MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 66
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £265.26
MORE
by Cory Laywood 5 of 5 Stars! Great service again by MX5 parts. Not completely stainless but quality overall is decent, sounds good between 3-5000 rpm and fitting is a peice of cake.
Date Added: Thursday 16 March, 2017
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! A brilliant piece of trim for the MX5. I spent ages not knowing which wind blocker to buy. I really wanted to fit the clear wind blocker but after reading the reviews I bought the mesh fitting. So glad I bought the mesh one it's easy to fit and looks really great on my black MX5 against the chrome seat bars. The vision is slightly obscured but the wind protection is fantastic and noticeably better. The mesh black fitting is very smart and looks factory fitted it should of been fitted as standa..
Date Added: Wednesday 15 March, 2017
Bumper Corner Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4
Bumper Corner Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4 £61.20
MORE
by Paul Harrison 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to install, and a perfect fit, as you would expect being genuine Mazda. Installed these on a RF and they look so much better than the blanking plates! As another reviewer states, it's a shame they can't easily be wired into the lighting circuit.
Date Added: Sunday 12 March, 2017
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 £78.06
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! WOW!! Superb quality piece of trim. I fitted the polished grille to my black MX5 and it has TRANSFORMED the front of my MX5 it really does make the car look more stylish it should of been fitted as standard. MX5 parts make some outstanding trim and accessories. The grille is expensive but it's well worth every penny and when fitted looks factory fit. The steel grille is beautifully made/engineered and the detail is fantastic. I also bought the lower polished grille which looks amazing with the m..
Date Added: Sunday 12 March, 2017
Replacement Ashtray, Genuine Mazda, MX5 MK1 1989>1998
Replacement Ashtray, Genuine Mazda, MX5 MK1 1989>1998 £47.15
MORE
by michael farrow 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent quality and so brand new looking. I'm so glad the one thing ruining my spotless Eunos has gone.
Date Added: Friday 10 March, 2017
Outdoor Half Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk4
Outdoor Half Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk4 £81.56
MORE
by Richard Bird 5 of 5 Stars! Although I purchased this at the end of last summer it has been used for the first time a few days ago A good fit with little flapping potential Not knowing what very good material feels like I'll just presume it is Securing is simple so no problems there The car is dry after heavy rain So, it all seams good!!
Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2017
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £94.67
MORE
by Cory Laywood 5 of 5 Stars! Very easy to fit, forget the instructions and just use the picture and common sense! Fit the filter to the existing pipe off the car, that way you can get it nice and tight without issue and still easily get it through the rear of the heat shield and attach to existing clean air pipe. I even applied some heat shrink tape to make the seal even better but it's not really necessary. Once on it sounds good but I doubt adds any real power. Overall I'd recommend it as it tidies the engine bay and soun..
Date Added: Tuesday 07 March, 2017
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Daniel Richmond 4 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit, took 15 minutes. You can just about get the spanner behind to hold the nut. Nice and light too , the ultra Racing brace looks like it would be more functional but this is half the price and decent German craftsmanship supplied with all the bolts and bits needed. Wish Il motorsport did a mid brace
Date Added: Sunday 05 March, 2017
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Daniel Richmond 4 of 5 Stars! Really light but feels super solid. Fitted in ten minutes. I removed the rear tie hooks I noticed when I fitted this brace and I'm pretty sure the car now weighs less ! Not had a chance to hit the twistys yet to check performance
Date Added: Sunday 05 March, 2017
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6

SAVE

was £96.58 £86.92
MORE
by Andrew Preston 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent. I drove down to Portsmouth to have this kit fitted. At the price, and with free fitting, it was a no-brainer decision. Excellent service, and just a few hours later the car was ready to pick up. I had a nice wander in Southsea, and a sunny drive home with the hood down.
Date Added: Thursday 02 March, 2017

Displaying 651 to 660 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 66  67  68  69  70 ...