Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Gregory Parlett
I wasn't expecting much, after all these are only cheap speakers, but even when paired up to the sta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 31 May, 2018
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models by Anthony Daniels
It works well. I'm for the gear stick and you'll be fine. If it gets stuck and you're in the right p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 May, 2018
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk4 by Hubert van de Crommert
During my daily trip to work, I noticed a few moments of poor DAB reception. Back home, I detached t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 29 May, 2018
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk4 by Jethro Wassen
I agree with Michael Groves' review. The (Honda) antenna proves to be a dissapointment. The di..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 May, 2018
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Glenn Kirkby
These are good speakers for the price. The sound is much better than the originals. Speakers have mu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 May, 2018
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 by Daniel Dewhurst
I'm very pleased with these! They're great quality, look awesome and actually do what they're suppos..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 May, 2018
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual by Dave Pritlove
Good value and superb service. I fitted this after my old radiator leaked from a seam near the top. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 May, 2018
Camshaft Timing Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Dave Pritlove
I fitted this during a water-pump replacement as the same belt was on it as when I purchased my Mk1,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 May, 2018
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Dave Pritlove
I had coolant leaking from the front of the engine, only discovered when my radiator burst and the t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 May, 2018
Aluminium Coolant Expansion Tank, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Jake Dixon
What an amazing piece of engineering this little tank is. No one here in Australia has ever seen thi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 May, 2018
Displaying 61 to 70 (of 10386 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]