MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 59
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome/Satin Instrument Cluster Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Instrument Cluster Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £53.02
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! Lovely chrome fitting. One of the best chrome fittings I've bought and the quality is special. Makes your MX5 dash look superb, a must have. 5 stars. Take your time fitting the 2 parts as you don't want to damage other bits of the dash and get the fitting spot on. Looks so factory fitted! Andy
Date Added: Tuesday 31 January, 2017
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £201.95
MORE
by Ole Friederich 5 of 5 Stars! The Wright Luggage set for my MX5
Date Added: Tuesday 31 January, 2017
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £19.96
MORE
by Anthony Ward 1 of 5 Stars! Ok till you go to take them back out then the plastic spring clip snaps. Best paying the extra for the genuine mazda one's
Date Added: Monday 30 January, 2017
Chrome Gearknob With 5 Speed Legend, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Gearknob With 5 Speed Legend, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £39.95
MORE
by Iain Nicolson 5 of 5 Stars! Love this! Bought to replace the standard rubbery thing on my 1993 S-Special. It’s pretty much the same size and weight as the original gear knob, and is a straight screw-on without having to use spacers or adapters like you may have to with a general-purpose gear knob from a car accessory shop. When tightened up the H-pattern diagram was at the wrong angle, so I did have to wear grippy rubber gloves in order to force it round a bit further so that it was correctly aligned, but on the plus side ..
Date Added: Saturday 28 January, 2017
Boot Bag Shelf Bag, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot Bag Shelf Bag, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.95
MORE
by Iain Nicolson 5 of 5 Stars! I like the idea of this and have been considering buying one for some time, but was slightly worried about the lack of reviews! However, some Christmas gift money helped me take the plunge…. It clips easily into the existing studs on my 1993 S-Special and provides some much-needed storage space for all sorts of bits’n bobs. The zip operates from both ends so you can have the access opening in the middle thus making it easy for either car occupant to get things in and out. It lies pretty flat ..
Date Added: Saturday 28 January, 2017
Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1 1.8
Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1 1.8

SAVE

was £178.70 £134.95
MORE
by Bryan Stoughton 1 of 5 Stars! Wish I had read the feedback before ordering. I too opened box all excited only to find a very expensive filter with NO cold air feed, no silicone hose to attached to the MAF and if you have a standard air intake as most would do, there is no way of fitting the air sensor unless you drill a hole, plus NO oil either. I am awaiting a response from MX5 parts, but strongly presume it will be having to send it back for a refund. Very disappointed, please update your description and make it clear. I..
Date Added: Thursday 26 January, 2017
Boot Mounted Cycle Rack, All MX5 Models
Boot Mounted Cycle Rack, All MX5 Models £119.95
MORE
by kate reeves 5 of 5 Stars! Use this on my Mk3 roadster sport (retractable hard top) to transport 2 bikes to the south of France for the past 3 years. I covered the metal clips which attach to the boot with foam to prevent any scratching to the paint which I think would be likely on a long journey and cable tie pedals/wheels to the bike frames to stop them spinning, but we're talking a 12 hour journey here at speeds of 80mph+. Fuel economy suffers as it's like a massive air brake, but if you're carrying a bike on the back ..
Date Added: Thursday 26 January, 2017
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models £94.96
MORE
by kate reeves 5 of 5 Stars! Great product. I've had this for my Mk3 roadster sport (retractable hard top) for the past 4 yrs and love it. It's completely waterproof, even when driving to the south of France in torrential rain. You can't retract the hard top whilst it's on obviously, but it will sit happily on the boot with the roof up or down.
Date Added: Thursday 26 January, 2017
Chrome/Satin Trip and Clock Set Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Trip and Clock Set Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3 £25.42
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! Nice fitting but overpriced - come on MX5 parts, why so much? looks nice though. Andy
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2017
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3 £22.98
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! QUALITY! looks great on the door, highly recommend. Andy
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2017

Displaying 581 to 590 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 56  57  58  59  60 ...