MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 76
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Instrument Cluster Lip, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Cluster Lip, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £24.95
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! LOVELY FITTING! and adds something special to the cockpit area. Highly recommend. Goes beautifully with the chrome dial fitting. Andy
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2017
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £24.95
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Lovely fitting and makes the car look superb when the soft top is down. I have a brilliant black MX5 and the chrome fittings with black look fantastic!! go and buy you won't regret it. Andy
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2017
Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3
Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3 £24.95
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! Quite simply brilliant, these make your seats look amazing with the chrome fitting you can buy to go behind. Looks really classy and a nice bit of bling. So easy to fit and when the top is down these look fantastic. Highly recommend. Andy
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2017
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015 £25.45
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! STUNNING and easy to fit. Out of all the chrome trim I've bought which is most of it I would say the steering wheel trims and the seat belt trims are the most impressive and take the MX5 to a higher quality level. It seems a shame we have to spend so much on these fittings when Mazda could of thrown a few in on the basic model. This chrome trims really are detailed and make your MX5 look amazing and special. 5 stars!
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2017
Chromed Radio Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Radio Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £23.42
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! BRILLIANT! a must have to go with the heater control fittings. Lovely quality. Andy
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2017
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 £24.67
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! LOVELY a must have makes the doors so much smarter. Andy
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2017
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £31.96
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! WOW! Beautiful fitting and goes so well with the chrome steering wheel trims - I bought both, makes the interior look fantastic, superb. I would say the dials and the steering wheel chrome fittings are 2 of the best chrome fittings I've bought. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Andy
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2017
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.95
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! WOW! AMAZING! - Transforms the interior, high quality and makes your MX5 look more luxurious, HIGHLY RECOMMEND! a must have fitting Go and buy now! Andy
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2017
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £16.96
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 3 of 5 Stars! Nice fitting but a bit thick. Worth buying it does make the glovebox look nicer. Worth the money! Andy
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2017
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant lovely fitting and transforms the dash. Andy
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2017

Displaying 751 to 760 (of 10429 reviews)
  ... 76  77  78  79  80 ...