MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 61
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Radio Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Radio Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £20.95
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! BRILLIANT! a must have to go with the heater control fittings. Lovely quality. Andy
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2017
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 £24.18
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! LOVELY a must have makes the doors so much smarter. Andy
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2017
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £28.66
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! WOW! Beautiful fitting and goes so well with the chrome steering wheel trims - I bought both, makes the interior look fantastic, superb. I would say the dials and the steering wheel chrome fittings are 2 of the best chrome fittings I've bought. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Andy
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2017
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £16.81
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! WOW! AMAZING! - Transforms the interior, high quality and makes your MX5 look more luxurious, HIGHLY RECOMMEND! a must have fitting Go and buy now! Andy
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2017
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £16.21
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 3 of 5 Stars! Nice fitting but a bit thick. Worth buying it does make the glovebox look nicer. Worth the money! Andy
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2017
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £32.40
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant lovely fitting and transforms the dash. Andy
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2017
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £16.21
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 2 of 5 Stars! I don't recommend this fitting. The idea is great but the chrome fitting sticks out to much and does not look good on the dash. I bought the fitting but decided to leave it off. If it were slimmer it would be perfect. Don't waste your money! 2 stars. Andy
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2017
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £16.00
MORE
by Michael Wood 2 of 5 Stars! This is the second Plinth I have had to fit due to the length of the clips supplied to hold the plinth on. Yes the clips fit into the holes but they are intended to fit through the plinth to the back of the bumper before splaying at the ends. The clips supplied are too short and will hold the plinth but not with the weight of the number plate on it. For the price paid I would have expected a better quality item with less flimsy plastic and mounting clips of a sufficient size to do the job in..
Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2017
Tailpipe Extensions, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Tailpipe Extensions, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £80.59
MORE
by Christopher Law 5 of 5 Stars! These tailpipe ends look very good ,didn't remove back box , just lowered it one side at a time , then used a small grinding attachment on a cordless drill to remove the welds !
Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2017
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £31.46
MORE
by didier DEBAILLEUX 5 of 5 Stars! Installed on an MX5 [NC - 2008] - perfectly wraps the 3rd rear light - Fixed with self-adhesive tape - in plastic
Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2017

Displaying 601 to 610 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 61  62  63  64  65 ...