on my car, I must stress that mx5parts were very helpful and efficient in offering me a replacement or refund. This company is a pleasure to deal with and I will continue to enjoy doing business with them. Many thanks to Bryan Short, of mx5parts for his prompt replies and actions. K. Pallett.
Date Added: Friday 11 August, 2017
Power Steering Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With Air Con
Power Steering Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With Air Con £5.98
MORE
by John Crabtree 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product , perfect fit ,1st class service and next day delivery,couldn't wish for better.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2017
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models £6.67
MORE
by John Crabtree 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product , perfect fit (4 ribbed 885mm),1st class service and next day delivery,couldn't wish for better.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2017
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by Richard Howe 5 of 5 Stars! Quick and easy fit, and a great improvement over the old carpets, which were falling apart.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2017
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 £72.95
MORE
by Kevin Pallett 1 of 5 Stars! I fitted mine, according to the instructions, in October 2016 and they really looked good. However, recently they have started to come apart - the black plastic inserts have become detached from the aluminium on both right-hand and left-hand items. The adhesive between the insert and the metal has clearly failed after only 10 months on the car. Very disappointed.
Date Added: Monday 07 August, 2017
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £326.48
MORE
by Roy Beasley 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit and a worthwhile (if somewhat expensive) modification to make to any PRHT MX-5. The unit comes ready to fit, although you are strongly recommended to download the set-up software and check for available firmware updates (some features only became available on later versions) before fitting. You can also use the software to change the available settings and enable optional features. Fitting is straightforward (the downloadable instructions are quite clear and easy to follow). ..
Date Added: Thursday 03 August, 2017
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £85.98
MORE
by Chris Dunn 5 of 5 Stars! Drove down and had one of these fitted to my Mk1 by Sean, the in house mechanic. Old one had to be cut off, Sean did a great job for an extremely reasonable cost. Driving down also saved me the hassle of sending back the old calliper. Highly recommended.
Date Added: Thursday 03 August, 2017

Displaying 531 to 540 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 51  52  53  54  55 ...