MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 7
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Puncture Repair Sealant, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models
Puncture Repair Sealant, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models £35.66
MORE
by Roger Horton 3 of 5 Stars! As per other reviews, I also concur that the current offering from Mazda does not fit well in the original puncture repair zip bag (MK3 RC): the neck of the bottle protrudes from the top making it impossible to close the bag and protect the bottle. Even so, the bag will still fit in the allocated space with the retaining strap. However, I was concerned that the bottle came without a protective screw cap and only has the thin tear-off foil film to prevent spillage if accidentally damaged. Thi..
Date Added: Thursday 11 June, 2020
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models £10.92
MORE
by Joel Marlow 2 of 5 Stars! Colour matched perfectly (sunburst) but the clear coat is terrible. I guess what can you expect from a touch up paint? Don't event the scratch to become invisible. Unless you sand, fill and spray, it will still be noticeable
Date Added: Thursday 11 June, 2020
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £36.73
MORE
by Anthony Coates 1 of 5 Stars! This item did not fit our mk3.5 even though description states fit all models. Now £7 out of pocket returning it
Date Added: Thursday 11 June, 2020
Fuel Filter, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Fuel Filter, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £13.61
MORE
by Paul Cole 5 of 5 Stars! after purchasing this item recently i went to fit it today. after disconnecting everything I realised the new filter didn't fit! I need two clips to fit to the new filter first. why isn't this mentioned in the advert for the filter. It could save people a lot of hassle.
Date Added: Wednesday 10 June, 2020
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Richard Mcquillan 5 of 5 Stars! As always delivered on time . I agree with everyone else quality seems fabulous weld joints all neat and tidy , feels and looks like a much more expensive exhaust . Fits perfect no fuss at all . Has a nice rasp tone , little burble on down shift , not too loud it seems to suit the mk1 spot on ! Fitted to my 1996 1.8is mk1 . With it coming in 2 piece set up makes it easy to line up . So very happy , as for longevity too early to say . Have shared my findings on mx5 forums ... Your welcome mx5 par..
Date Added: Monday 08 June, 2020
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £14.96
MORE
by Edward Ramble 5 of 5 Stars! Refer to my review on stubby aerial. Bought this in addition to aerial as a "finisher". Very pricey for what it is but looks great. Minor tip for you. If you unscrew aerial for any reason this tends to come with it. 3 tiny dabs of super-glue on rubber base holds it nice and firm. 10/10.
Date Added: Monday 08 June, 2020
Short Aerial Kit, All MX5 Models
Short Aerial Kit, All MX5 Models £16.43
MORE
by Edward Ramble 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this stubby aerial kit for my NC1. Fitted in less than 2 minutes. Finished off with plastic chromed base cover. Expensive for what it is but finished job looks fantastic. Radio reception as normal. Just get one boys and girls, no more poking your eye out walking past the car. 10/10.
Date Added: Monday 08 June, 2020
Flexible Engine Cleaning Brush
Flexible Engine Cleaning Brush £3.64
MORE
by Keith Lyall 4 of 5 Stars! Useful for all sorts of jobs. It's first outing was to help remove fluff from the hard to get at places in the tumble drier. One word of warning. Make sure you remove all loose hairs before you first use it - there were a lot of them and went everywhere.
Date Added: Monday 08 June, 2020
Spark Plug Cleaning Brush
Spark Plug Cleaning Brush £2.28
MORE
by Keith Lyall 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with this. I used it not for spark plugs but to clean up the upper and lower shims on the rear brakes. Brought them up a treat.
Date Added: Monday 08 June, 2020
Steering Column Ignition Cowl, Lower, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Steering Column Ignition Cowl, Lower, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £41.39
MORE
by Håkon Bjørnseth 3 of 5 Stars! The product is good, but it does not fit LHD 89-93 mx-5. Do not fit the wiper switch and indicator.
Date Added: Saturday 06 June, 2020

Displaying 61 to 70 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...