MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 67
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4 £22.86
MORE
by Ann May 1 of 5 Stars! These mats unfortunately absolutely stink of a very very strong rubber smell which is very overpowering so I cannot put them in the car. I am hoping that leaving them outside for a very long time it might disperse but I am not confident. I am therefore very disappointed.
Date Added: Sunday 19 February, 2017
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £28.10
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic in chrome and looks nothing until you fix to the car and it looks AMAZING! a must have buy 5 stars. Andy
Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2017
Genuine Mazda Scuff Plates, Roadster Logo, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Scuff Plates, Roadster Logo, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £169.33
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! Superb quality door sill trim really smartens up the doors. Five stars and a must have buy. Andy
Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2017
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £21.61
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! Very stylish and enhances the MX5 interior. Take the mirror off and clean everything before reattaching the trim. Superb and five stars. Andy
Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2017
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 £33.53
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! Superb, I thought this trim might be a bit much with the button trims but it looks fantastic and goes so well with the chrome heater and radio button trim. Really finishes the dash off nicely. I would not say it's an essential fitting but it does compliment all the other trim nicely. Easy to fit too and lovely quality. 5 stars. Andy
Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2017
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 £62.02
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! Ok so here's my review. I have bought many chrome parts for my black MX5 MK3 from MX5 parts. When I received these door handles in the chrome finish I thought these don't look much and they are expensive. I took a lot of time preparing the handles and fitting these trim parts on. You really need to take your time when placing the trim because you only get one hit! the tape is very adhesive. WOW WHAT A TRANSFORMATION! to the side view of the car. Looks beautiful and should of been fitted as sta..
Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2017
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models £36.96
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! Superb quality and give my black MX5 MK3 a stylish classic look. They should of been fitted by Mazda as standard they really transform the side of the MX5, a must have buy. I would not bother with the aftermarket version. I would highly recommend the genuine Mazda one's they look classy. Take your time fitting the rings because they need to be level and CORRECTLY attached so you don't get any slight gaps. Thank you MX5 parts. Five stars. Andy
Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2017
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.00
MORE
by Paul Burford 5 of 5 Stars! That was the best 41 quid Ive ever spent!!, Fitted to a NC1 1.8 and the difference across the rev range is incredible, much more lively up to 3.5k and then comes alive after that, I do have a sports back box fitted and the K&N combined sounds like a 5 should, Fuel consumption if anything has marginally improved, Excellent service from MX 5 parts, ordered on Friday night and was in my grubby mitts Tuesday morning.
Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2017
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £38.33
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! Superb quality, a real factory fit and easy to put on. I was not sure about these chrome trims for my lights but when I attached them to my brilliant black MX5 MK3 and cleaned everything up they looked amazing and gave the rear of the car a classic look, beautiful! a must addition to your MX5. Make sure you heat the chrome parts with a hairdryer before you stick it to the car and take your time, don't rush. Looks superb on the darker colours and red I would imagine. Five stars, thank you MX5 p..
Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2017
Bumper Corner Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4
Bumper Corner Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4 £61.20
MORE
by Michel Kuijpers 5 of 5 Stars! Very easy to install 10 min work
Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2017

Displaying 661 to 670 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 66  67  68  69  70 ...