MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 78
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Fraser Prstana 5 of 5 Stars! Lovely decat! Makes my Eunos far louder and more throaty. Very easy to install and fits perfectly. Also, it feels faster in mid-range performance!
Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2016
Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £147.28
MORE
by Stuart Crawford 5 of 5 Stars! I received this product yesterday. As not very confident with my DIY skills I went to Mazda this morning to ask about fitting. £60 plus VAT. I thought this quite reasonable but they couldn't do it for another two weeks. Being impatient and after reading past reviews I thought Id have a wee look myself. Half 12 I went out and jacked the car up and as per earlier reviews the markings were right there. Couple of axle stands later, and by 15;00hrs the back of the car looks 100% better. You wont regr..
Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £140.41
MORE
by Timothy Hugall 5 of 5 Stars! These should have been fitted as standard. I was eager to get these fitted to get rid of the 4x4 look the car has however I was skeptical about how much difference it would make to the drive. These springs are.... ....incredible. It took about 5 hours to fit these to my 1.8 56 plate in the back garden with a decent jack and some axle stands. Easiest way to do them is to loosen the top wishbone bolts away from the car and then drop the shock out as one whole unit and this means you g..
Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2016
Flywheel, Performance Ultra Light Weight, 1.6 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Flywheel, Performance Ultra Light Weight, 1.6 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £359.95
MORE
by Andy Rabbetts 5 of 5 Stars! Really nice flywheel, not a massive difference but noticeable, it is a bit noisy under load so bear this in mind but its only at low revs. Overall very happy.
Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Door Mirror, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Door Mirror, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £128.05
MORE
by Holly McGuigan 5 of 5 Stars! ....................
Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Fog Lamp, Standard Aftermarket Rear, MX5 Mk1
Fog Lamp, Standard Aftermarket Rear, MX5 Mk1 £7.04
MORE
by Simon Tsoi 1 of 5 Stars! Took this to the garage for them to fit. It kept shorting out the fuse. Wouldn't recommend. Not sure I'd recommend the expensive one either. Just pick up the ugly metal bracket one for the same price anywhere. Which is what I ended up getting for the MOT retest.
Date Added: Saturday 02 July, 2016
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 LHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 LHD £26.82
MORE
by Matthew De Jong 5 of 5 Stars! Beautiful black carpet mat set (darker than the picture). Everything is included so it comes with a slipping security bracket + clip which must be secured under the drivers seat. It looks good! The quality seems to be oke I haven't seen any worn places yet. Although, they are quite thick so I hope that won't happen.
Date Added: Saturday 02 July, 2016
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £33.95
MORE
by Matthew De Jong 5 of 5 Stars! Good price-quality ratio. Installation was pretty easy after watching a video on Youtube about how to remove the door panels. These speakers are a proper upgrade for your MX-5. The sound is good, not the best available ofcourse (look at the price) but definitely way better than the original speakers.
Date Added: Saturday 02 July, 2016
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.00
MORE
by Andrew Kerr 5 of 5 Stars! This is simply the best upgrade you can make on a MX5. Quick arrival, easy to fit, marked improvement in smoothness of acceleration across the rev band, slightly more torque and I think slightly improved bhp. I was not expecting to this but it really is good on all counts. You will not notice that much change in engine tone at all, so if you are after sound improvement you'll need to look at exhausts. Great product, really pleased!
Date Added: Friday 01 July, 2016
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk4
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk4 £15.49
MORE
by David Perry 1 of 5 Stars! Where does this fit? Does it obscure any of the instruments/controls. Please show a photo of it in place Editors Note: If you click on the photo and then on the next button there is a photo of it fitted to our car.
Date Added: Thursday 30 June, 2016

Displaying 771 to 780 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 76  77  78  79  80 ...