MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 74
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Steering Wheel Hub Adaptor Kit, MX5 Mk1
Steering Wheel Hub Adaptor Kit, MX5 Mk1 £46.68
MORE
by David Billingham 1 of 5 Stars! Didn't fit my 1997 Mk1. After fitting, the horn no longer worked. Instructions very difficult to follow. Pity as I really did want the lovely leather steering wheel that this hub was supposed to enable the fitment of.
Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £99.95
MORE
by James Roberts 5 of 5 Stars! This is a really good bit of kit and the hands free mic is clear even with roof down. Instructions would have been handy but as they are on the mx5 parts page it was a doddle to fit.
Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016
Boot / Luggage Rack, Budget, Stainless & Wood, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Budget, Stainless & Wood, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £106.96
MORE
by James Roberts 5 of 5 Stars! Had this for a while and just fitted it to the car. Takes a few minutes but that's because I have never fitted one before. Looks good, easy to fit and seems stable. I used non-slip matting on the clips so it doesn't scratch the rack of the inside of my boot lid. I have also added 3 coats of marine varnish to the wood just so it looks even better. A nice little rack.
Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016
Zunsport Full Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk4
Zunsport Full Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk4 £99.18
MORE
by Anthony Kane 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted this grille very easily took longer to mask the front of the car (just in case) Fits over existing grille (removing the number plate first) if you are lucky you can use the same holes to re-mount the number plate (depending on the grille holes and the number plate holes) I was lucky mine matched .All in all it took me an hour including masking fitting and removing the masking tape. Car now look different from stock. Well pleased
Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk4
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk4 £15.49
MORE
by Anthony Kane 5 of 5 Stars! Nice an easy to fit, does obscure the centre vent slightly, but I have the roof down most of the time, so does not bother me. No holes to be drilled in fact it fitted so tightly I did not use the sticky pads it is that firm. Holds an Iphone 6s+ no problems.Good quality product
Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
Track Rod End Dust Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5
Track Rod End Dust Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5 £6.12
MORE
by Panagiotis Mitropoulos 4 of 5 Stars! the item is of excellent condition as anyone would expect from mazda spares. i saved my track rod ends but fitting is kind of hard. i had to take my track rod ends to the a hydraulic press to fit them which was a pain. but nevertheless worth doing. In my country (Greece) no one would want to fit them to my car, trying to force me to buy new ones. i had to do this myself. I am only giving 4 stars due to the trouble i had fitting them, otherwise they re life savers...
Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 £82.00
MORE
by Panagiotis Mitropoulos 4 of 5 Stars! The mirrors are distorting the view on their sides. The lip is painted instead of being black. The overall quality is fine with the paintjob being exceptionally good. The rubber gaskets are of excellent quality and so is the ball mechanism. I am only giving 4 stars due to distortion of the view.
Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £26.95
MORE
by Mike Cowell 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived very promptly. Cured the very bad misfire. Only downside is that they are a little long so snake around a bit on top of the engine. I notice someone mentioned they were too short so this maybe the result of them being designed to suite several models.
Date Added: Tuesday 09 August, 2016
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £21.85
MORE
by Stefan Jonsson 2 of 5 Stars! I'm sorry to say these mats smell a lot from the rubber. When I got mine I left them outside for a week and they still smelled really bad. I then tried to wash them with washing-up liquid and it did not help. I've now had them outside for about 1,5 month and it has gotten better but not good enough for my nose. I got the suggestion to wash them with soapy water and will try that as well...
Date Added: Tuesday 09 August, 2016
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1 £370.00
MORE
by Chris Dunn 5 of 5 Stars! Very high quality and very well made. I'm pretty much a novice mechanic and managed to fit these without too much difficulty at home with my teenage son (using a few youtube guides etc). Was a good day or so's work for us. We have a P reg Mk1 with 63k on the clock. All the springs were original and the front shocks were original. Ride height was a very high 370mm. These coilovers got us down to 300mm at first fit, and we moved back up to 325mm front/335mm back which looks great and rides very we..
Date Added: Monday 08 August, 2016

Displaying 731 to 740 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 71  72  73  74  75 ...