MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 63
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

17" Speedline Corse "Marmora" Alloys, Set of Four, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3
17 £560.00
MORE
by Islwyn Davies 3 of 5 Stars! While these wheels look really good on the car and turns heads, the rims do look too narrow for the tyres so I may move up to 225's on advice when i need new rubber. Unfortunately I've clipped a couple of kerbs and as the base metal is white the marks are very pronounced. MX5parts initially sent me white wheels in error and on reflection maybe I should have kept them! (I was asked to send a photo of those wheels as proof which amused me!)
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2016
Half Moon Oil Pan Gasket, Rear of Engine, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Half Moon Oil Pan Gasket, Rear of Engine, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.93
MORE
by Daniel Pullen 5 of 5 Stars! Had to order two as the first one never arrived! Stopped my oil leak though, I'm happy with it. If anyone's reading this buy yourself a rear main crank seal as you will want to change that at the same time as this half moon
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2016
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible £264.00
MORE
by Peter Stevens 3 of 5 Stars! Have just finished fitting the 'Rear Spoiler'... Instructions are in German... I don’t speak or read German at all... could have helped if it was in English... I found that I was missing the Brake Light Cover Plate.! Would be nice if I could get one sent out to New Zealand... ASAP... (╯_╰)
Date Added: Saturday 10 December, 2016
Boot Light Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Boot Light Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £28.92
MORE
by Iain Nicolson 4 of 5 Stars! Mixed feelings about this item! I had a couple of problems fitting it, but now it’s there I would definitely recommend it. Firstly, the plunger switch is pretty poor quality, mine snapped as soon as I started to tighten it (I see another reviewer had the same problem). Full credit to MX5Parts for getting a replacement to me the following day, thanks guys! Anticipating the same problem with the new part, I only tightened it with my fingers, no spanners or sockets used….I also substituted the sup..
Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2016
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £32.68
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Super fast delivery. A very good quality item. Heavy metal with real leather, not cheap plastic. I can see why some reviews state they've had problems removing the old sleeve. Aware of this difficulty I proceeded as follows.... 1/ Carefully pull back the gaiter as far as possible without splitting the seam. 2/ Using a Stanley knife - Cut the stitches on the old leather cover and peel off. Note these are partially glued in place. 3/ Using the Stanley knife - VERY CAREFULLY and SLOWLY cut alo..
Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2016
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015 £24.95
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Super fast delivery. An easy 5 minute fit. Make sure to de-grease the wheel thoroughly before fitting. The parts are marked R/H & LH on the back. Looks great. One of the better value bits of bling on here.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2016
Chromed Radio Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Radio Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £20.95
MORE
by Dennis Carr 3 of 5 Stars! Very expensive for what they are. I was expecting full covers as the description states, they're only rings and photo is deceiving. Having said that, they do look good and a simple press on fit.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2016
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £16.21
MORE
by Dennis Carr 4 of 5 Stars! Expensive for what it is. However, it looks good and sticks well with the self adhesive pad IF the catch is thoroughly de-greased with alcohol first. I also used the primer from another accessory.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2016
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £57.34
MORE
by russell williams 5 of 5 Stars! Honestly a cracking piece of engineering-cleverly hidden, less than half hour to install, but the best bit is the German instructions translated into comedy English complete with sarcasm in points 7 and 11-even if you just read the instructions it'd be worth it!
Date Added: Saturday 26 November, 2016
Heated Rear Window Switch, MX5 Mk1 With Auto Transmission
Heated Rear Window Switch, MX5 Mk1 With Auto Transmission £55.84
MORE
by Dave Parker 5 of 5 Stars! The useful MX5parts service, ordered in the afternoon on thursday and it arrived by the time I was home from work on Friday! This is not only for Auto Transmission cars, mine is a 1995 Eunos 1.8 G-Limited and I had the white plug that goes into this type of switch! Thanks!
Date Added: Saturday 26 November, 2016

Displaying 621 to 630 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 61  62  63  64  65 ...