MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 64
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

17" Speedline Corse "Marmora" Alloys, Set of Four, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3
17 £560.00
MORE
by Ricardas Simkus 1 of 5 Stars! Not suitable for a lowered car. WI'll rub the fenders. Offset is bad @ ET40. Would be great if they were ET48.
Date Added: Monday 16 October, 2017
Windscreen Cowl Grommet, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Windscreen Cowl Grommet, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £1.97
MORE
by Anthony Eaves 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived next day with new hole cover , fitted in 10 minutes its rained and my car has not leaked again ,very pleased.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 October, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £395.95
MORE
by Martin Pike 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this header after I had the ecu on my 2007 2 litre engine remapped and had it fitted at my local garage. The remap vastly improved the responsiveness of the engine - even though increases in bhp and torque were modest (Dyno results showed a 3.5% and 4.5% increase respectively). However after the header was fitted the Dyno readout showed an increase in bhp from 163.5 to 175.1 - with the biggest improvement just where you need it for overtaking, at the mid to high rev range. I expected sl..
Date Added: Thursday 05 October, 2017
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £35.66
MORE
by Peter Tasker 5 of 5 Stars! This didn't fit my particular mark 3.5 handbrake but great service & support from MX5parts who quickly refunded me. Many thanks.
Date Added: Monday 02 October, 2017
Seat Belt Harness Pads, Red
Seat Belt Harness Pads, Red £10.20
MORE
by Graham Butler 5 of 5 Stars! Bought a pair of these at the 2017 National Rally and used them on the journey (1hr 30 mins) home. Very comfortable and did exactly what we wanted by way of stopping the belt digging into your neck when say just wearing a T-shirt. Only slight downside is having to feed them up and down the belt itself each time you retract or extend it, but we can live with ;-).
Date Added: Monday 02 October, 2017
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by Mark Harding 5 of 5 Stars! Fairly straightforward to fit, once the front and rear trims were unclipped (a bit tense not wanting to force or damage the plastic) did not need the extra 12V outlet just used to blank off the hole. A transformation in terms of cockpit storage and looks the part.
Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
Aluminium Pedal Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4
Aluminium Pedal Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4 £74.44
MORE
by Rod Kemp 4 of 5 Stars! I chose these aluminium pedals because in my opinion they look better than the genuine Mazda set and are considerably cheaper. There are no fitting instructions included. I struggled for some time to fit the clutch and brake pedals, eventually bending back the tags on the aluminium piece and removing it, after which the rubber was relatively easy to fit and then I replaced the aluminium and bent the tags back. The accelerator and footrest items are screwed on to the original plastic. While the a..
Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
Bumper Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4
Bumper Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4 £78.95
MORE
by Jarl Sandberg 5 of 5 Stars! I’ve waited all summer for these and it was worth the wait. Easy to install but removing the old front cover was hell :) Improved the look of my crystal white more than I believed... Recommended
Date Added: Saturday 23 September, 2017
Seat Heater Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Heater Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £37.70
MORE
by Daniel Mason 4 of 5 Stars! Excellent replacement for the failed pads on my driverside mk2.5, not a 5 min job removing seat and pulling the covers off enough to access cleanly. The bull rings holding the covers on can be replaced with small cable ties when reassembling but I persevered with a couple of long nose pliers. Wire these parallel and not in series. I used the original connector under the seat.
Date Added: Thursday 21 September, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Vince Riseborough 5 of 5 Stars! I cannot fault the quality, fitment or sound of this system. I have the stainless manifold and decat also fitted. It sounds crisp and just the right level of 'loud' for me! It doesn't just sound like a small engined car with a noisy exhaust, it has a really nice sound. Go for the twin exit as looks much nicer than the single. Also the service I receive from mx5 parts is always excellent and I cannot fault their customer service. Buy it! You won't be disappointed.
Date Added: Friday 15 September, 2017

Displaying 631 to 640 (of 10416 reviews)
  ... 61  62  63  64  65 ...