Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Engine Gasket Set Complete, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Marius Moe
Missing a few gaskets, but all in all a great bundle. After all it's OEM Mazda parts. The describtio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016
Analogue Clock with Black Face & Chrome Rim, Mk1/2/2.5 by Marius Moe
A bit expensive for what it is. I didn't like the look of it all that much and like others have comm..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016
Chrome GB Badge, All MX5 Models by Alex Gunston
This is pretty large, it didn't fit besides my numberplate on my mk2 so I returned it. I don't think..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 May, 2016
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual by Edward Wood
Couple of things to watch for that will make your swap a whole lot easier! The bottom two bolts h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 May, 2016
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Grenville Connor
Good bit of kit, but not perfect for the price. Sharp edges and just lacks a little "Attention to d..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5 by Grenville Connor
Great product as per previous reviews. Advice from MX5 parts, "Fit on a warm day" and clean well. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models by Grenville Connor
Nice product and great service as always from MX5parts. These are pre shaped to the wing and fit ex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 by Grenville Connor
Discussed with the shop when bought. However, they just did not fit on my car for some reason or ot..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by Grenville Connor
Quite simply put these are the "Puppies paws!". (Google it and you will work it out if not done alr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.75 by Grenville Connor
Firstly, I have to agree with the previous review. However..........I gave it a go and bought them...

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Displaying 731 to 740 (of 10453 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 71  72  73  74  75 ...  [Next >>]