MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 6
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Ultimate Indoor/Outdoor Stormforce Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Ultimate Indoor/Outdoor Stormforce Car Cover, All MX5 Models £114.35
MORE
by Michael Ferrier 2 of 5 Stars! Seems like a nice quality cover but it started to disintegrate after using it outside over 2 winters
Date Added: Wednesday 30 September, 2020
Rear Numberplate Lamp, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Rear Numberplate Lamp, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £15.86
MORE
by Keith Ayling 5 of 5 Stars! Genuine Mazda parts easy to fit very fast delivery and best price
Date Added: Sunday 27 September, 2020
Rear Numberplate Lamp, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Rear Numberplate Lamp, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £15.86
MORE
by Keith Ayling 5 of 5 Stars! Genuine Mazda parts easy to fit very fast delivery and best price
Date Added: Sunday 27 September, 2020
Blue Dial Faces, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1998>2005
Blue Dial Faces, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1998>2005 £42.04
MORE
by michael jacobs 5 of 5 Stars! great kit looks awesome in the car the instruction sheet was most helpful. however the rivets supplied for the needle stops on the tacho and speedo dont fit in a regular rivet gun. but if you carefully trim the back of the original stops they can be reused just trim any burs off and when fitted to the new face plates just melt the back using a soldering iron, take your time and it will be fine. also use powder free gloves when changing the dial faces so no oil from your fingers gets on the dials..
Date Added: Saturday 26 September, 2020
Cover, Outdoor, MX5 Mk3, Genuine Mazda
Cover, Outdoor, MX5 Mk3, Genuine Mazda £78.37
MORE
by Darren Pearce 5 of 5 Stars! Really pleased with this product. Excellent design features and great snug fit for my mk 3.5. Looks great on the car. Cleverly the cover folds neatly in on itself forming its own zipped bag for storage. It incorporates a plastic suction cup that you initially place on the windscreen, temporarily holding the cover in place as you install it. Fits snugly over the mirrors and has a zipped rear quarter with buckle and chords that you can pull tight for a more snug fit. Also incorporates a strap that..
Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2020
Perspex Windblocker, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk4
Perspex Windblocker, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk4 £159.95
MORE
by David Edney 4 of 5 Stars! Expensive, like all Mazda accessories, but it is good. Very easy to fit, and while you don't need the two screws that go into the style bars it does vibrate and shake at higher speeds without it. Slightly harder to open/close roof with it in place but it gives a decent reduction in flutter around your left ear so makes long high speed trips with the roof down more comfortable. You need the cleaning cloth though, it seems to get quite grubby.
Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2020
Silicone Air Intake Hose, 2.0L MX5 Mk4 & RF 2015>
Silicone Air Intake Hose, 2.0L MX5 Mk4 & RF 2015> £59.86
MORE
by Steve Blunden 5 of 5 Stars! What a difference! Fitted this within minutes along with a Pro Ram panel filter I had bought elsewhere, and the 2 together seriously make a massive difference. Much better on throttle response! A definite MUST buy! for the 2.0 engine
Date Added: Monday 21 September, 2020
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by David Nicoll 3 of 5 Stars! I bought this to replace the folding plastic windblock on my 2009 PRHT. On the plus side, it was easy to fit and seems reasonable quality. However, after a test drive with the top down, I feel I've wasted my cash on this. It did not feel like it was blocking any more wind than the small folding plastic. I was prepared to live with the penalty to the rear view, but expected less turbulence as a trade-off. That just didn't happen. Will be removing in the morning.
Date Added: Friday 18 September, 2020
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by David Nicoll 3 of 5 Stars! I bought this to replace the folding plastic windblock on my 2009 PRHT. On the plus side, it was easy to fit and seems reasonable quality. However, after a test drive with the top down, I feel I've wasted my cash on this. It did not feel like it was blocking any more wind than the small folding plastic. I was prepared to live with the penalty to the rear view, but expected less turbulence as a trade-off. That just didn't happen. Will be removing in the morning.
Date Added: Friday 18 September, 2020
Union Jack Badge, Enamel, All MX5 Models
Union Jack Badge, Enamel, All MX5 Models £4.99
MORE
by Graham Gaskell 5 of 5 Stars! Cute little badge! Used it to hide a supermarket trolley dent just above the number plate, which was fairly central. Does'nt look out of place.
Date Added: Thursday 17 September, 2020

Displaying 51 to 60 (of 10576 reviews)
  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...