MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 71
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk1
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk1 £48.00
MORE
by Panagiotis Mitropoulos 5 of 5 Stars! an excellent product, far superior to the pipercross filter that i have used before. the induction noise is way louder than before. build quality is excellent and throttle response is better. i cannot guarantee any increase in BHP but the car feels better overall.
Date Added: Tuesday 06 September, 2016
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £73.12
MORE
by STEVEN HARKER 1 of 5 Stars! Absolute rubbish and waste of money, thin,flimbsy. Did not fit right, scratched paint work trying to get it in, bottom fixing snapped off.
Date Added: Friday 02 September, 2016
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Geoff Grizzell 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived right in the middle of time slot emailed by courier,looks really well made ,(considered hanging it on wall in lounge) fitting a doddle,(mind you I do have a ramp) off with old, on with the new in less than10 minutes,perfect fit, makes a lovely sound too , guess I'll have to wear my baseball cap back to front now,seriously well pleased with it ,top marks MX5 parts
Date Added: Thursday 01 September, 2016
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Bent Nygaard Larsen 1 of 5 Stars! warning - do NOT buy it for NC Mk3.5 I'm summer 2015, ONE year ago, we mounted this Rear Silencer. Easy to fit, but it's NOT far away from The bumper and after ONE week, i discovered that has BURNED a Big HOLE in both sides of the bumper. 😩 help my bumper melts 😰 the new pot fits with orginal suspension, but hangs further inside the car so that the exhaust and heat is too close. I have welded about 2 inches longer inlet and moved suspension, and longer distance to the bumper,..
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2016
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £33.95
MORE
by Kevin Howell 5 of 5 Stars! Can someone tell me what the wires are on a MK2 (NB) as in which is positive and which is negative?
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2016
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models £48.82
MORE
by Gordon McLaughlin 5 of 5 Stars! Good fit, ideal for my requirement. Inadvertently ordered after 3pm, however, delivered NE Fife in less than 22hrs .... excellent service as usual.
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2016
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £24.95
MORE
by Stewart MacLeod 5 of 5 Stars! 2 days from order to arrival. Minutes from arrival to fitted. Super easy, super efficient. Look great.
Date Added: Wednesday 24 August, 2016
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £14.95
MORE
by Stewart MacLeod 4 of 5 Stars! Very prompt arrival and fitted easily in minutes. Got online to review and they're now on sale. Otherwise, would've been 5 stars.
Date Added: Wednesday 24 August, 2016
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by Adrian Noble 5 of 5 Stars! Bought these in 2008. They have lasted and look as new. Compared to the chrome filler cap that unfortunately didn't
Date Added: Tuesday 23 August, 2016
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £99.95
MORE
by Alan Clarke 5 of 5 Stars! easy fit, took about 25 minutes all told and syncs to iPhone easily. i used a flexi 3/8 drive socket extender for the 10mm bolt at rear of head unit made removal easy. also the bluetooth mob fits in recess under heater controls, if you feel the top of the recess there is a slot between the facias, the nipple of the mic will slot in there and rotates to lock in place and works fine there so you don't damage your original facia at all. good product.
Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2016

Displaying 701 to 710 (of 10456 reviews)
  ... 71  72  73  74  75 ...