MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 6
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £89.95
MORE
by Timothy Taylor 2 of 5 Stars! This product is poorly designed and incomplete…. As mentioned by other reviewers, there is no Rubber Seal supplied to fit between the Cone Filter and the MAF Sensor, this was easily rectified with a few wraps of PTFE tape. The instructions are terrible, and don’t seem to fully represent the parts that came in the box. However, there are plenty of pictures of the product installed on the internet that can be used for reference. Additional issues I found where… 1. My car was missing the thr..
Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2020
Phone Holder, MX5 Mk4 RHD
Phone Holder, MX5 Mk4 RHD £55.57
MORE
by John Stubbs 3 of 5 Stars! Main body looks great fits perfect on dash and looks factory fitted but actual phone holder is cheap and will hold judgement on how long it lasts , where talking the most expensive phone holder I've seen and for the money it should have been much better quality simply because its be opened and shut many times in its life to get the phone out. What I want to know is if it fails where do u get a replacement
Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2020
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3 £118.75
MORE
by peter norman 5 of 5 Stars! The instructions say you have to remove a small section of the bodywork to fit the lower screw fitting. This just requires a Stanley knife. the hole is already pre-drilled. Anyone can do it. very happy.
Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2020
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Steve Palmer 5 of 5 Stars! Great speakers for the price. Very quick service and whilst not a plug and play change (due to the speaker terminals) pretty close. A much rounder deeper sound.
Date Added: Tuesday 23 June, 2020
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4 £105.05
MORE
by keith johnson 5 of 5 Stars! fitted to my 2.0 sport nav RF and used https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AUoW6bCRQME as guide. Very straight forward and took a steady 2.5 hrs most of which was back and forwards watching video to ensure no smashed clips. ran wire along the passenger side and only other thing i did that video does not mention as different side of car (rhd) was to remove the alloy fuel pipe protection plate in boot to assist in getting the wire through from cab area and other thing to mention is there is no need to..
Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2020
Sequential Rear Indicator Kit, MX5 Mk4 & RF
Sequential Rear Indicator Kit, MX5 Mk4 & RF £84.95
MORE
by Trevor Baguley 5 of 5 Stars! Expensive but worth it. Very easy to fit and looks brilliant especially at night on my 30th anniversary rf.
Date Added: Friday 19 June, 2020
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £30.85
MORE
by MAAZ SADIQ 4 of 5 Stars! Absolutely love it. Looks great Paired with a gear stick extender, I can shift with my fingers. Only cons - Slightly smaller than I expected. Would have been nice if it was slightly bigger to fill my fist a bit more but I'm used to it now. It gets EXTREMELY hot if your car has been left in the sun in summer to the point where it's too hot to touch. And very cold in winter but that's the downside of chrome.
Date Added: Friday 19 June, 2020
Wheel Arch Liner Clip, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Wheel Arch Liner Clip, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £0.49
MORE
by Jason Papadopoulos 2 of 5 Stars! When you clip them it is impossible to unscrew to unclip them, just buy the genuine one
Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2020
Radio Face Plate, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3.5
Radio Face Plate, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3.5 £42.86
MORE
by Anders Karlsson 3 of 5 Stars! Rather matte plastic in the surface. A bit more than the old one. I had to modify some to fit the trim frame that was to be mounted around the stereo. But all in all a good buy. Installation took about 45 min but i didn’t remount the side screws holding the stereo. I let the clips and side panels hold it together.
Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2020
Radio Face Plate, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3.5
Radio Face Plate, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3.5 £42.86
MORE
by Anders Karlsson 3 of 5 Stars! Rather matte plastic in the surface. A bit more than the old one. I had to modify some to fit the trim frame that was to be mounted around the stereo. But all in all a good buy. Installation took about 45 min but i didn’t remount the side screws holding the stereo. I let the clips and side panels hold it together.
Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2020

Displaying 51 to 60 (of 10431 reviews)
  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...