MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 7
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by Chris Tubey 4 of 5 Stars! Bought for a recent French trip with a fair bit of motorway driving. Plus points: it certainly reduces roof-down cabin noise at French motorway speeds, lady wifes hair stays in place at all speeds. Minus points: from my driving position, its thick black border seriously restricts view from interior mirror, roof down motorway cruising drops mpg - noticeable on a 1000 mile tour. Tips: don't throw away OEM deflector as you may want to refit it; when fitting, pull seats forward and stand on them to ..
Date Added: Friday 20 September, 2019
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £71.51
MORE
by Garry Dring 4 of 5 Stars! Only thing stopping me giving a 5 are the instructions. Not enough text to explain and the pictures are not helpful at all, nee to be bigger and in colour. The product it self its very good I have had no problem with the plastic panel clips which other reviewers have. The worst part for me was trying to get the backing bracket into the bonnet hole very fiddly and awkward. Very happy though with final outcome, they work great and look good in the bay.
Date Added: Thursday 19 September, 2019
Hood/Hardtop Catch Stopper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hood/Hardtop Catch Stopper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £2.57
MORE
by Robert Rhind 5 of 5 Stars! Original Mazda part, very easy to fit. The first thing to check if there is any issue with the roof catches/latches. These are the only part available but will not fit the last of the MK2.5 cars some 2003, 2004 and 2005. As no alternative available will need to dremmel the metal ends to make them fit.
Date Added: Tuesday 17 September, 2019
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever £193.40
MORE
by Andrés García Maldonado 1 of 5 Stars! For some reason, this was in the Car Audio for MX5 MK1 and I bought it thinking it would fit, and it does, but it leaves a huge gap at the bottom. It sounds great but It just didn't do the job for me and I don't even think I can refund it.
Date Added: Tuesday 17 September, 2019
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £132.71
MORE
by Stephen Morrissey 5 of 5 Stars! Well what can I say, After much researching, reading and debating over should I go springs or coilovers I finally bit the bullet and ordered a set of Eibach pro kit (mx5 mk2.5 1.6) Fitment was relatively easy, and would have been much simpler had I not recently waxoyled the underside to within an inch of its life causing various bolts to become stuck solid! Once fitted, car instantly looked so much better, getting rid of the skateboard look on standard springs with 15 inch wheels. Ar..
Date Added: Tuesday 17 September, 2019
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £143.28
MORE
by Jeremy Thomson 5 of 5 Stars! Seem to be a quality part, fitting was not too bad, it took me about five hours to do all four with basic tools. Note there are two types of spring in the kit - the ones with the part number ending V are for the front, H for the rear. Both the original front springs were broken at the bottom coil, don’t know how Mr MOT missed that! It seems to handle really nicely now (might be my imagination), tracks straight, rolls less, steering feels lighter but also less twitchy at speed. But the main th..
Date Added: Monday 16 September, 2019
Phone Holder, MX5 Mk4 RHD
Phone Holder, MX5 Mk4 RHD £53.95
MORE
by John Ponting 5 of 5 Stars! I've used Brodit on several cars over the years but the ND version just didn't work for me. Ordered this and it arrived next day - great service guys. Watched the video on LHD version and fitting was simple. Looks like a MAZDA part not an addon. Rated 5 star after fitting and short 5 mile drive. Off to Oeak Dustrict next week - should be a decent test.
Date Added: Saturday 14 September, 2019
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Convertible
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Convertible £92.26
MORE
by Paul Holland 5 of 5 Stars! The grille is very neat when fitted and is very good quality. I found the grille easier to fit by removing the number plate and mounting plinth. I had to drill out the pop rivets on the plinth and re fitted it using self tapping screws once the grille was fitted in position.
Date Added: Tuesday 10 September, 2019
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models £6.95
MORE
by Adam Posner 5 of 5 Stars! An absolute must for cleaning out the internal drain tubes on my NC. An absolute pain in the butt trying to locate the entry points inside the car but it's necessary to prevent wet carpets.......
Date Added: Monday 09 September, 2019
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by Ryan Arscott 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic sounding exhaust, and looks the business. Delivery was slower than usual due to ordering over the bank holiday weekend but it was well packed. Nice deep burble down low changes into a full roar at full throttle.
Date Added: Saturday 07 September, 2019

Displaying 61 to 70 (of 10415 reviews)
  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...