MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 60
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Bonnet Prop Holding Clip, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Bonnet Prop Holding Clip, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £2.88
MORE
by Derek Blackburn 5 of 5 Stars! Another Mk1 rattle stopped! Replacing a broken one and well, its a clip and it does what it says on the tin! Not much more to say, other than excellent service again from MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 October, 2017
Radiator, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 Manual
Radiator, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 Manual £169.38
MORE
by Derek Blackburn 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased and now fitted. Went for the more expensive genuine Mazda rather than the aftermarket version as I just felt a bit more comfortable to do so. A slight delivery hiccup as my 'OK to deliver to neighbour if out' instruction on the order appears to not have been passed onto the courier. Easy however to rearrange online with them for when someone was at home, so no great deal.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 October, 2017
Genuine Mazda Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5
Genuine Mazda Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5 £64.01
MORE
by Robin Stubbs 5 of 5 Stars! Took a little effort to fit but otherwise excellent. Wonderful service by mx5 parts.
Date Added: Friday 20 October, 2017
Aerial, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aerial, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £193.82
MORE
by Robin Stubbs 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent direct replacement for original Mazda aerial. Took five minutes to fit as it just plugs straight in to Wiring loom. Great service from mx5 parts.
Date Added: Friday 20 October, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Robin Stubbs 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent replacement for rear box fitted with stainless mid pipe. Not too noisy just a slight deepening of tone. usual excellent service from mx5 parts
Date Added: Friday 20 October, 2017
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5 £177.50
MORE
by Robin Stubbs 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent piece of kit,fitted easily with stainless back box s1222. Usual excellent service from mx5 parts! Slightly deeper note to exhaust but not intrusive.
Date Added: Friday 20 October, 2017
Headlamp, MX5 Mk2.5, LHD, Up to 2004
Headlamp, MX5 Mk2.5, LHD, Up to 2004 £248.57
MORE
by Peter Schad 5 of 5 Stars! Five stars for quality, service and delivery. Delivered to Spain in super quick time following a quick call to to sales asking for advice. Very easy to fit and a straight swap for the rhd versions. Well done MX5 parts, again super service and customer support.
Date Added: Friday 20 October, 2017
Headlamp Dipped Beam Bulb Adaptor, Late MX5 Mk2.5, Mk3/3.5/3.75
Headlamp Dipped Beam Bulb Adaptor, Late MX5 Mk2.5, Mk3/3.5/3.75 £8.30
MORE
by Joshua Cole 5 of 5 Stars! If you have a LATE MX-5 NB-FL (2.5) with a LATE VIN then these are the exact bulb adaptors you are looking for. When I picked up my arctic edition, there were no bulb adaptors present so the newer H7s just rattled around whilst driving. (Not great). Now my bulbs are secure and don't change brightness during driving. It's worth noting that you really have to give it some gusto when you push the bulbs into the clip but they are super secure as a result. Top notch.
Date Added: Thursday 19 October, 2017
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £101.99
MORE
by Gavin Wilson 5 of 5 Stars! Love it. Quick and easy to install - though some decent instructions would be nice - links easily to my phone and has worked flawlessly ever since.
Date Added: Thursday 19 October, 2017
Windscreen Wiper Blade Set, Hybrid, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Windscreen Wiper Blade Set, Hybrid, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £22.98
MORE
by Gavin Wilson 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit, they look really good, and most importantly they are very very good at clearing water from the screen at all speeds. By far and away the best thing I have bought so far for my MX5.
Date Added: Thursday 19 October, 2017

Displaying 591 to 600 (of 10453 reviews)
  ... 56  57  58  59  60 ...