MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 62
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £544.85
MORE
by Neil Harper 5 of 5 Stars! Easy fit to my NC. Build quality excellent....a thing of beauty! Sound is just as I'd hoped...throaty but not 'boy racer'. The car revs and accelerates much more freely with the reduced back pressure. Slanted tailpipes align well with the NC bumper. Expensive but glad I chose this option.
Date Added: Thursday 09 November, 2017
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £544.85
MORE
by Christopher Law 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted one of these to my Nc , sweet snap, crackle ,and pop 😀
Date Added: Sunday 05 November, 2017
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £544.85
MORE
by Christopher Law 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted one of these to my Nc , sweet snap, crackle ,and pop 😀
Date Added: Sunday 05 November, 2017
LED Daytime Running Light & Foglamp Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5
LED Daytime Running Light & Foglamp Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £172.39
MORE
by Dawn Laffey, Manager 5 of 5 Stars! Were to start........ usual fast postage thank you. Fitting took about 1 hour start to finish, but I did have access to a ramp, without ramp I would say 2 hours. The difference in a word is incredible. The lights are very bright in DRL mode and the switching works seamlessly. One of the best mods on my car to date worth every penny.
Date Added: Saturday 04 November, 2017
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £669.95
MORE
by Tim Young 5 of 5 Stars! Taking advantage of the free fitting and a bank holiday discount I took the plunge and had the mohair hood with glass window fitted to replace my tired vinyl hood that was splitting in all the usual places. I also needed a replacement rain rail but that's understandable given it's age. Double quick fitting and the end result is fantastic, well recommended purchase.
Date Added: Wednesday 01 November, 2017
Windscreen Wiper Blade Set, Hybrid, MX5 Mk4
Windscreen Wiper Blade Set, Hybrid, MX5 Mk4 £24.95
MORE
by Richard Bird 5 of 5 Stars! With winter coming along thought I would invest in some new wipers. Always dread replacing wipers because of the dreaded scratch or screech I have so often experienced in the past with many cars. However, no such problems with these, simple to fit (less than 30 seconds each) and as quiet and efficient as when the car was new.
Date Added: Tuesday 31 October, 2017
Windscreen Wiper Blade Set, Hybrid, MX5 Mk4
Windscreen Wiper Blade Set, Hybrid, MX5 Mk4 £24.95
MORE
by Richard Bird 5 of 5 Stars! With winter coming along thought I would invest in some new wipers. Always dread replacing wipers because of the dreaded scratch or screech I have so often experienced in the past with many cars. However, no such problems with these, simple to fit (less than 30 seconds each) and as quiet and efficient as when the car was new.
Date Added: Tuesday 31 October, 2017
Bonnet Prop Holding Clip, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Bonnet Prop Holding Clip, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £2.88
MORE
by Derek Blackburn 5 of 5 Stars! Another Mk1 rattle stopped! Replacing a broken one and well, its a clip and it does what it says on the tin! Not much more to say, other than excellent service again from MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 October, 2017
Radiator, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 Manual
Radiator, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 Manual £194.83
MORE
by Derek Blackburn 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased and now fitted. Went for the more expensive genuine Mazda rather than the aftermarket version as I just felt a bit more comfortable to do so. A slight delivery hiccup as my 'OK to deliver to neighbour if out' instruction on the order appears to not have been passed onto the courier. Easy however to rearrange online with them for when someone was at home, so no great deal.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 October, 2017
Genuine Mazda Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5
Genuine Mazda Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5 £64.01
MORE
by Robin Stubbs 5 of 5 Stars! Took a little effort to fit but otherwise excellent. Wonderful service by mx5 parts.
Date Added: Friday 20 October, 2017

Displaying 611 to 620 (of 10415 reviews)
  ... 61  62  63  64  65 ...