MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 62
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Door Mirror, MX5 Mk3.75 Venture
Door Mirror, MX5 Mk3.75 Venture £112.32
MORE
by James Hunt 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant company, keep you up to date with order progress, next day delivery. Zero complaints and wing mirror is mazda genuine parts. Bit miffed someone broke my wing mirror unit but mx5 parts are excellent. Many thanks.
Date Added: Friday 19 May, 2017
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 £83.66
MORE
by Simon Taylor 4 of 5 Stars! As usual excellent service. Great item at a good price. Very easy to fit. The only reason I have 4 instead of five is that the rim holding the glass in place is body coloured and not black like the original. The black pivot area looks better than the original which always corroded. Great colour match and easy to fit on a later car. With the stainless steel bolt inside I would say overall this is an upgrade on the originals.
Date Added: Thursday 18 May, 2017
Front Air Dam Skirt Rivet, MX5 Mk3.75
Front Air Dam Skirt Rivet, MX5 Mk3.75 £4.61
MORE
by Peter Hook 1 of 5 Stars! Complete rip off - nearly £4 for 1 rivet ! It says you need 4 but at £3.91 i assumed it was a pack of 4 Be warned. What would have been useful was if the Sales team flagged it up when ordering in conjunction with the Air Dam - pretty obvious one would need 4
Date Added: Tuesday 16 May, 2017
Air Vent Trim, Satin, MX5 Mk4
Air Vent Trim, Satin, MX5 Mk4 £28.56
MORE
by Bill Potvin 5 of 5 Stars! Fit perfectly. Look great. Less expensive and much easier to install compared with replacing three complete vent units.
Date Added: Saturday 13 May, 2017
Haynes Workshop Manual, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Haynes Workshop Manual, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.49
MORE
by Paul Scott 1 of 5 Stars! It is quite some time since I last bought a Haynes manual and I am very disappointed at the quality of this new book. Poor is the only way that I would describe this product. Don't let it anywhere near a workshop. As for the price that MX5 Parts sell this for, I am reluctant to use them as my first port of call in the future. I would have expected better than a piece of paper-back rubbish for their price.
Date Added: Saturday 13 May, 2017
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £35.66
MORE
by Eivind Aabakken 3 of 5 Stars! Excellent finish and look, but unfortunately unable to fit this to my NC2/Mk3.5, despite decription. Stopped 2-3 cms onto the lever. Discovered after purchase what I.L. Motorsport says: "Nicht geeignet für die Facelift Modelle !!!"
Date Added: Wednesday 10 May, 2017
MX5 Luggage Tag
MX5 Luggage Tag

SAVE

was £9.13 £2.95
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! These luggage tags at £9.13 were never going to be a must have for my MK3 bespoke suitcases. However, at £2.95 they are now ! I decided that two would be fine as the smallest case really didn't need a tag. When they arrived, I could see where the original price came from. The packaging and presentation is way over the top ! With these now at this new low price, they really are excellent value and well worthy of their attachment to my cases. This Mazda branded item is almost too good to be s..
Date Added: Wednesday 10 May, 2017
Stainless Steel Billet Upper Radiator Grille, MX5 Mk3
Stainless Steel Billet Upper Radiator Grille, MX5 Mk3 £88.52
MORE
by Stewart Macleod 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great - very happy. Really changes the front. You need to squeeze your hand and wrist through the gaps in the lower bumper i.e. where the equvalent lower grille goes. Instructions are in German but I think this is all they say. Fitted with no tools in under 20mins.
Date Added: Monday 08 May, 2017
Leather Door Pull Set, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Leather Door Pull Set, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £74.44
MORE
by Timothy Charlesworth 2 of 5 Stars! Could be a perfect little product, but contrary to what the picture would have you believe, the kit does not come with countersunk screws. Instead it comes with large round head screws that stick out like a sore thumb. Only other negative is the price. The quality of the strap and the metal covers is great, but still not £70 worth, especially when you factor in you have to go out and buy correct screws.
Date Added: Wednesday 26 April, 2017
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £50.98
MORE
by Andreas Batos 5 of 5 Stars! Maybe one of the best visual improvements for the mk3 interior. Received them very fast from mx5parts as usual and in the begining i was having issues fitting the clutch and the brake pedal but then an idea came. I used my heat gun to heat and give them extra flexibility and boom, in 10 minutes i had both fitted. Very nice upgrade.
Date Added: Monday 24 April, 2017

Displaying 611 to 620 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 61  62  63  64  65 ...