MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 58
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Vintage Style Parcel Shelf Trim Set, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Vintage Style Parcel Shelf Trim Set, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £146.89
MORE
by Jeffery Temple-heald 5 of 5 Stars! Looks really good and covered up a very tatty and torn original parcel shelf which had been cut and torn when the last owner fitted a rollbar. However, if you have a style bar and wind jammer fitted (I do, bought from here), then this is a right b'stard to fit and you should expect to be able to bend your elbow at unnatural angles. However, when fitted, it looks great.
Date Added: Thursday 29 June, 2017
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £23.45
MORE
by William Mitchell 4 of 5 Stars! I have bought various parts and fitted them no problem but I have to be honest the tape was not very sticky I used the wipe and the adhesive accelerator but it would not stay in place. I keep thicker 3M tape and I used that and to be honest they look great. This is not a complaint as usual excellent product and quick delivery bill mitchell.
Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £23.95
MORE
by Jerry Vincent 1 of 5 Stars! They don't fit. Suspect the manufacturer has changed spec and nobody has checked since. You will need to cut off the mounting tabs and take a large hammer to the metal brace in the seat headrest. Having done that, the speakers are too deep to fit comfortably in the space. This is a right bodge, and if you have a nice car don't do it.
Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.75
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.75 £35.54
MORE
by Colin Gardiner 4 of 5 Stars! Good product, but a bugger to get to stick properly! I've used extra 3M VHB tape but getting the narrow pointed end to stick is proving a challenge. It's currently held fast with electric cable ties, but I fear it may not stay stuck when I remove them.
Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £48.96
MORE
by Paul mcLaughlin 5 of 5 Stars! Nice item; gives a classic sports or aero look the cockpit. Fitting was easy enough. Accelerator and footrest are screw on so no probs. Clutch and brake are more of a challenge but went on well enough once I softened the rubber in hot water for a few mins and sprayed the pedals in Silicone Lube so the covers could move about and slip over the edges with Some pressure. Quite expensive for something you just stick your feet on but very nicely made, a good fit and do improve the appearance.
Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Front Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Front Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £61.18
MORE
by Paul mcLaughlin 5 of 5 Stars! Couldn't be happier: perfect fit, and perfect colour match to Neo Green (British racing green). Fitting therm was a good opportunity to flush out all the muck behind the standard arch protectors too. Could benefit from having fittings included as was not too chuffed about reusing the existing, corroded screws. Still, I can't imagine the actual items being improved on.
Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £40.76
MORE
by Vinny Lancashire 5 of 5 Stars! Changed both weather strips on my 2003 Nevada,the previous owner had botched one up with black silicone sealant,and it looked a mess.Look much better then 14 year old one's as you would expect. If your renewing them,they are a doddle to change,undo the retaining pins at either end of the seal,and just pull the weather strip off,it leaves the clip's in place,so then are easy to take out,the old weather strip gets bent and is no good,but your changing them anyway. Fitting is easy also, don't for..
Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 £30.56
MORE
by Colin Gardiner 3 of 5 Stars! Seem to be a heavy quality metal item, however I fitted them using good quality clear silicone with the repeaters removed from the car. After two days they were loose. Now stuck with Araldite but they are not a good fit. Rather disappointed. On MK 3.75 2 litre Sport Venture model 2014
Date Added: Saturday 24 June, 2017
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015 £25.45
MORE
by Colin Gardiner 5 of 5 Stars! Will this item fit the mk3.75 Sport Venture 2014 model. Looks like it should but it doesn't mention it in the description?
Date Added: Saturday 24 June, 2017
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £16.55
MORE
by Colin Gardiner 5 of 5 Stars! Will this fit the mk3.75 dashboard?
Date Added: Saturday 24 June, 2017

Displaying 571 to 580 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 56  57  58  59  60 ...