MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 7
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rear Numberplate Lamp Set, LED, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Rear Numberplate Lamp Set, LED, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £24.47
MORE
by Pete Ball 3 of 5 Stars! Cheap replacement. However, they rattle. I managed to fix this by cutting the gaskets glued to my old ones, (very tricky) and doubling up with the new ones. The gaskets need to be twice the thickness.
Date Added: Sunday 21 July, 2019
Aluminium Pedal Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4
Aluminium Pedal Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4 £74.44
MORE
by Andy Clifton 4 of 5 Stars! Relatively easy to fit, use a couple of clamps on the accelerator to hold in place when drilling pilot holes for screws. Look nice when done.
Date Added: Sunday 21 July, 2019
Zunsport Lower Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk4
Zunsport Lower Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk4

SAVE

was £88.38 £74.95
MORE
by Andy Clifton 4 of 5 Stars! It went in so easy I almost removed it because I thought I had done it wrong. Looks great but does protrude slightly behind the number plate (you cant see it when the number plate is back on)
Date Added: Sunday 21 July, 2019
Vintage Design Illuminated Scuff Plate Set, MX5 Mk4
Vintage Design Illuminated Scuff Plate Set, MX5 Mk4 £89.95
MORE
by Andy Clifton 4 of 5 Stars! Fitted a set of these today, relatively easy to fit and look nice. Not able to illuminate them yet because the instructions did not appear to match the wiring of the two connectors in my ND2. Waiting email response on how to connect them up.
Date Added: Sunday 21 July, 2019
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.04
MORE
by James Cave 5 of 5 Stars! This is a nice step up from the OEM It does fit regardless off what some people say in their reviews. The secret is to thoroughly soak the leather in water first. This will allow it to stretch making a nice tight fit over the base using all the correct holes. Simples :-)
Date Added: Saturday 20 July, 2019
Zunsport Full Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk4
Zunsport Full Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk4 £101.66
MORE
by Michael Bownes 5 of 5 Stars! Good product and super easy to install, as others have said it took about 15-20 minutes with only a screwdriver and I didn't need to use masking tape. Looks good and appears to be well made.
Date Added: Wednesday 17 July, 2019
Round Gear Knob, Satin With 6 Speed Legend, MX5 Mk3 & 4
Round Gear Knob, Satin With 6 Speed Legend, MX5 Mk3 & 4 £49.94
MORE
by Michael Bownes 4 of 5 Stars! The product itself is well made and feels solid. Love how it looks in the cabin and is slightly shorter and larger than stock. The only thing I'd say is it would be good if it came with some sort of collar for the bottom of it, there's now a bit of a gap between the leather cover and the bottom of the new gearknob. Might make something to cover it up myself, overall good though.
Date Added: Wednesday 17 July, 2019
SmartTOP Retractable Fastback Roof Controller, MX5 Mk4 RF
SmartTOP Retractable Fastback Roof Controller, MX5 Mk4 RF £326.48
MORE
by Tony Cadwallander 5 of 5 Stars! well took a little convincing that needed this smart controller but after a 45 min fit to the car and a day out with use of the unit...... I would not be without it my roof is quicker to retract & feels a smoother operation one touch button control is just the ticket and its an easy fit
Date Added: Tuesday 16 July, 2019
Clutch Kit, IL Motorsport 4 Piece, 1.6 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, IL Motorsport 4 Piece, 1.6 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £104.95
MORE
by William Kitch 1 of 5 Stars! Don't buy this kit. After only 500 miles of NORMAL round town driving and motorway cruising the release and spigot bearing started squealing like crazy. I'm shocked at how poor the quality is of the parts. I understand this is a "budget" kit but 500 miles....really. Spend the extra money and get an OEM release and spigot bearing or another good quality brand at the very least and save yourself the hassle.
Date Added: Monday 15 July, 2019
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Colin Armishaw 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic. Looks so good I couldn't decide whether to put exhaust on the car or the wall as a piece of art. Only problem I had was removal of pipe from the cat. Had to grind, drill and tap the cat flange. Once this was done, pipe and silencer fitting was easy. Lovely subtle growl from the exhaust.
Date Added: Monday 15 July, 2019

Displaying 61 to 70 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...