MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 56
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Wheel Nut, Chome, MX5 Mk4
Wheel Nut, Chome, MX5 Mk4 £4.52
MORE
by Eric Thornton 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered mid morning and received by 9 am next day. Couldn't ask for better. Genuine mazda part exactly the same as those provided on the car when new.
Date Added: Thursday 13 April, 2017
Front Bumper Grille Surround, Sport Black, MX5 Mk3.5
Front Bumper Grille Surround, Sport Black, MX5 Mk3.5 £64.15
MORE
by Harry Dinnage 5 of 5 Stars! My car came with the Chrome grill which looked nice, however as I'm in the process of 'blacking' my car out this sport black version is ideal. I've had my eye on it for a while now and would recommend it to anyone thinking of swapping over. Installation wise I went to my local dealership.
Date Added: Wednesday 12 April, 2017
Outdoor Half Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk4
Outdoor Half Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk4 £78.78
MORE
by Simon Dickinson 5 of 5 Stars! I have used this over the past winter and it has done the job of keeping the muck off of the soft top perfectly. It has an excellent fit as you would expect from a factory part. Recommended for those who don't need a full cover.
Date Added: Wednesday 12 April, 2017
Perspex Windblocker, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4
Perspex Windblocker, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4 £123.95
MORE
by Richard Pleace 4 of 5 Stars! Once fitted it looks OK and works well. Fitting is a bit fiddly and obviously you do need to make the odd hole in the trim - but I've been assured by MX5parts that the trim is available as a replacement part should you want to get rid of the windblocker. On the fitting, the instructions are photocopied. Not only does this make them almost illegible but it also makes the small photos useless. And, worst of all, the templates they suggest you use to drill the holes are the wrong size because of..
Date Added: Sunday 09 April, 2017
MX-5 T-Shirt, White
MX-5 T-Shirt, White

SAVE

was £11.95 £5.95
MORE
by DARYL LAKEY 4 of 5 Stars! Usual excellent service, promptly delivered. Good quality item size Large seems just a touch small or maybe I'm just a touch larger than I thought I was. Either way very good value shirt i will wear with pride!
Date Added: Friday 07 April, 2017
Chrome Gearknob With 5 Speed Legend, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Gearknob With 5 Speed Legend, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £39.95
MORE
by David Wild 4 of 5 Stars! I have just fitted the chrome gear knob to my 2007 Mark 3. It is a tad smaller in size than the original black gear knob that was standard. (But not by much). As one other review states, I had to really tighten it hard so that the gear detail on the top was at the correct level. When driving the car the gear knob does tend to slacken itself off slightly for some reason so an occasional tightening is needed. However, it is a very good looking addition to the car, with the chrome standing out eff..
Date Added: Friday 07 April, 2017
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £49.90
MORE
by Lewis Thomson 1 of 5 Stars! I bought a set of these in October 2015. my car does at most 2000 miles per year and I have a set of the rubber mats I use in wet weather. I reckon then that I've had these mats here in the car for about 8 months maximum and the driver side mat is worn through. Most of the time I wear Converse trainers. I wouldn't recommend these. I never let any dust or dirt remain on the mats so I couldn't have taken better care of them. Poor show Mazda. I would consider buying the MX5 parts mats but I don't l..
Date Added: Monday 03 April, 2017
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by David Kenway 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with this product. A perfect fit and a much improved exhaust note, not intrusive but throaty and far easier revving in the mid range. Local exhaust place fitted for £40 as the nuts had to be heated to loosen. Remains to see what MOT has to say about it but I have the original cat to bolt back on if required for MOT. A superb product and super fast delivery as usual.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 March, 2017
Battery, Genuine Mazda / Panasonic, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Genuine Mazda / Panasonic, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £99.95
MORE
by Martin Lindsay 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered the battery on line on Monday morning and received delivery at 10a.m. the next day. Great service.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 March, 2017
Roadsterbag Luggage, MX5 Mk4
Roadsterbag Luggage, MX5 Mk4 £198.95
MORE
by Sean Donno 5 of 5 Stars! Great service and quick delivery. This luggage set is good quality and looks great. It's comforting knowing what will go in the bags, will fit in the car. When in the boot, there is enough space left either side for a couple of pair of shoes, or a couple of bottles of wine or beer :-) Looking forward to using these.
Date Added: Monday 27 March, 2017

Displaying 551 to 560 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 56  57  58  59  60 ...