MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 7
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Welcome Illumination Kit, MX5 Mk4
Welcome Illumination Kit, MX5 Mk4 £48.04
MORE
by N J Kyriacou 3 of 5 Stars! I finally got round to fitting this now that my car is no longer under warranty. As other reviewers have said, this is a bit tricky to fit. The supplied graphical instructions are very difficult to follow and the information provided is a bit limited. For example, you have to tap into existing wiring using 'scotch lock' type connectors, but the instructions only point to the general direction of the wiring loom and don't explain how to properly locate and disconnect the correct connector block i..
Date Added: Sunday 11 August, 2019
Locking Wheel Nut Set, IL Motorsport 20 Piece, All MX5 Models
Locking Wheel Nut Set, IL Motorsport 20 Piece, All MX5 Models £40.76
MORE
by paul clarke 5 of 5 Stars! I purchased the black wheel nuts to go on the beautiful nc series launch (silver) wheels. They look perfect. As an added bonus , whenever the wheels are removed the mechanics won't strip metal from the wheel nut cavities because the are so slim!
Date Added: Friday 09 August, 2019
Alloy Wheel, 7J x 17 Mazda MX5 Mk3 Launch Edition
Alloy Wheel, 7J x 17 Mazda MX5 Mk3 Launch Edition £280.31
MORE
by paul clarke 5 of 5 Stars! Just purchased 4 of these iconic wheels. Very happy with them! Shipping only took 7 days from England to regional Australia ( over 10,000 miles!) I would fully recommend MX5parts.co.uk if you want to ship internationally & be assured of delivery & quality products!
Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2019
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £31.96
MORE
by Andrew Speight 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with these, a perfect fit & really smarten up the interior of my NC2. I also bought the chrome vent rings part NC0-0039C, which complement these chrome instrument rings very well so I now have a very upmarket looking dashboard!
Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2019
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £41.95
MORE
by Andrew Speight 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with these, a perfect fit & really smarten up the interior of my NC2. I also bought the chrome instrument rings part NC0-0136, which complement these chrome vent rings very well so I now have a very upmarket looking dashboard!
Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2019
Catalytic Convertor, MX5 Mk2
Catalytic Convertor, MX5 Mk2 £397.70
MORE
by Trevor Clarke 1 of 5 Stars! Fitted one a year ago, sailed through mot. 3 miles and 12 months later failed on emissions. Buy the really cheap one and replace it each year!
Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2019
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5

SAVE

was £36.67 £18.95
MORE
by Gary Foulds 3 of 5 Stars! Can you please let me know how to insert vents Thankyou
Date Added: Friday 02 August, 2019
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5

SAVE

was £36.67 £18.95
MORE
by Gary Foulds 3 of 5 Stars! Can you please let me know how to insert vents Thankyou
Date Added: Friday 02 August, 2019
Battery, Genuine Mazda / Panasonic, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Genuine Mazda / Panasonic, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £105.35
MORE
by Andrew Errington 5 of 5 Stars! Usual great service from MX5 parts. Good to get the original battery battery back in the car in place of the bodged in standard battery that shouldn’t have been there. Fitted perfectly and spun the engine over strongly. I’ll be sure to keep a battery conditioner connected to the car while it’s not in use as it’s important to keep these gel batteries fully charged at all times.
Date Added: Friday 02 August, 2019
Phone Holder, MX5 Mk4 RHD
Phone Holder, MX5 Mk4 RHD £53.95
MORE
by Andrew Clift 5 of 5 Stars! After many attempts to find a practical phone holder for an MX5 at last I have succeeded. The picture on the site does not do it justice. This item is an aluminium base which has the plastic phone holder mounted on top. The base clips over the left edge of the centre air vent and matches the dash well enough to make it look like a Mazda part. There is also a locking wire which is hard to explain but a Google search finds video of the installation which is clearer. Installation took about two min..
Date Added: Friday 02 August, 2019

Displaying 61 to 70 (of 10453 reviews)
  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...