Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models by Phillip Cowdrey
Very not happy spent time I prep to ensue it would stick.only had a week and one has fallen off toda..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2015
Rear Lamp, MX5 Mk3.5 RHD by Niel Yule
Easy to fit used a little silicon grease between gasket and car just to make sure there's no water i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2015
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Trystan Jones
Further to my previous review, even if you take into account of the cost of returning your worn cali..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 October, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Matthew Woodgreaves
I have had this exhaust on my car for just over a year now. The rubber mounts that came with it last..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2015
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Matthew Woodgreaves
I bought a set of these at the oc rally at Kelmarsh to replace the standard hoses. They feel slightl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2015
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Without Cup Holders by Paul Woods
Received promptly as with all previous purchases, and looked the business, a good match with the new..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 October, 2015
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Bryan Atkinson
Ordered this kit late Monday was delivered on Wednesday. It took about five minutes to fit, looks a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 October, 2015
Boot Mounted Cycle Rack, All MX5 Models by Charlotte Parr
Absolutely delighted with this cycle rack for my 2011 mx5 with retractable hard top. Fits perfectly...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 October, 2015
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models by Stuart Bromley
Further to my last review, I was amazed & delighted to find MX5 Parts had taken it on themselves to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 October, 2015
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Lynn Chapman
Brilliant service by the guys at MX5 parts received a box of goodies inc this item a bit awkward to ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 October, 2015
Displaying 681 to 690 (of 10284 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 66  67  68  69  70 ...  [Next >>]