Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

LED Daytime Running Lights With Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.75 by Phillip Jackson
They are expensive but in my opinion worth every cent to make your MX 5 more individual. I had an au..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 October, 2016
Chrome Fan Knob & Aircon Switch Cover, MX5 Mk1 by Roger Pell
Looks great with the other heater panel extras. I've added my own modification though. I drilled a n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 October, 2016
Stainless Steel Brake Hose Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Nigel Apsley
These hoses were bought because I was quoted £48 each for standard front hoses, as I was changing al..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 October, 2016
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Melvyn Davies
I bought the right hand side weatherstrip and spare clips too, not knowing that the new one came wit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 October, 2016
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Eugene Conway
I like to plan ahead. In anticipation of ordering these needle cap covers I have tried in vain to r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 October, 2016
Alloy Wheel, 6.5J x 16 Mazda MX5 Mk3 Standard & Icon V3 by Neil Findon
Well the wheel itself was as expected, brand new, OEM and works as intended. The service however was..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 07 October, 2016
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Peter Hazzard
Excellent value for money and a great sound

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 October, 2016
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Philip Kowalczyk
These are excellent, and were delivered swiftly as usual. The only downside with them is they are sl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 October, 2016
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Eugene Conway
This easy to fit set has honestly given the interior of my mx5 a subtle new lease of life! Excellen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 September, 2016
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Eugene Conway
Subtle yet perfect addition to the dash, easy to fit and astonishingly it really does look like Mazd..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 September, 2016
Displaying 611 to 620 (of 10458 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 61  62  63  64  65 ...  [Next >>]