Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Andrew Stanford
I don't recommend this fitting. The idea is great but the chrome fitting sticks out to much and does..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2017
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Michael Wood
This is the second Plinth I have had to fit due to the length of the clips supplied to hold the plin..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2017
Tailpipe Extensions, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Christopher Law
These tailpipe ends look very good ,didn't remove back box , just lowered it one side at a time , th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2017
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by didier DEBAILLEUX
Installed on an MX5 [NC - 2008] - perfectly wraps the 3rd rear light - Fixed with self-adhesive tape..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2017
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Daniel Jones
Sadly this item doesn't fit, spent about 10 mins trying to fit it then 2hrs trying to get the mirror..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 January, 2017
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jack Roberts
Leaked soon as I put it on the car was fitted correctly spend the extra and get a genuine one

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2017
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1, 1.6 by Stephen Carter
My experience of fitting these, along with the MXparts "aftermarket disc" in 2015, was that the feel..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2017
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Athanasios Karatzas
Excellent quality, actually quieter than the original and a thicker material.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 January, 2017
Koni STR.T Street Performance Suspension Tuning Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Athanasios Karatzas
Simply horrible, so soft that they destroy handling and you end up driving slower because they botto..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 January, 2017
Bonnet Lifters, Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Allan Hall
Update to my previous review: 5 parts sent replacement bottom brackets due to cracked finish on my o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 January, 2017
Displaying 531 to 540 (of 10446 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 51  52  53  54  55 ...  [Next >>]