Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Phillip Stewart
I fitted this cover along with the chrome fog lamp bezels, wing mirror trims and ariel base trim to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 June, 2016
Car Cover, Indoor/Outdoor, IL Motorsport, All MX5 Models by Clive Fitter
I've had 2 of these covers, the first replaced as it leaked, the second leaked also ( at the seams I..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 June, 2016
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Shaun Shakeshaft
Had this roof fitted on 28/04/2016 and thought I would let it settle before writing a review. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 June, 2016
Carpet Stud, All MX5 Models 1989> by Alex Denyer
Another great genuine Mazda part, seems a little strange writing a review for a plastic carpet stud,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
Interior Lamp Door Switch, MX5 Mk1 by Alex Denyer
Fantastic genuine Mazda part, took seconds to swap the old knackered one for this new unit, works pe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Richard Kent
I've previously used the genuine Mazda carpet mats but find they wear quickly on the driver's side (..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 LHD by wayne heppenstall
Not a great choice tbh, thought as they we're genuine they may be the best, the fit isn't the best, ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 06 June, 2016
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Karolis Nosevicius
Fits great and the new sound is awesome :) 5/7

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 June, 2016
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 by Trevor Boyland
easy to fit , before you remove any of the tape check them against the body work for fitting. I mark..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2016
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Simon Walker
Just another thing to add to my previous review is that the tail pipe is not the same as the one in ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2016
Displaying 701 to 710 (of 10446 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 71  72  73  74  75 ...  [Next >>]