MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 57
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Air Vent Trim, Satin, MX5 Mk4
Air Vent Trim, Satin, MX5 Mk4 £29.41
MORE
by Colin Hudson 1 of 5 Stars! Poor adhesive means they do not stick as others have found - lack of initial grab suspected I secured the one by removal of the adhesive from a second and taped the sides also. The second one I held in place for a minute or so to increase the initial grab. I now have one without the tape of course! Will resort to double backed plastic/blue tack for the last one unless they fall off. 5 for the product and 1 for the 3m fixing. The box looks good though.
Date Added: Wednesday 19 September, 2018
Front Upper Ball Joint, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1
Front Upper Ball Joint, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1 £39.10
MORE
by Mark Cullen 1 of 5 Stars! Boots split spectacularly on both sides after about a year. I had a feeling this might happen. If I were to guess, it's because the boots are far too big and are compressed ALOT once the nut is on. Not impressed.
Date Added: Tuesday 18 September, 2018
Perspex Windblocker, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk4
Perspex Windblocker, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk4 £159.95
MORE
by Laurence Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Very worthwhile upgrade from the standard windblocker IMHO. Excellent OEM quality finish and very simple to fit. Makes a noticeable difference in reducing drafts whirling around in the cabin, and also improves rear visibility. It's a little more expensive than the alternative listed here, but it looks totally stock, so the cost is justified to my mind. It is also considerably cheaper than many of the alternative aftermarket windblockers available elsewhere.
Date Added: Monday 17 September, 2018
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £437.77 £394.00
MORE
by Gary Hellier 3 of 5 Stars! Improved stopping power and looks. However, wasn't aware that they would be quite so noisy... constant swishing sound. OK with roof up, but a bit annoying when down.
Date Added: Monday 17 September, 2018
Locking Wheel Nut Set, IL Motorsport 20 Piece, All MX5 Models
Locking Wheel Nut Set, IL Motorsport 20 Piece, All MX5 Models £41.99
MORE
by Gary Hellier 2 of 5 Stars! Look smart. Are longer and slimmer than Mazda nuts, but not really a problem for me. What is a problem is that they started to rust after 6 months which is pretty disappointing.
Date Added: Monday 17 September, 2018
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ice Blue, Early MX5 Mk2.5
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ice Blue, Early MX5 Mk2.5 £25.18
MORE
by Kieran Brown 1 of 5 Stars! These bulbs are rubbish look exactly the same!
Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2018
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Ian Kenway 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this exhaust rear box for my 2010 mx5 3.5 , I’m totally satisfied with the sound and fitting of this product, also the speed in which it arrived. I will use mx5 parts always 10/10 service and a fantastic exhaust ,well done guys
Date Added: Thursday 13 September, 2018
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £43.21
MORE
by Iain Gibson 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with these - good quality items, easy to fit & look the business. As per most items, it is important to clean & degrease the area before fitting.
Date Added: Sunday 09 September, 2018
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 £31.48
MORE
by Iain Gibson 5 of 5 Stars! These arrived promptly (as per my usual orders from this company) and are re-assuring quite heavy. I removed the existing standard fitted rings & used a sealant/adhesive to ensure a secure fit. Look very smart. To remove the rings is quite easy - push the unit gently towards the rear of the car & it pops out - carefully push out the lug holding the bulb & then fit in reverse. Care need to be taken not to scratch the paintwork and to ensure the wire falls back through the panel.
Date Added: Sunday 09 September, 2018
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £38.69
MORE
by Iain Gibson 3 of 5 Stars! Order arrived very promptly. The surrounds came supplied with 3M tape. I used additional sealant/adhesive to fit the surrounds as they did not "click fit" and needed additional support. Look were smart and add a visual bonus. Just hope they don't fall off!
Date Added: Sunday 09 September, 2018

Displaying 561 to 570 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 56  57  58  59  60 ...