MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 63
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £168.95 £152.05
MORE
by Ted Evans 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent bit of top quality kit, totally recommended. The jack and tools fit into the purpose made fittings within the locker at the r/h side of the cars boot, neat! The wheel fits into the boot on the r/h side, front edge in first, then a bloody good downwards shove to get the rearmost edge of the tyre in. Easy once you have done it once. Jack and wheelbrace are also top quality. Worth the money and far cheaper than getting a tow off a motorway! Ten stars!
Date Added: Sunday 10 September, 2017
Door to Body Weatherstrip, MX5 Mk1
Door to Body Weatherstrip, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £88.39 £79.55
MORE
by David Kenway 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted this myself in about an hour, you need to take the window out but quite easy to do. Really nice quality item and now my car is watertight and the window goes up and down without the need for WD40. If you need a door seal buy this one.
Date Added: Saturday 09 September, 2017
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £129.95 £116.95
MORE
by Jason Payne 5 of 5 Stars! Highly recommended for the MX5. I got this as we has a road trip around Switzerland planned and thought this might help as my girlfriend has long hair and didn't want her moaning all the way. It did the job. Is looks like it could be a stock part as it fits the car great. I recently retired the original blocker and it was amazing the difference. A few little bad points, there is a slight vibration on the role hoops which I fixed with some self adhesive pads. The other is that I can't clean th..
Date Added: Saturday 09 September, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £395.95 £356.35
MORE
by Jason Payne 5 of 5 Stars! Great quick delivery. I took it to Skuzzle Motorsport to get fitted and remapped, just as well as fitting these things are not as straight forward as I thought as there is not much space to manoeuvre it about. My only downside with it was the crappy spot welding of the bolts on the bracket at the bottom of the manifold which broke so the bolts span round when doing the nuts up. Back on the plus though, it sounds great and feels so much more responsive to drive. Highly recommended.
Date Added: Saturday 09 September, 2017
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £49.96 £44.96
MORE
by Richard Mcquillan 4 of 5 Stars! Hi all , firstly these look fantastic and were delivered next day so thanks MX5 parts good service , now for not so good point but happy ending just the same .. I cleaned area I place them on nice fit and took another reviewer advice and cable tie them too , left for 48 hours found they just come away disappointed wife to the rescue ..... This is a must do to anyone buying these we used gorilla glue which is amazing glue left over night , now they are on and look fab back to a happy driver , tak..
Date Added: Wednesday 06 September, 2017
Stainless Steel Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 MK4
Stainless Steel Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 MK4

SAVE

was £104.95 £94.45
MORE
by George Wright 3 of 5 Stars! Hoses look good quality. Took to EMG local Mazda dealer. Rear fitted nicely but they could not fit the front hoses. Hose lacking mid bracket and angled banjo looked wrong.
Date Added: Tuesday 05 September, 2017
Hydraulic Brake Hose Clamp
Hydraulic Brake Hose Clamp

SAVE

was £6.66 £6.00
MORE
by anthony howard 1 of 5 Stars! Sorry to say but this does not do the job. The gap between the two arms is to large to put enough pressure on the brake hose to stop the flow of brake fluid
Date Added: Monday 04 September, 2017
Union Jack Badge In Chrome, All MX5 Models
Union Jack Badge In Chrome, All MX5 Models

SAVE

was £12.60 £11.34
MORE
by Nick Wickens 2 of 5 Stars! Disappointingly it is lightweight chromed plastic and a little too large to consider sticking to your prized MX5 - Go for the smaller enamel one would be my recommendation.
Date Added: Monday 04 September, 2017
Chrome Rear Deck Plate, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Rear Deck Plate, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005

SAVE

was £34.54 £31.08
MORE
by Abby Harvey 5 of 5 Stars! SUPERIOR QUALITY - Solid, heavy chrome plate, with rubber and foam protection underneath - I did expect these to be under the category 'Exterior=Hardtop' with the chrome rear deck screws and Frankenstein bolts (which I required) so after some difficulty finding the deck plates, I contacted the ever knowledgeable 'Bryan Short' and now my rear deck is completely kitted out. Many thanks!!
Date Added: Sunday 03 September, 2017
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £15.25 £13.73
MORE
by Peter Evanson 5 of 5 Stars! Yet another great addition to my mk 3. They look superb against a dark colour like black. Just get em!
Date Added: Saturday 02 September, 2017

Displaying 621 to 630 (of 10455 reviews)
  ... 61  62  63  64  65 ...