MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 66
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £319.96
MORE
by Martin Pike 5 of 5 Stars! Yes, it's expensive - but it will transform your enjoyment of the car. You don't have to be stationary when the roof is raised or lowered before you set off, or when you arrive, or when you are at traffic lights, or poodling down a lane, or on a highway. One touch of a button and the job is done. Yes, you have to slow down to 20 - 30 MPH, but this controller allows you so much more control - and you should never get wet again!
Date Added: Thursday 20 October, 2016
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £140.41
MORE
by Martin Pike 5 of 5 Stars! If, like me, you sold your Mk2.5 and bought an early Mk3 - you may have been extremely disappointed with the handling. These Sports Springs transform a Mk3 so that it handles as well (or very nearly as well) as earlier cars. You do not need to change the shockers for this transformation. I had mine done at a garage so that the geometry could be professionally set up after the springs were fitted. In a thousand miles I've had only one instance of grounding out when negotiating a badly constructed..
Date Added: Thursday 20 October, 2016
Bumper Corner Reflector Set, White, MX5 Mk4
Bumper Corner Reflector Set, White, MX5 Mk4 £179.95
MORE
by Martin Lynch 5 of 5 Stars! When I first saw the new MX-5 I thought what the heck are those awful looking blanking plates stuck on the side of the front and rear bumpers? MX5Parts to the rescue! I know they seem quite expensive (and Mazda should fit them to non-USA MX-5's in the first place), but they make the car look so much better on side view. Congrats to MX5Parts for tracking them down as UK Mazda dealers haven't even got them listed. Easy to fit and well worth the money. If you want to see a whole load of accessor..
Date Added: Sunday 16 October, 2016
KYB Gas-a-Just Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk3
KYB Gas-a-Just Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk3 £100.64
MORE
by Nigel Apsley 5 of 5 Stars! Great service and delivery from MX5 Parts. Great product , car handles great on these , didn't want to go coil over and lower , just wanted a great handling car , these achieve this nicely.
Date Added: Saturday 15 October, 2016
KYB Gas-a-Just Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk3
KYB Gas-a-Just Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk3 £100.64
MORE
by Nigel Apsley 5 of 5 Stars! Great service and delivery from MX5 Parts. Great product , car handles great on these , didn't want to go coil over and lower , just wanted a great handling car , these achieve this nicely.
Date Added: Saturday 15 October, 2016
LED Daytime Running Lights With Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.75
LED Daytime Running Lights With Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.75 £432.60
MORE
by Phillip Jackson 5 of 5 Stars! They are expensive but in my opinion worth every cent to make your MX 5 more individual. I had an auto electrician fit them as I wanted the best possible look. I did not paint them as they were already black which suited my 25th Anniversary MX 5 perfectly. Amazing service from MX5 Parts even from Australia.
Date Added: Friday 14 October, 2016
Chrome Fan Knob & Aircon Switch Cover, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Fan Knob & Aircon Switch Cover, MX5 Mk1 £24.10
MORE
by Roger Pell 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great with the other heater panel extras. I've added my own modification though. I drilled a neat dimple datum point in the heater knob(don't forget to dot punch first, you don't want the drill bit to skid) and filled the dimple with red paint.
Date Added: Thursday 13 October, 2016
Stainless Steel Brake Hose Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Brake Hose Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £102.07
MORE
by Nigel Apsley 5 of 5 Stars! These hoses were bought because I was quoted £48 each for standard front hoses, as I was changing all calliper's and complete fluid change it seemed sense to change hoses as the originals were 100K miles old. These are a great price , look great, perfect fit and give great pedal feel, really pleased
Date Added: Thursday 13 October, 2016
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £48.72
MORE
by Melvyn Davies 5 of 5 Stars! I bought the right hand side weatherstrip and spare clips too, not knowing that the new one came with all new clips anyway (I wish someone would have mentioned this). However the weatherstrip is excellent quality, albeit a bit expensive and it went on like a dream. I like MX5parts, they are very helpful and very informative Editors Note: Thanks for the review. We have taken on board your comments about the clips and have amended the description accordingly. If you have no use for the spare..
Date Added: Monday 10 October, 2016
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.66
MORE
by Eugene Conway 5 of 5 Stars! I like to plan ahead. In anticipation of ordering these needle cap covers I have tried in vain to remove the clamshell instrument cover. Despite advice from mx5 parts I am at a loss. I have tried pulling/pushing and lifting to release the clips etc. Mine is a 2002 mk 2.5. How did you do it? All help would be v well received. Thanks.
Date Added: Sunday 09 October, 2016

Displaying 651 to 660 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 66  67  68  69  70 ...