MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 71
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk4
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk4 £15.49
MORE
by Anthony Kane 5 of 5 Stars! Nice an easy to fit, does obscure the centre vent slightly, but I have the roof down most of the time, so does not bother me. No holes to be drilled in fact it fitted so tightly I did not use the sticky pads it is that firm. Holds an Iphone 6s+ no problems.Good quality product
Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
Track Rod End Dust Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5
Track Rod End Dust Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5 £6.12
MORE
by Panagiotis Mitropoulos 4 of 5 Stars! the item is of excellent condition as anyone would expect from mazda spares. i saved my track rod ends but fitting is kind of hard. i had to take my track rod ends to the a hydraulic press to fit them which was a pain. but nevertheless worth doing. In my country (Greece) no one would want to fit them to my car, trying to force me to buy new ones. i had to do this myself. I am only giving 4 stars due to the trouble i had fitting them, otherwise they re life savers...
Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 £82.00
MORE
by Panagiotis Mitropoulos 4 of 5 Stars! The mirrors are distorting the view on their sides. The lip is painted instead of being black. The overall quality is fine with the paintjob being exceptionally good. The rubber gaskets are of excellent quality and so is the ball mechanism. I am only giving 4 stars due to distortion of the view.
Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £26.95
MORE
by Mike Cowell 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived very promptly. Cured the very bad misfire. Only downside is that they are a little long so snake around a bit on top of the engine. I notice someone mentioned they were too short so this maybe the result of them being designed to suite several models.
Date Added: Tuesday 09 August, 2016
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £21.85
MORE
by Stefan Jonsson 2 of 5 Stars! I'm sorry to say these mats smell a lot from the rubber. When I got mine I left them outside for a week and they still smelled really bad. I then tried to wash them with washing-up liquid and it did not help. I've now had them outside for about 1,5 month and it has gotten better but not good enough for my nose. I got the suggestion to wash them with soapy water and will try that as well...
Date Added: Tuesday 09 August, 2016
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1 £370.00
MORE
by Chris Dunn 5 of 5 Stars! Very high quality and very well made. I'm pretty much a novice mechanic and managed to fit these without too much difficulty at home with my teenage son (using a few youtube guides etc). Was a good day or so's work for us. We have a P reg Mk1 with 63k on the clock. All the springs were original and the front shocks were original. Ride height was a very high 370mm. These coilovers got us down to 300mm at first fit, and we moved back up to 325mm front/335mm back which looks great and rides very we..
Date Added: Monday 08 August, 2016
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.00
MORE
by Simon White 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic product, better than orange original reflectors, took me 5 minutes with a Phillips screwdriver to replace all. Goes well with the clear indicators which takes all of 30 seconds to fit. Transforms the look of the car , this should be the first mod for any new owners of a MX5.
Date Added: Saturday 06 August, 2016
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £33.95
MORE
by Gordon Bakke 5 of 5 Stars! These were very easy to fit and even though some modifications were required to fit them to my NB this was not at all difficult. A huge upgrade over the stock speakers for the money - a very worthy investment.
Date Added: Friday 05 August, 2016
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £95.58
MORE
by Charles Ingram 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service. Ordered Tuesday, arrived Scotland Thursday morning. Thank you.
Date Added: Thursday 04 August, 2016
Brake Hose Set, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk2.5 Big Brake
Brake Hose Set, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk2.5 Big Brake £104.95
MORE
by Tobias Linder 3 of 5 Stars! Two problems with fitting these lines to my 2002 NBFL Sport. First off the distribution block was slightly slanted on the fitting side for the bracket, so my stock nuts didn't fit quite right and ended up shaving the block slightly. Second the banjo bolts are of the wrong thread so they would not fit. I had to reuse the old banjo bolts.
Date Added: Wednesday 03 August, 2016

Displaying 701 to 710 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 71  72  73  74  75 ...