MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 64
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £16.21
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 3 of 5 Stars! Nice fitting but a bit thick. Worth buying it does make the glovebox look nicer. Worth the money! Andy
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2017
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £19.96
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant lovely fitting and transforms the dash. Andy
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2017
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £16.21
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 2 of 5 Stars! I don't recommend this fitting. The idea is great but the chrome fitting sticks out to much and does not look good on the dash. I bought the fitting but decided to leave it off. If it were slimmer it would be perfect. Don't waste your money! 2 stars. Andy
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2017
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Michael Wood 2 of 5 Stars! This is the second Plinth I have had to fit due to the length of the clips supplied to hold the plinth on. Yes the clips fit into the holes but they are intended to fit through the plinth to the back of the bumper before splaying at the ends. The clips supplied are too short and will hold the plinth but not with the weight of the number plate on it. For the price paid I would have expected a better quality item with less flimsy plastic and mounting clips of a sufficient size to do the job in..
Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2017
Tailpipe Extensions, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Tailpipe Extensions, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £80.59
MORE
by Christopher Law 5 of 5 Stars! These tailpipe ends look very good ,didn't remove back box , just lowered it one side at a time , then used a small grinding attachment on a cordless drill to remove the welds !
Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2017
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £31.46
MORE
by didier DEBAILLEUX 5 of 5 Stars! Installed on an MX5 [NC - 2008] - perfectly wraps the 3rd rear light - Fixed with self-adhesive tape - in plastic
Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2017
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £21.18
MORE
by Daniel Jones 1 of 5 Stars! Sadly this item doesn't fit, spent about 10 mins trying to fit it then 2hrs trying to get the mirror back together after I realised there was no chance, only took the mirror apart after reading another review.
Date Added: Sunday 15 January, 2017
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £2.48
MORE
by Jack Roberts 1 of 5 Stars! Leaked soon as I put it on the car was fitted correctly spend the extra and get a genuine one
Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2017
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1, 1.6
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1, 1.6 £17.57
MORE
by Stephen Carter 3 of 5 Stars! My experience of fitting these, along with the MXparts "aftermarket disc" in 2015, was that the feel was not really up to scratch. You know how the steering is always on your side, reacting to your thoughts almost before you have them? Well, the brakes are now NOT like that. They always seem to be slightly less than you need in any situation, with no "bite". They have been like this for 18 months now. Would buy something different next time.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2017
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £449.95
MORE
by Athanasios Karatzas 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent quality, actually quieter than the original and a thicker material.
Date Added: Tuesday 10 January, 2017

Displaying 631 to 640 (of 10456 reviews)
  ... 61  62  63  64  65 ...