Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Reversing Sensor Kit, All MX5 Models by Mal Rowland
This kit was a doddle to install. My only concern is the sounder is to quiet in the boot, even thoug..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 28 August, 2017
Stainless Steel Centre Section, MX5 Mk2.5 by Ash Williamson
I am so glad I have finally gone for it and fitted this mid pipe. I've had just the S1222 back box o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 August, 2017
Engine Mounts, Competition, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Amir Meziane
The mounts fit my MK2 perfectly, all in all a relaxed 4 hour job and after a spirited drive I'm very..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 August, 2017
Perspex Windblocker, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Colin Milbourn
Very simple to install, BUT be aware. The position of the matrix isn't the same as on the diagram. ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 August, 2017
Instrument Holder, 3 Hole Chromed Finish, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Jan Hiroshi Lintvedt
Excact fit, easy to install. It's plastic but appears sturdy enough. The glossy chrome finish doed h..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 August, 2017
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Ash Williamson
These have completely transformed my 2002 Arizona which had done 63000 miles on the original suspens..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 August, 2017
Short Shift Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75, 5 Speed by Harry Parrott
Initially it is amazing, almost too good to be true... The instructions are for the best part in Ge..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 August, 2017
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Jamie Gow
Decent value. Rear shocks are offset to avoid the collars hitting the halfshafts. Not mentioned in i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 August, 2017
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Abby Harvey
LIKE IT LOUD? - Dynamic sound quality, plenty of bass, perfect clarity and zero distortion - Expertl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 August, 2017
Hardtop Rear Deck Lock Sheet, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Abby Harvey
EXCELLENT PRODUCT - Substantial and durable rubber sheet, easy to fit in place and definitely protec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 August, 2017
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 10269 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]