MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 6
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by Christopher Bong 2 of 5 Stars! Understand that the latch is magnetic. My cover cannot stay in the “latched” position. Guess the magnet fell off. Now my lid keep on sliding to the open position. Rather disappointed.
Date Added: Wednesday 14 August, 2019
Floor Mat Clip Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Floor Mat Clip Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £2.63
MORE
by David Price 5 of 5 Stars! MX5 parts sent these out immediately and they arrived super fast. On my 3.5 I had to feel around the carpet to find the pre-cut slots and they needed a sharp knife to open them up. The clips slotted in easily and snapped shut through further cut-outs just in front. I needed to lightly tap with a hammer to get one of them to close. The floor mats popped straight on to the studs with no problem at all. I now have floor mats that stay firmly in place. A must have product to keep the footwell ..
Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2019
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £38.52
MORE
by Robert Allen 4 of 5 Stars! I must agree with other reviewers who think that this should be a tad thinner. As an experiment I reversed the trim with the thinner edge showing to the outside and it looked so much better. I think it would also benefit if it had a slightly curved profile as it would not look quite so “stuck on “. However it fitted very easily and does lift the bland interior
Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2019
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £38.52
MORE
by Robert Allen 4 of 5 Stars! I must agree with other reviewers who think that this should be a tad thinner. As an experiment I reversed the trim with the thinner edge showing to the outside and it looked so much better. I think it would also benefit if it had a slightly curved profile as it would not look quite so “stuck on “. However it fitted very easily and does lift the bland interior
Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2019
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £38.52
MORE
by Robert Allen 4 of 5 Stars! I must agree with other reviewers who think that this should be a tad thinner. As an experiment I reversed the trim with the thinner edge showing to the outside and it looked so much better. I think it would also benefit if it had a slightly curved profile as it would not look quite so “stuck on “. However it fitted very easily and does lift the bland interior
Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2019
Anti Roll Bar Drop Links, Adjustable, Mk3/3.5/3.75, Rear Only
Anti Roll Bar Drop Links, Adjustable, Mk3/3.5/3.75, Rear Only £68.95
MORE
by Mark Allsworth 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent links, nicely powder coated and still look great 2 years on. Easy to fit the new one, however getting the old ones off took a little time, a hacksaw and loads of WD40!
Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2019
Spark Plug Set, Genuine Mazda, 2.0L MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Spark Plug Set, Genuine Mazda, 2.0L MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £83.09
MORE
by Mark Allsworth 5 of 5 Stars! As the original set in my 2.0 Sport-Tech had done 40,000 miles over 9 years I opted for the same again. I'm not disappointed they come pre-gapped with covers over the electrodes to prevent the gap being accidentally knocked out. When fitting I found using a long plug socket, such as Facom b.j16 a2, much easier than the shorter ones.
Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2019
Auxillary Drive Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 2008>2015
Auxillary Drive Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 2008>2015 £18.00
MORE
by Mark Allsworth 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality and fitted perfectly.
Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2019
Hose Set, Standard Kevlar, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Hose Set, Standard Kevlar, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £51.46
MORE
by Jason Prince 1 of 5 Stars! Poor fitment. Especially the bottom hoses. They both had to be cut to fit.
Date Added: Monday 12 August, 2019
TR Lane TD Harness Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
TR Lane TD Harness Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £96.00
MORE
by Sara King 4 of 5 Stars! I love all things Mx5 & Mx5 parts...just getting that said!!.but(dare i say it)..Harness bar i could have done with a scribble or two of instruction.Those seatbelt tower washers on Mx5 mk2.5 facelift *do they all stay on & if so that makes the bar ride high & thus the bolt wont screw back in;plus folks....i expected the bar itself to be wide enough to sit snug up against both seat belt towers once insitu but there is a gap!!am i wrong sbout that expectation?(hope so).No videos on google to assis..
Date Added: Monday 12 August, 2019

Displaying 51 to 60 (of 10453 reviews)
  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...