MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 62
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Door Panel Clip Removal Tool
Door Panel Clip Removal Tool £6.07
MORE
by Jakob Schazmann 5 of 5 Stars! An excellent tool. Also perfect for the plastic carpet clips in and around the rear window. Haven't broken a clip yet. Best tool I've gotten in ages!
Date Added: Sunday 05 February, 2017
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £21.85
MORE
by Ludvig Malvin Mikkelsen 4 of 5 Stars! Dette ser veldige bra ut
Date Added: Wednesday 01 February, 2017
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998, Right Hand Drive
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998, Right Hand Drive £84.95
MORE
by Luke Cowley 1 of 5 Stars! This product is terrible! Extremely over priced i would never recommed this to any. If anyone is reading this review do not buy these cheap stickers but a proper dash. I wish i did. MASSIVE WASTE OF MONEY!! THANKS MX5 PARTS FOR FALSE ADVERTISING.
Date Added: Tuesday 31 January, 2017
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.72
MORE
by Tony Draper 2 of 5 Stars! MX5 parts are great on delivery and this came quickly and straight into my postbox in a jiffy bag so I didn't need to be home - excellent. Unfortunately have to echo what others have said here - holes in completely the wrong place to fit my 1998 Mk2. Had to get the craft knife out to cut some holes, while leaving two corners unattached. The original gaiter in the car also has a glued-in O-ring to keep the top opening tidy, but this lacks that. Again, a small touch which would make all th..
Date Added: Tuesday 31 January, 2017
Chrome/Satin Instrument Cluster Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Instrument Cluster Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £54.95
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! Lovely chrome fitting. One of the best chrome fittings I've bought and the quality is special. Makes your MX5 dash look superb, a must have. 5 stars. Take your time fitting the 2 parts as you don't want to damage other bits of the dash and get the fitting spot on. Looks so factory fitted! Andy
Date Added: Tuesday 31 January, 2017
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £201.95
MORE
by Ole Friederich 5 of 5 Stars! The Wright Luggage set for my MX5
Date Added: Tuesday 31 January, 2017
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £19.96
MORE
by Anthony Ward 1 of 5 Stars! Ok till you go to take them back out then the plastic spring clip snaps. Best paying the extra for the genuine mazda one's
Date Added: Monday 30 January, 2017
Chrome Gearknob With 5 Speed Legend, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Gearknob With 5 Speed Legend, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £39.95
MORE
by Iain Nicolson 5 of 5 Stars! Love this! Bought to replace the standard rubbery thing on my 1993 S-Special. It’s pretty much the same size and weight as the original gear knob, and is a straight screw-on without having to use spacers or adapters like you may have to with a general-purpose gear knob from a car accessory shop. When tightened up the H-pattern diagram was at the wrong angle, so I did have to wear grippy rubber gloves in order to force it round a bit further so that it was correctly aligned, but on the plus side ..
Date Added: Saturday 28 January, 2017
Boot Bag Shelf Bag, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot Bag Shelf Bag, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.95
MORE
by Iain Nicolson 5 of 5 Stars! I like the idea of this and have been considering buying one for some time, but was slightly worried about the lack of reviews! However, some Christmas gift money helped me take the plunge…. It clips easily into the existing studs on my 1993 S-Special and provides some much-needed storage space for all sorts of bits’n bobs. The zip operates from both ends so you can have the access opening in the middle thus making it easy for either car occupant to get things in and out. It lies pretty flat ..
Date Added: Saturday 28 January, 2017
Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1 1.8
Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1 1.8

SAVE

was £178.70 £134.95
MORE
by Bryan Stoughton 1 of 5 Stars! Wish I had read the feedback before ordering. I too opened box all excited only to find a very expensive filter with NO cold air feed, no silicone hose to attached to the MAF and if you have a standard air intake as most would do, there is no way of fitting the air sensor unless you drill a hole, plus NO oil either. I am awaiting a response from MX5 parts, but strongly presume it will be having to send it back for a refund. Very disappointed, please update your description and make it clear. I..
Date Added: Thursday 26 January, 2017

Displaying 611 to 620 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 61  62  63  64  65 ...