MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 61
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £28.10
MORE
by John Osborne 1 of 5 Stars! Bought lots of chrome from MX5parts,but these are the worst I've had.Will not stay attached to the quarter light strip. Followed the instructions to the letter,but they bend out at the top as soon as the tape/glue dries,despite using tape to hold them on.
Date Added: Wednesday 31 May, 2017
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake

SAVE

was £127.87 £115.08
MORE
by Jarmo Kujanpää 1 of 5 Stars! The EBC Ultimax pads are very noisy. The front and rear pads squealed all the time in my NB. A noise disappeared when pushed a brake pedal, or vice a versa, begun to squal when pushed a pedal. I have tested the sticker shims and the copper paste - no help. After two summers of driving and listening that squeal I replaced to the EBC Greenstuff in this summer. They are silent. The difference with those pads are the Greenstuff have integrated shim plates on rear pads and integrated sticker shims on..
Date Added: Wednesday 31 May, 2017
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by Peter Evanson 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic service as usual and this wind deflector is the business! No wind in the cabin whatsoever even at high speed. First class.
Date Added: Wednesday 31 May, 2017
Anti Roll Bar Drop Link, Pair, MX5 Mk1
Anti Roll Bar Drop Link, Pair, MX5 Mk1 £33.62
MORE
by Chris Pusey 2 of 5 Stars! Avoid if possible. I 'uprated' my front and rear ARB with these and within 10,000 miles of driving the rubber bush and come away from the outer shell and on 3 out of 4 the joint has significant play.
Date Added: Friday 26 May, 2017
Welcome Illumination Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Welcome Illumination Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £55.54
MORE
by Chris Potts 5 of 5 Stars! I bought the blue lights. Took about 2 days to try and make sense of the instruction book that came with the kit, but then only about 20 minutes to install it. Did have to go and buy a new 27mm hole saw - not a common size. The lights work great and make me smile every time I open the doors, which makes it worth the money.
Date Added: Friday 26 May, 2017
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £206.06
MORE
by John Barsby 5 of 5 Stars! As always, faultless service from MX5 Parts. The bags are very well made, fit in the boot of my Mk3 like a glove and we were really surprised how much stuff we (well, she!!) managed to get into them for our holiday. Quality item and would recommend without hesitation.
Date Added: Thursday 25 May, 2017
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £32.15
MORE
by John Barsby 3 of 5 Stars! As always, faultless service from MX5 Parts. The trims look okayish (very bright compared to the aftermarket door handle chrome which was on the car when purchased which is possibly more dull now?), but I didn't get the 'satisfying click' another reviewer had, and when fitted there is a gap around the trim where water and dirt can easily get in, so I guess I'm not sure how long they will last - time will tell. If I'd seen them fitted to a car first I wouldn't have bought them.
Date Added: Thursday 25 May, 2017
Welcome Illumination Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Welcome Illumination Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £55.54
MORE
by Mike Grain 5 of 5 Stars! I got the red one to match the rest of the interior lighting. Fitting wasn't too tricky, after I realised it made much more sense to connect it up to the ignition light in the steering wheel cowl. Serves no real purpose other than looking good, but it does that *really* well.
Date Added: Tuesday 23 May, 2017
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £57.88
MORE
by Mike Grain 5 of 5 Stars! Really nice upgrade to the rather worn original, seems like a much better match to the steering wheel too.
Date Added: Tuesday 23 May, 2017
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £143.28
MORE
by Mike Grain 5 of 5 Stars! Managed to pick these up with the Easter discount and fitted them over a weekend. I can't recommend them highly enough, bang for your buck it's probably the best modification you can make to your car. The difference in ride height is only 30mm but the 4x4 look has been banished. The ride comfort is pretty much unchanged as far as I can tell but the handling is utterly transformed. The car goes round corners like it's on rails now all the body roll has vanished. Suddenly my NC feels l..
Date Added: Monday 22 May, 2017

Displaying 601 to 610 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 61  62  63  64  65 ...