MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 66
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Perspex Windblocker, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Perspex Windblocker, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £96.43
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived very quickly as usual, very nice fitting and really looks better that the original flappy thing! Nice to look in the mirror and actually see the boot lid etc. Just as long as you use the supplied templates you can't go wrong. Love it!
Date Added: Saturday 19 August, 2017
Camshaft Angle Position Sensor, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Camshaft Angle Position Sensor, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £318.26
MORE
by Richard Humphrey 3 of 5 Stars! Received overnight thanks,it is an expensive for what it is. Put on the car but it didn't work, shocking for a brand new item. Offered a replacement on return, of the first one, let see if the second one works.
Date Added: Saturday 19 August, 2017
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Andrew Rice 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent quality, fitted perfectly and really enhances the look of the car.
Date Added: Thursday 17 August, 2017
Chromed Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk3 £17.95
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Superfast delivery and good quality. Look great and easy to fit if you know what you're doing and take your time.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 August, 2017
Chromed De-Mister Surrounds, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.5
Chromed De-Mister Surrounds, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.5 £34.96
MORE
by Dennis Carr 4 of 5 Stars! Ordered Sunday, delivered Tuesday morning. The only problem encountered was the adhesive wouldn't stick despite thoroughly de-greasing the area with Isopropyl alcohol. I suspect this is due to the double sided tape on the back of the surround not being quite thick enough to contact with the perimeter of the vent. I ended up using glue which did the trick. Other than that, they're very good quality and look fantastic.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 August, 2017
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £143.28
MORE
by Andrew Thompson 5 of 5 Stars! brought these springs and had them fitted with alignment the lowering side of the purchase wasn't obvious to me but the handling was must improved the car is a lot more responsive and drives like it should . Mx5 parts looked after me during the fitting at a good price .
Date Added: Tuesday 15 August, 2017
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £102.56
MORE
by Andrew Thorne 3 of 5 Stars! The cover fits well..BUT..the 1st one i had fell apart after a year..mx5 parts replaced f.o.c.as less than 12 mtns old..the 2nd one is now under 2yrs old and has just fell apart again.the top of cover which gets the sun fades and just disintergrates..so not good in that respect..
Date Added: Monday 14 August, 2017
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Owen Rushton 1 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery happy with service but grill simply does not fit my 2.5, gaps on both the left and right side, and above and it just sort of hangs there off the two 10 mm bolts it attaches with, looks awful, not at-all a \'snug fit\' claimed on the instructions it comes with. Very disappointed. Editors Note: Sorry to hear this doesn\'t fit. We have sold hundreds of these over the years without issue so someone from the customer services team will be in touch with you soon to see if we can get t..
Date Added: Sunday 13 August, 2017
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5

SAVE

was £36.67 £18.95
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered the next day. Despite no instructions, these are easy (ish) to fit if you know what you're doing and take your time. The chrome eyeballs are much easier to direct than the originals....mine would stick in certain positions. The overall effect is superb and classy. Good bang for buck bling.
Date Added: Sunday 13 August, 2017
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 £72.95
MORE
by Kevin Pallett 5 of 5 Stars! Further to my previous review of the faulty sill-plates I had on my car, I must stress that mx5parts were very helpful and efficient in offering me a replacement or refund. This company is a pleasure to deal with and I will continue to enjoy doing business with them. Many thanks to Bryan Short, of mx5parts for his prompt replies and actions. K. Pallett.
Date Added: Friday 11 August, 2017

Displaying 651 to 660 (of 10453 reviews)
  ... 66  67  68  69  70 ...