Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Owen Rushton
Fast delivery happy with service but grill simply does not fit my 2.5, gaps on both the left and rig..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 13 August, 2017
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Dennis Carr
Delivered the next day. Despite no instructions, these are easy (ish) to fit if you know what you're..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 13 August, 2017
Aluminium Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 by Kevin Pallett
Further to my previous review of the faulty sill-plates I had on my car, I must stress that mx5parts..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 August, 2017
Power Steering Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With Air Con by John Crabtree
Excellent product , perfect fit ,1st class service and next day delivery,couldn't wish for better.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2017
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models by John Crabtree
Excellent product , perfect fit (4 ribbed 885mm),1st class service and next day delivery,couldn't wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2017
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by Richard Howe
Quick and easy fit, and a great improvement over the old carpets, which were falling apart.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2017
Aluminium Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 by Kevin Pallett
I fitted mine, according to the instructions, in October 2016 and they really looked good. However, ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 August, 2017
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Roy Beasley
Easy to fit and a worthwhile (if somewhat expensive) modification to make to any PRHT MX-5. The ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 August, 2017
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Chris Dunn
Drove down and had one of these fitted to my Mk1 by Sean, the in house mechanic. Old one had to be c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 August, 2017
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Chris Dunn
Absolutely brilliant, excellent value for money for the parts. Stupidly good value when you drive do..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 August, 2017
Displaying 61 to 70 (of 10259 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]