MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 56
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1 £370.00
MORE
by Will Davidson 5 of 5 Stars! Spent Saturday putting these on my '91 Eunos. Fitting is relatively straightforward (although getting the old springs and shocks out is an absolute pig of a job...) The transformation is amazing...handling is excellent and the ride is much more supple and controlled, without the crashiness of the old setup. Great value too compared with standard springs and shocks so for anyone looking to cheer up an older car, I don't know any reason not to buy these.
Date Added: Monday 17 July, 2017
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £57.88
MORE
by BRUCE MOYES 5 of 5 Stars! Hi Guys, quick delivery as always, this is a good quality part and a great upgrade, matches my leather gaiter that I bought a few months back perfectly, thanks.
Date Added: Monday 17 July, 2017
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by Roy Beasley 5 of 5 Stars! This was the first mod I made to my newly-acquired MX-5, so I wasn't at all familiar with how the car's interior is put together. Consequently the job took a little longer than anticipated. However, removal of the old unit with cup-holders was pretty straightforward once I had read the instructions a few times. The wiring was a bit fiddly, but once I had worked out how the spliced-in connectors worked it all slotted into place. I now have a very usable storage area which holds a pack of paper ti..
Date Added: Saturday 15 July, 2017
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 £72.95
MORE
by Harry Bury 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality items which improve the look of the car and usefully help to stop those scuff marks. Easy to fit but as others have said just put them in place and draw round them with a pencil before cleaning up the sill and fitting. CARE: the adhesive grips straight away so there are no second chances.
Date Added: Saturday 15 July, 2017
Bonnet Lifters, Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Bonnet Lifters, Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £61.18
MORE
by Harry Bury 4 of 5 Stars! IL Motorsport parts are good quality and this is no exception. However, if you have a car fitted with the Resonance System you will find that the near side fittings will interfere with the main part of the wiring loom which goes to the fuse box. The lower end of the strut and the special bracket are both in contact with the loom and it seems impossible to avoid this. I've provided some extra protection but will be keeping an eye on this. Also, the special bracket does not have the captive nut of..
Date Added: Friday 14 July, 2017
Carpet Mat Set, Standard Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Carpet Mat Set, Standard Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £19.86
MORE
by john scully 5 of 5 Stars! Good Quality and great Value.
Date Added: Wednesday 12 July, 2017
Eibach 35mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Eibach 35mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £163.21
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered these last week and arrived with 2 days! super speedy delivery from MX5 parts. Had the spring fitted to my mk3.5 RHT today and the difference is vast! the car feels more planted, the brakes seem sharper as theres less nose dive under braking and whats more, the 4x4 look has gone. Sits very nicely, don't just think it over.. Buy a set now!
Date Added: Wednesday 12 July, 2017
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £35.00
MORE
by John Osborne 2 of 5 Stars! A premium price for a not so premium product.Surprised at how thin it was,and the elastic straps do not seem very substantial.Description says "A snug fit on Mk3 models".I did not find that at all,seems big in fact,certainly nothing like the fit in the picture on the website.Time will tell how well it lasts.
Date Added: Tuesday 11 July, 2017
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £289.27
MORE
by ALAN MARTIN 5 of 5 Stars! Great manifold, really easy to fit once original had been removed, which I admit was a task of dedication without hoist facilities. New set up has a very pleasing sound when accelerating hard but can be almost un-noticed from standard when driving normally, the last thing I wanted was an intrusive howl following me around all the time. This was fitted with the complete system including single tailpipe rear box and de-cat which were purchased first and the quality was so good it seemed a shame ..
Date Added: Tuesday 11 July, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by Peter Schad 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent delivery service to Spain. This exhaust is well made and of good quality. It was a doddle to fit and the cutting of the rear bumper was easy and accurate with the enclosed cutting template. The look and the sound is impressive and give the car a more sporty sound and feel, the engine seems to appear freeer revving.. perhaps my imagination but this exhaust is well worth the money. Highly recommended
Date Added: Monday 10 July, 2017

Displaying 551 to 560 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 56  57  58  59  60 ...