MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 74
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Bonnet Lifters, Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Bonnet Lifters, Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £61.18
MORE
by Allan Hall 4 of 5 Stars! Excellent service from MX5 parts as usual delivered very quickly. Lifters are decent bit of kit, look the part and operate as expected. Overall I am happy with them. A few comments though. Some of the powder coating on one bottom bracket had chipped off. Since the 'chip' was not in the plastic bag I assume this happened in the factory so they need to up their QC. The screw thread holding the ball joint to the bottom bracket extends too far behind the bracket and fouls the bodywork. A co..
Date Added: Friday 30 December, 2016
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2.5 2001>2005 Right Hand Drive
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2.5 2001>2005 Right Hand Drive £65.95
MORE
by William Fraser 2 of 5 Stars! Looks great however not happy with the fit on the section that covers the cd surround. It was way to big despite lining it up perfectly I ended up having to cut some of at the top and corners in order to make it fit. I wouldn't have mined so much but it was £70.
Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2016
Eibach Pro Sport Spring Kit, MX5 Mk4
Eibach Pro Sport Spring Kit, MX5 Mk4 £131.58
MORE
by Gert Van Dender 5 of 5 Stars! I have these Pro- kit springs on my ND . Frontside the car dropped 35mm, rearside 30mm. In combinatie with 15mm spacers the MX5 looks awsome. Also no problem to pass over "speed bumps". I am verry happy with this Eibach Pro Kit
Date Added: Wednesday 28 December, 2016
Car Cover, Indoor/Outdoor, IL Motorsport, All MX5 Models
Car Cover, Indoor/Outdoor, IL Motorsport, All MX5 Models £91.79
MORE
by Richard Butler 2 of 5 Stars! Could be great, but not as practical as it could be, to be honest. Decent fit, you have to cut a hole for the aerial but that's fine, no problem. Very nice cover cover for storage in the summer, too. Looks great, too, looks like a McLaren F1 car cover would look like - shiny silver, not inconspicuous. However, the first gust of wind broke the flimsy plastic drawstring clip and lifted the cover from the car - if I hadn't have got to it when I did, I'd have been chasing it up the road. Had t..
Date Added: Friday 23 December, 2016
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4 £22.86
MORE
by Martyn Gore 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased these mats for the wet winter months to keep my nice special edition ones clean and dry for the summer. Have to say they are absolutely superb. A great fit and heavyweight so they don't moved once fitted to the standard slots in the car. Can't recommend them enough. The (slight) rubber odour soon disappears but even so it's not unpleasant.
Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2016
Front Lower Lip Spoiler, ATH, MX5 Mk3
Front Lower Lip Spoiler, ATH, MX5 Mk3 £272.78
MORE
by Graham Woodford 5 of 5 Stars! Mark 3 2007 2.0 sport ; handling was poor in comparison to a previous mark 1. Our first step after reading reviews was to add this front lower lip spoiler . Fitted by my local body-shop who also source the black plastic mesh & sprayed colour matched with stormy blue. When this was fitted it did improve the handling at speed . The second step was to add the 30mm Eibach reduction springs by my local garage.This has now totally transformed the handling of this car .Parts supplied by MX5 parts well ..
Date Added: Tuesday 20 December, 2016
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £12.73
MORE
by Christopher Honeyman 5 of 5 Stars! If you have one of the early "wire" dip sticks, like I had on my NC1 then you'll know they are extremely hard to read! I bought one of these a few days ago and checking my oil now is a piece of cake....so easy to read! I highly recommend up grading to one of these!
Date Added: Sunday 18 December, 2016
17" Speedline Corse "Marmora" Alloys, Set of Four, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3
17 £560.00
MORE
by Islwyn Davies 3 of 5 Stars! While these wheels look really good on the car and turns heads, the rims do look too narrow for the tyres so I may move up to 225's on advice when i need new rubber. Unfortunately I've clipped a couple of kerbs and as the base metal is white the marks are very pronounced. MX5parts initially sent me white wheels in error and on reflection maybe I should have kept them! (I was asked to send a photo of those wheels as proof which amused me!)
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2016
Half Moon Oil Pan Gasket, Rear of Engine, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Half Moon Oil Pan Gasket, Rear of Engine, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.17
MORE
by Daniel Pullen 5 of 5 Stars! Had to order two as the first one never arrived! Stopped my oil leak though, I'm happy with it. If anyone's reading this buy yourself a rear main crank seal as you will want to change that at the same time as this half moon
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2016
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible £291.78
MORE
by Peter Stevens 3 of 5 Stars! Have just finished fitting the 'Rear Spoiler'... Instructions are in German... I don’t speak or read German at all... could have helped if it was in English... I found that I was missing the Brake Light Cover Plate.! Would be nice if I could get one sent out to New Zealand... ASAP... (╯_╰)
Date Added: Saturday 10 December, 2016

Displaying 731 to 740 (of 10467 reviews)
  ... 71  72  73  74  75 ...