MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 62
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Brake Hose Set, Goodridge, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Brake Hose Set, Goodridge, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £77.95
MORE
by Bob Pimm 1 of 5 Stars! As per the previous review these are not a a like for like replacement as they do not fit the rear retainer brackets. This makes for unsafe connection to fixed brake lines.
Date Added: Friday 01 September, 2017
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £544.85
MORE
by Valerie Hall 5 of 5 Stars! WOW!!!! Just received this beauty for my wife 's black 2 ltr Venture. It looks brilliant, welding and manufacture are of a very high standard. Delivered to France 3 days after despatch. 5 star without any hesitation, just the small matter of fitting it now!
Date Added: Friday 01 September, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by Lewis Mirow 5 of 5 Stars! I was very sceptical as I'm sure a lot of people would be about spending the money on this. I can report back I'm very happy with my purchase! I fitted this myself on my driveway and it's a straightforward job for anyone half practical. BE PREPARED for your Mx5's bolts to be rusted to high hell.. I went to my local hardware shop to get replacements after I realised I was going to have to saw them off. It's great quality by the looks of it and the welds are pretty decent. It's given me even..
Date Added: Friday 01 September, 2017
17" Speedline Corse "Marmora" Alloys, Set of Four, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3
17 £560.00
MORE
by Ricardas Simkus 4 of 5 Stars! The wheels come ET40.
Date Added: Friday 01 September, 2017
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £35.02
MORE
by Anthony Broughton 5 of 5 Stars! Out with some other MX5's last week and my car felt sluggish.Mazda air filter was a bit cruddy so I bought the Pipercross filter.This has totally transformed the car and I thoroughly recommend.Very easy to fit and i wish I had fitted one years ago !
Date Added: Friday 01 September, 2017
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1 £89.95
MORE
by David Kenway 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted in 10 minutes using the existing NA boss. It's a slightly darker wood than in the photo but that suits my black interior better anyway. Nice to hold and of amazing quality I can't tell you how pleased I am with the wheel. Highly recommended. Beautiful quality, my drive is just a bit better holding on to this lovely steering wheel.
Date Added: Thursday 31 August, 2017
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Anand Vaid 1 of 5 Stars! Are all three model bootlids the same? Coz it sure don\'t fit on a mk1 at all!! Really really bad Avoid! Editors Note. Sorry to hear you are having problems fitting this. We have sold thousands of these over the years and can assure you they do fit all Mk1, Mk2 & 2.5 models. The Mk1 boot lid is a different shape to the Mk2/2.5 version which is why we supply them with two different sets of brackets to enable them to be fitted to both models. We can find no record of you actually having bough..
Date Added: Thursday 31 August, 2017
Air Vent Trim, Chrome, MX5 Mk4
Air Vent Trim, Chrome, MX5 Mk4 £30.59
MORE
by Graham Gaskell 2 of 5 Stars! Can only award two stars after the purchase of these trims. One for the quick delivery time and one for the look of the trim once fitted. There lies the problem, once again it\'s the double sided tape issue. The tape is located at the bottom of the trim and when pressed into place on the car air vent, none of the trims would stick. I even wiped the vents with surgical spirit to remove any grease. It was obvious to me that the tape should have been placed in a higher position inside the trim. As ..
Date Added: Thursday 31 August, 2017
Reversing Sensor Kit, All MX5 Models
Reversing Sensor Kit, All MX5 Models £33.62
MORE
by Mal Rowland 5 of 5 Stars! This kit was a doddle to install. My only concern is the sounder is to quiet in the boot, even though it's as far forward as I can get it, so I need to move it into the rear of the cockpit. The provided cutter worked a treat and the sensors fit very neatly , like they were factory fitted. Mine have been sprayed same colour as my Mk1, so one hardly notices they are there.
Date Added: Monday 28 August, 2017
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5 £177.50
MORE
by Ash Williamson 5 of 5 Stars! I am so glad I have finally gone for it and fitted this mid pipe. I've had just the S1222 back box on the car for a year, then I added a Pipercross Induction kit. But it's with this centre section that the sound has really transformed. It has a really low grumble which increases to an angry shout the higher the rpm,and when you let off the accelerator, it burbles beautifully. It is loud though, nowhere near P1 Impreza levels, but make no mistake, it definitely has that 'modded car' sound. It's n..
Date Added: Saturday 26 August, 2017

Displaying 611 to 620 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 61  62  63  64  65 ...