MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 62
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Seat Heater Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Heater Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 €44.18
MORE
by Daniel Mason 4 of 5 Stars! Excellent replacement for the failed pads on my driverside mk2.5, not a 5 min job removing seat and pulling the covers off enough to access cleanly. The bull rings holding the covers on can be replaced with small cable ties when reassembling but I persevered with a couple of long nose pliers. Wire these parallel and not in series. I used the original connector under the seat.
Date Added: Thursday 21 September, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 €281.20
MORE
by Vince Riseborough 5 of 5 Stars! I cannot fault the quality, fitment or sound of this system. I have the stainless manifold and decat also fitted. It sounds crisp and just the right level of 'loud' for me! It doesn't just sound like a small engined car with a noisy exhaust, it has a really nice sound. Go for the twin exit as looks much nicer than the single. Also the service I receive from mx5 parts is always excellent and I cannot fault their customer service. Buy it! You won't be disappointed.
Date Added: Friday 15 September, 2017
RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 €198.00
MORE
by Lyn Davies 5 of 5 Stars! Very good quality wheel and tyre, I have the retractable hard top and to fit the boot I deflated it rather than remove any trim.
Date Added: Friday 15 September, 2017
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 €14.92
MORE
by Charles Leverrier 5 of 5 Stars! An ABSOLUTE MUST purchase. As someone who checks fluid levels, tyres etc frequently the original dipstick is a complete joke. I can't believe that Mazda put one in that is so hard to read / get an accurate measurement from. This replacement is far better and I can now confidently know what is in my car rather than trying to guess.
Date Added: Thursday 14 September, 2017
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 6 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 6 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 €70.97
MORE
by Charles Leverrier 5 of 5 Stars! Absolutely perfect, obviously easy to replace but was identical to the original and one year later still looks like new. Whilst not cheap would definately buy again as spot on.
Date Added: Thursday 14 September, 2017
Aerial Mast, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aerial Mast, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 €17.46
MORE
by Charles Leverrier 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect... it is an exact replacement genuine part that obviously fits perfectly. Would buy again.
Date Added: Thursday 14 September, 2017
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008 €51.82
MORE
by Charles Leverrier 3 of 5 Stars! Not that impressed at all. Would love to see what the 'non' luxury ones are like would imagine can onl;y feel like cardboard as the luxury ones have a very thin backing on them. Don't understand how they are the genuine Mazda ones as they were replacing a set of genuine Mazda ones that I already had. Whilst these were worn around heel area they still have more depth and substance underneath than the new ones! Definately would not buy again at this price
Date Added: Thursday 14 September, 2017
RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 €198.00
MORE
by John K Preston 5 of 5 Stars! This is a class product and very good value for money. I bought it for peace of mind going on a long tour but only noticed after ordering that it said in the description that it does Not fit in the retractable hard top nc. Yippee!!! It does fit if you remove the trim panel that covers the locking mech, just have to be careful of the plugs and wires.
Date Added: Thursday 14 September, 2017
RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 €198.00
MORE
by Ted Evans 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent bit of top quality kit, totally recommended. The jack and tools fit into the purpose made fittings within the locker at the r/h side of the cars boot, neat! The wheel fits into the boot on the r/h side, front edge in first, then a bloody good downwards shove to get the rearmost edge of the tyre in. Easy once you have done it once. Jack and wheelbrace are also top quality. Worth the money and far cheaper than getting a tow off a motorway! Ten stars!
Date Added: Sunday 10 September, 2017
Door to Body Weatherstrip, MX5 Mk1
Door to Body Weatherstrip, MX5 Mk1 €103.59
MORE
by David Kenway 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted this myself in about an hour, you need to take the window out but quite easy to do. Really nice quality item and now my car is watertight and the window goes up and down without the need for WD40. If you need a door seal buy this one.
Date Added: Saturday 09 September, 2017

Displaying 611 to 620 (of 10453 reviews)
  ... 61  62  63  64  65 ...