MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 68
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4 £21.85
MORE
by Mark Whyman 5 of 5 Stars! The mats came the next day as per MX5 Parts usual service.There are without doubt the best rubber mats that I have ever had in any car.God quality rubber and the fit was bang on.They actual look good in the car and will keep the winter grime at bay.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 November, 2016
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible £285.95
MORE
by Gary Miller 5 of 5 Stars! Best looking wing for the MX-5 out there. Once I recieved it here in Clearwater, Florida for my 2007 MX-5. I shipped it out to California where I had it CHROMED!! Turned out awesome. Wish I could attach a picture. All parts and pieces make it super easy to mount. Only piece that should be included are some rubber grommets to cover the holes that needed to be drilled in the inside of the trunk lid. Got some at a hardware store though. The wing weight make the trunk lid a little heavier so be ca..
Date Added: Saturday 05 November, 2016
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by Frode Varn 5 of 5 Stars! My hardtop is now just on for the second winter season. This hardtop simply turns the NC into a completely different car than the version with the electric roof. The car actually looks even better with the hardtop than with the canvas roof up, and I think it makes the NC the best looking MX5 ever, ND included. Inside, the noise is noticably lower, and it feels like being in a car with a normal steel roof. And - rear and side view is also a lot better with the hardtop on. So - you look forward to..
Date Added: Thursday 03 November, 2016
Bluetooth & Ipod Stereo Upgrade, MX5 MK3 2005>2008
Bluetooth & Ipod Stereo Upgrade, MX5 MK3 2005>2008 £221.87
MORE
by Anthony Cooper 5 of 5 Stars! fitted it with a double din pioneer head unit looks fantastic and a perfect fit
Date Added: Friday 28 October, 2016
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake

SAVE

was £127.87 £115.08
MORE
by Apostolos Sakellaris 5 of 5 Stars! Very satisfied with this brake kit. The replacement was pretty straightforward. Some troubles with pushing-in the pistons of the rear calipers but -heck- we are a bunch of amateurs :) Brake sensation has improved dramatically and the car is stopping effectively considering the terrible condition of the previous discs & pads. Very satisfied with this product, highly recommended!
Date Added: Wednesday 26 October, 2016
Wheel Arch Liner Clip, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Wheel Arch Liner Clip, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £0.77
MORE
by Troy Hellewell 5 of 5 Stars! These little wheel arch clips are awesome..pop in no trouble, and super fast delivery
Date Added: Monday 24 October, 2016
Leather Seat Cover Set, Silver Stitching, MX5 Mk1
Leather Seat Cover Set, Silver Stitching, MX5 Mk1 £457.94
MORE
by Richard Tricker 5 of 5 Stars! Very well made excellent quality seat covers and a perfect fit, very pleased. However as a DIY item be aware you will need to purchase hog ring pliers which are essential and allow at least 5 hours per seat to fit. Do expect cut fingers too 😬
Date Added: Monday 24 October, 2016
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Thomas Hall 2 of 5 Stars! I have a mk1 Eunos and the drilled holes in the plinth seem to be about 1cm further apart than in the original one and the threads in the car body. There's also no thread or guide hole for the number plate screws to screw into.
Date Added: Friday 21 October, 2016
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £319.96
MORE
by Martin Pike 5 of 5 Stars! Yes, it's expensive - but it will transform your enjoyment of the car. You don't have to be stationary when the roof is raised or lowered before you set off, or when you arrive, or when you are at traffic lights, or poodling down a lane, or on a highway. One touch of a button and the job is done. Yes, you have to slow down to 20 - 30 MPH, but this controller allows you so much more control - and you should never get wet again!
Date Added: Thursday 20 October, 2016
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £140.41
MORE
by Martin Pike 5 of 5 Stars! If, like me, you sold your Mk2.5 and bought an early Mk3 - you may have been extremely disappointed with the handling. These Sports Springs transform a Mk3 so that it handles as well (or very nearly as well) as earlier cars. You do not need to change the shockers for this transformation. I had mine done at a garage so that the geometry could be professionally set up after the springs were fitted. In a thousand miles I've had only one instance of grounding out when negotiating a badly constructed..
Date Added: Thursday 20 October, 2016

Displaying 671 to 680 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 66  67  68  69  70 ...