MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 72
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Welcome Illumination Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Welcome Illumination Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £55.54
MORE
by Chris Potts 5 of 5 Stars! I bought the blue lights. Took about 2 days to try and make sense of the instruction book that came with the kit, but then only about 20 minutes to install it. Did have to go and buy a new 27mm hole saw - not a common size. The lights work great and make me smile every time I open the doors, which makes it worth the money.
Date Added: Friday 26 May, 2017
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £206.06
MORE
by John Barsby 5 of 5 Stars! As always, faultless service from MX5 Parts. The bags are very well made, fit in the boot of my Mk3 like a glove and we were really surprised how much stuff we (well, she!!) managed to get into them for our holiday. Quality item and would recommend without hesitation.
Date Added: Thursday 25 May, 2017
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £30.98
MORE
by John Barsby 3 of 5 Stars! As always, faultless service from MX5 Parts. The trims look okayish (very bright compared to the aftermarket door handle chrome which was on the car when purchased which is possibly more dull now?), but I didn't get the 'satisfying click' another reviewer had, and when fitted there is a gap around the trim where water and dirt can easily get in, so I guess I'm not sure how long they will last - time will tell. If I'd seen them fitted to a car first I wouldn't have bought them.
Date Added: Thursday 25 May, 2017
Welcome Illumination Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Welcome Illumination Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £55.54
MORE
by Mike Grain 5 of 5 Stars! I got the red one to match the rest of the interior lighting. Fitting wasn't too tricky, after I realised it made much more sense to connect it up to the ignition light in the steering wheel cowl. Serves no real purpose other than looking good, but it does that *really* well.
Date Added: Tuesday 23 May, 2017
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £57.88
MORE
by Mike Grain 5 of 5 Stars! Really nice upgrade to the rather worn original, seems like a much better match to the steering wheel too.
Date Added: Tuesday 23 May, 2017
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £143.28
MORE
by Mike Grain 5 of 5 Stars! Managed to pick these up with the Easter discount and fitted them over a weekend. I can't recommend them highly enough, bang for your buck it's probably the best modification you can make to your car. The difference in ride height is only 30mm but the 4x4 look has been banished. The ride comfort is pretty much unchanged as far as I can tell but the handling is utterly transformed. The car goes round corners like it's on rails now all the body roll has vanished. Suddenly my NC feels l..
Date Added: Monday 22 May, 2017
Door Mirror, MX5 Mk3.75 Venture
Door Mirror, MX5 Mk3.75 Venture £112.32
MORE
by James Hunt 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant company, keep you up to date with order progress, next day delivery. Zero complaints and wing mirror is mazda genuine parts. Bit miffed someone broke my wing mirror unit but mx5 parts are excellent. Many thanks.
Date Added: Friday 19 May, 2017
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 £84.95
MORE
by Simon Taylor 4 of 5 Stars! As usual excellent service. Great item at a good price. Very easy to fit. The only reason I have 4 instead of five is that the rim holding the glass in place is body coloured and not black like the original. The black pivot area looks better than the original which always corroded. Great colour match and easy to fit on a later car. With the stainless steel bolt inside I would say overall this is an upgrade on the originals.
Date Added: Thursday 18 May, 2017
Front Air Dam Skirt Rivet, MX5 Mk3.75
Front Air Dam Skirt Rivet, MX5 Mk3.75 £4.61
MORE
by Peter Hook 1 of 5 Stars! Complete rip off - nearly £4 for 1 rivet ! It says you need 4 but at £3.91 i assumed it was a pack of 4 Be warned. What would have been useful was if the Sales team flagged it up when ordering in conjunction with the Air Dam - pretty obvious one would need 4
Date Added: Tuesday 16 May, 2017
Air Vent Trim, Satin, MX5 Mk4
Air Vent Trim, Satin, MX5 Mk4 £28.56
MORE
by Bill Potvin 5 of 5 Stars! Fit perfectly. Look great. Less expensive and much easier to install compared with replacing three complete vent units.
Date Added: Saturday 13 May, 2017

Displaying 711 to 720 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 71  72  73  74  75 ...