MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 54
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Zunsport Full Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk4
Zunsport Full Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk4

SAVE

was £99.18 £78.95
MORE
by Sean Donno 5 of 5 Stars! Great service as always. This looks great on my car and very pleased with it. Easy to fit and took about 15 minutes in total with no special tools or skills required. Mask off the lower lip on the car. Remove 2 screws and remove number plate. Hook the lower 'tangs' in place, line up centrally, and fit the 3 screws. Remove masking tape, and refit number plate. Job done. 5 stars from me.
Date Added: Monday 27 March, 2017
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1 £370.00
MORE
by Gary Noon 5 of 5 Stars! Got them fitted today, and was very surprised at how good the ride is with them on. They have not settled yet to the right height ie will settle lower but i am very impressed
Date Added: Friday 24 March, 2017
Exhaust Mounting Rubber, Powerflex Polyurethane, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Exhaust Mounting Rubber, Powerflex Polyurethane, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £10.00
MORE
by William Fraser 1 of 5 Stars! Nothing against mx5 parts as got the stuff delivered next day as per usual however fitting these things was an absolute nightmare and one of the hardest things I've ever done. I tried all the tips and tricks from boiling water to fairy up liquid etc and these damn things would not fit over the mushroom head style brackets. What i had to was bore a bigger hole using a Stanley knife. Through much of blood sweat and a lot of swear words i eventually got them onto the brackets. I will never be buyin..
Date Added: Friday 24 March, 2017
Cover, Outdoor, MX5 Mk3, Genuine Mazda
Cover, Outdoor, MX5 Mk3, Genuine Mazda £78.37
MORE
by Michael Whitlock 5 of 5 Stars! Recently bought thus in the hope it would stop stop water getting into the foot wells behind the seats in heavy rain. So far has worked fantastically well. Easy to put on and remove. Great value for the money.
Date Added: Wednesday 22 March, 2017
Radiator, Aluminium Performance, MX5 Mk1
Radiator, Aluminium Performance, MX5 Mk1 £192.95
MORE
by Richard Canning 1 of 5 Stars! Fitment was pretty bad had to modify the brackets as both were 10-12mm out. Also had to chop off the bracket that was meant to hold the hose to the expansion tank as it was the wrong size and was so sharp it would have cut through the hose within a few miles.
Date Added: Sunday 19 March, 2017
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, MX5 Mk4
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, MX5 Mk4 £4.96
MORE
by Richard Stevens 5 of 5 Stars! With the Soul Red 41V, both the 'base coat' and the 'clear coat' have colour! The 'clear coat' is tinted and not full colour. This is a proper Mazda part, and it includes good instructions on how to use it with relevant timings, ambient temperature range, and a neat little abrasive/polishing pad on the top of the 'base coat' pot for flattening it before applying the 'clear coat'. It also suggests a shelf life of only 24months. It works a treat and the ding on the top of the rear wing is now i..
Date Added: Sunday 19 March, 2017
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £99.95
MORE
by Alexander Balling 4 of 5 Stars! Hi, Just fitted my Audio-link to my Mk3 MX5, screen did not read EX C01 but EX 1, no announcements to say it linked up and having trouble making calls. Any ideas would be helpful 🤔 Editors Note: Sorry to hear you are experiencing problems with this. A member of the sales team will be in touch with you shortly to try and help get it sorted.
Date Added: Friday 17 March, 2017
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £84.65
MORE
by Georgina Wilson 2 of 5 Stars! The original cat on the car lasted 19 years, this version I bought 2 years ago now needs replacing. Equal to the original? I have my doubts . . .
Date Added: Friday 17 March, 2017
MX5 Chronograph Watch, Ladies
MX5 Chronograph Watch, Ladies £59.05
MORE
by Grenville Connor 5 of 5 Stars! This is a very nice ladies watch. Very reasonable price for what you get. Nice box too. The lady of the house likes it, so it must be good! Good service from MX5 Parts as always. Well done!👍☺
Date Added: Thursday 16 March, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £248.51
MORE
by Cory Laywood 5 of 5 Stars! Great service again by MX5 parts. Not completely stainless but quality overall is decent, sounds good between 3-5000 rpm and fitting is a peice of cake.
Date Added: Thursday 16 March, 2017

Displaying 531 to 540 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 51  52  53  54  55 ...