MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 67
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Bonnet Lifters, Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Bonnet Lifters, Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £61.18
MORE
by Harry Bury 4 of 5 Stars! IL Motorsport parts are good quality and this is no exception. However, if you have a car fitted with the Resonance System you will find that the near side fittings will interfere with the main part of the wiring loom which goes to the fuse box. The lower end of the strut and the special bracket are both in contact with the loom and it seems impossible to avoid this. I've provided some extra protection but will be keeping an eye on this. Also, the special bracket does not have the captive nut of..
Date Added: Friday 14 July, 2017
Carpet Mat Set, Standard Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Carpet Mat Set, Standard Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £19.86
MORE
by john scully 5 of 5 Stars! Good Quality and great Value.
Date Added: Wednesday 12 July, 2017
Eibach 35mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Eibach 35mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £163.21
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered these last week and arrived with 2 days! super speedy delivery from MX5 parts. Had the spring fitted to my mk3.5 RHT today and the difference is vast! the car feels more planted, the brakes seem sharper as theres less nose dive under braking and whats more, the 4x4 look has gone. Sits very nicely, don't just think it over.. Buy a set now!
Date Added: Wednesday 12 July, 2017
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £35.00
MORE
by John Osborne 2 of 5 Stars! A premium price for a not so premium product.Surprised at how thin it was,and the elastic straps do not seem very substantial.Description says "A snug fit on Mk3 models".I did not find that at all,seems big in fact,certainly nothing like the fit in the picture on the website.Time will tell how well it lasts.
Date Added: Tuesday 11 July, 2017
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £209.95
MORE
by ALAN MARTIN 5 of 5 Stars! Great manifold, really easy to fit once original had been removed, which I admit was a task of dedication without hoist facilities. New set up has a very pleasing sound when accelerating hard but can be almost un-noticed from standard when driving normally, the last thing I wanted was an intrusive howl following me around all the time. This was fitted with the complete system including single tailpipe rear box and de-cat which were purchased first and the quality was so good it seemed a shame ..
Date Added: Tuesday 11 July, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by Peter Schad 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent delivery service to Spain. This exhaust is well made and of good quality. It was a doddle to fit and the cutting of the rear bumper was easy and accurate with the enclosed cutting template. The look and the sound is impressive and give the car a more sporty sound and feel, the engine seems to appear freeer revving.. perhaps my imagination but this exhaust is well worth the money. Highly recommended
Date Added: Monday 10 July, 2017
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £30.98
MORE
by Rob Valentine 5 of 5 Stars! Used with the covers and it's job done in 10 mins.....an trust me I'm usually hopeless....one thing-make sure your using the correct side!
Date Added: Sunday 09 July, 2017
Chromed Door Mirror Body Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Body Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £35.57
MORE
by Rob Valentine 5 of 5 Stars! They pretty good, ok not complete coverage but so what, good fit and look the part, use with the rings too....and you get a sticker for the car!
Date Added: Sunday 09 July, 2017
Steering Rack Gaitor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Steering Rack Gaitor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £24.13
MORE
by Graham Dyson 1 of 5 Stars! Sorry guys I love your parts but these gaitor's are horrible very very hard plastic they won't fit over the ends of the rack even after warming up in hot water
Date Added: Sunday 09 July, 2017
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by James Rogers 2 of 5 Stars! Normal Great service for delivery but disappointed with the fit of the actual plinth. First the rubber will not stay in position and even when it is fitted to the car in the original mounting holes the rubber still comes off i ended up glueing the rubber on. The plastic clips were too short and i ended up using the original Mazda ones from my broken plinth. I agree with some of the other reviews that the holes were not lined up and were about 4-5mm out.
Date Added: Saturday 08 July, 2017

Displaying 661 to 670 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 66  67  68  69  70 ...