MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 57
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Short Shift Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75, 5 Speed
Short Shift Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75, 5 Speed £124.96
MORE
by Harry Parrott 3 of 5 Stars! Initially it is amazing, almost too good to be true... The instructions are for the best part in German, but that is what you expect from IL anyway, so you have to be fairly competent to fit this correctly. After a couple of weeks, I started to get a whine in 2nd on the over run. This is now in all gears and on acceleration as well. I can't begin to tell you have much this wears down the synchros in the box. Wouldn't consider this unless you have a track car and like gearbox maintenance ev..
Date Added: Wednesday 23 August, 2017
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1 £370.00
MORE
by Jamie Gow 5 of 5 Stars! Decent value. Rear shocks are offset to avoid the collars hitting the halfshafts. Not mentioned in instructions!!!!
Date Added: Tuesday 22 August, 2017
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Abby Harvey 5 of 5 Stars! LIKE IT LOUD? - Dynamic sound quality, plenty of bass, perfect clarity and zero distortion - Expertly fitted by 'Shaun at Scimitar - Many thanks!!
Date Added: Tuesday 22 August, 2017
Hardtop Rear Deck Lock Sheet, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hardtop Rear Deck Lock Sheet, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £5.42
MORE
by Abby Harvey 5 of 5 Stars! EXCELLENT PRODUCT - Substantial and durable rubber sheet, easy to fit in place and definitely protects the rear deck when manoeuvring hardtop.
Date Added: Tuesday 22 August, 2017
Stainless Steel Race Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3
Stainless Steel Race Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3 £540.77
MORE
by Peter Stevens 5 of 5 Stars! I have just fitted this (by a garage) 'Stainless Steel Race Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3' along with the 'Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-2-1, MX5 Mk3' to my 2.0 Convertible... When I went to pick the car up when it was finished, just had to go for a spin... Went over the 'Auckland Harbour Bridge' (via Albany) then to Puhoi, stopping of at Orewa for a pint then returning home to Unsworth Height, North Shore, Auckland, New Zealand... We were really pleased with the results, as th..
Date Added: Tuesday 22 August, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-2-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-2-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £395.95
MORE
by Peter Stevens 5 of 5 Stars! I have just fitted (by a garage) 'Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-2-1, MX5 Mk3' along with the 'Stainless Steel Race Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3' to my 2.0 Convertible... When I went to pick the car up when it was finished, just had to go for a spin... Went over the 'Auckland Harbour Bridge' (via Albany) then to Puhoi, stopping of at Orewa for a pint then returning home to Unsworth Height, North Shore, Auckland, New Zealand... We were really pleased with the results, as this was..
Date Added: Tuesday 22 August, 2017
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.96
MORE
by Eugene Conway 5 of 5 Stars! After earlier failed attempts to access the instrument cluster thwarted in trying to remove the clamshell. I used a little common sense and hey presto success. Needle Caps delivered within 24 hrs and duly fitted. An excellent subtle bit of bling well worth the money. Great advise and service from mx5parts.😊
Date Added: Sunday 20 August, 2017
Perspex Windblocker, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Perspex Windblocker, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £96.43
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived very quickly as usual, very nice fitting and really looks better that the original flappy thing! Nice to look in the mirror and actually see the boot lid etc. Just as long as you use the supplied templates you can't go wrong. Love it!
Date Added: Saturday 19 August, 2017
Camshaft Angle Position Sensor, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Camshaft Angle Position Sensor, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £318.26
MORE
by Richard Humphrey 3 of 5 Stars! Received overnight thanks,it is an expensive for what it is. Put on the car but it didn't work, shocking for a brand new item. Offered a replacement on return, of the first one, let see if the second one works.
Date Added: Saturday 19 August, 2017
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Andrew Rice 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent quality, fitted perfectly and really enhances the look of the car.
Date Added: Thursday 17 August, 2017

Displaying 561 to 570 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 56  57  58  59  60 ...