Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Headlamp Eyelids, MX5 Mk3 by Richard Mcquillan
Just purchased these today so cannot give a star rating , I have a question . I want to ask what is ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 August, 2018
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by dale michelsohn
I am thrilled with my shiny knob. It's so nice that everyone wants to touch it. Thanks to MX5 parts ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 August, 2018
Chromed Gearlever Surround, MX5 Mk3.5 by Mark Lawrence
Oh dear - this would not fit on my 2008 NC Roadster - the existing has a bit of a curvature to it, w..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 31 July, 2018
Mazda Sticker, Early MX5 Mk1 1989>1991 by Andrew Simpson
It’s a sticker that says “Mazda” what else is there to say! Looks good fitted

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 31 July, 2018
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Martin Pawsey
Bought this to give protection for the rad rather than looks. Fitting is easy as long as you can get..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 July, 2018
Satin Quarterlight Trims, Outer, MX5 Mk4 by Albert Edward Kilday
Good quality trims very good fit and looks good. easy fit. Thank you MX5 team

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 29 July, 2018
LED Daytime Running Light & Foglamp Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Don Henderson
Excellent results and easily fitted. Look like OEM fitment. Highly recommended.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 29 July, 2018
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Cameron Davies
Filter is great, but the pipe is a bit useless. There isn't much in terms of options for routing the..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2018
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4 by John Peden
It works - took an hour to fit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 27 July, 2018
Headrest Speakers, Set Of Four, MX5 Mk1 by John Mancey
I agree with the previous comments. What I did was to cut out 1 inch of the plastic side casing. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 July, 2018
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 10446 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]