MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 69
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by les upham 5 of 5 Stars! i had the stereo upgrade kit fitted to my car the speakers have a good sound but the only thing that would have made the speaker connections easier if the wiring had plugs on the ends instead of joining wires
Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2017
Radio Single Din Trim Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Radio Single Din Trim Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.81
MORE
by ANDREW WALKER 5 of 5 Stars! clipped straight in - no worries
Date Added: Thursday 16 February, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Ian Hampton 2 of 5 Stars! The sound is reasonable. It's nice to have some exhaust noise in my previously mute NC1, but it seems a bit boomy at low revs and seems to decrease in volume as revs rise. However, after a month on the car, I've noticed that the hangers and welds are all really heavily tarnished, to the point that there's a dribble of rust running down from each hanger towards the ground. I purchased the exhaust second-hand but new/boxed/unfitted from another owner so sadly I suspect I won't have any suppo..
Date Added: Wednesday 15 February, 2017
Door Mirror Mounting Screw, Manual Mirrors, MX5 Mk1
Door Mirror Mounting Screw, Manual Mirrors, MX5 Mk1 £0.90
MORE
by Harry Quenault 5 of 5 Stars! These screws are a lot better than the original screws for the wing mirrors. They also provide a stronger fit.
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2017
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 £83.66
MORE
by Harry Quenault 5 of 5 Stars! Quick and easy fitting, took half as long to fit than I thought it might. I would remind people this does not come with screws which need to be bought separately. They sit very pretty on the my 1995 MX5.
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2017
Bumper Corner Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4
Bumper Corner Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4 £61.20
MORE
by Robert Mumford 5 of 5 Stars! Having just ordered the indicator / reflector set, will you continue to figure out how to eventually wire these into the wiring system? It would be good if you could come up with the solution. Cheers Rob Mumford
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2017
Oxygen Sensor, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2
Oxygen Sensor, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2 £45.86
MORE
by Kevin Howell 4 of 5 Stars! First one went faulty in about a week with the output not changing and staying rich causing hesitation when at running temperature. MX5Parts sent me a replacement and the hesitation has gone. We'll see how long this one lasts though. Excellent service by MX5Parts though as always.
Date Added: Sunday 12 February, 2017
Battery Clamp Bolt, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Battery Clamp Bolt, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £4.33
MORE
by Graham Jackson 1 of 5 Stars! Doesn't fit the NC battery - bolt is smaller than original.
Date Added: Sunday 12 February, 2017
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £24.95
MORE
by simon Chorlton 2 of 5 Stars! love the look of these,but unfortunately the chrome paint is now all gone leaving a white plastic . Will have to replace with the original side repeaters now
Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2017
Camshaft Locking Tool, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Locking Tool, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.98
MORE
by David Perryman 4 of 5 Stars! Used on a JDM mk2.5 1.8 RS model - no problems with this - it does fit my car without a doubt. Not sure how the other reviewer couldn't get it to fit - it's worth mentioning that it is by far easier to fit it with a cambelt on the sprockets. These tools by nature do need a little bit of wiggling to get them in place - especially as the valve springs are placing the sprockets under tension and making them want to move. I'd give this tool a 3.5 if I could. It works well for keeping the sprockets i..
Date Added: Monday 06 February, 2017

Displaying 681 to 690 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 66  67  68  69  70 ...