MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 78
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Cover, Outdoor, MX5 Mk3, Genuine Mazda
Cover, Outdoor, MX5 Mk3, Genuine Mazda £78.37
MORE
by Michael Whitlock 5 of 5 Stars! Recently bought thus in the hope it would stop stop water getting into the foot wells behind the seats in heavy rain. So far has worked fantastically well. Easy to put on and remove. Great value for the money.
Date Added: Wednesday 22 March, 2017
Radiator, Aluminium Performance, MX5 Mk1
Radiator, Aluminium Performance, MX5 Mk1 £196.88
MORE
by Richard Canning 1 of 5 Stars! Fitment was pretty bad had to modify the brackets as both were 10-12mm out. Also had to chop off the bracket that was meant to hold the hose to the expansion tank as it was the wrong size and was so sharp it would have cut through the hose within a few miles.
Date Added: Sunday 19 March, 2017
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, MX5 Mk4
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, MX5 Mk4 £10.92
MORE
by Richard Stevens 5 of 5 Stars! With the Soul Red 41V, both the 'base coat' and the 'clear coat' have colour! The 'clear coat' is tinted and not full colour. This is a proper Mazda part, and it includes good instructions on how to use it with relevant timings, ambient temperature range, and a neat little abrasive/polishing pad on the top of the 'base coat' pot for flattening it before applying the 'clear coat'. It also suggests a shelf life of only 24months. It works a treat and the ding on the top of the rear wing is now i..
Date Added: Sunday 19 March, 2017
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £101.99
MORE
by Alexander Balling 4 of 5 Stars! Hi, Just fitted my Audio-link to my Mk3 MX5, screen did not read EX C01 but EX 1, no announcements to say it linked up and having trouble making calls. Any ideas would be helpful 🤔 Editors Note: Sorry to hear you are experiencing problems with this. A member of the sales team will be in touch with you shortly to try and help get it sorted.
Date Added: Friday 17 March, 2017
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £87.19
MORE
by Georgina Wilson 2 of 5 Stars! The original cat on the car lasted 19 years, this version I bought 2 years ago now needs replacing. Equal to the original? I have my doubts . . .
Date Added: Friday 17 March, 2017
MX5 Chronograph Watch, Ladies
MX5 Chronograph Watch, Ladies £59.05
MORE
by Grenville Connor 5 of 5 Stars! This is a very nice ladies watch. Very reasonable price for what you get. Nice box too. The lady of the house likes it, so it must be good! Good service from MX5 Parts as always. Well done!👍☺
Date Added: Thursday 16 March, 2017
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! A brilliant piece of trim for the MX5. I spent ages not knowing which wind blocker to buy. I really wanted to fit the clear wind blocker but after reading the reviews I bought the mesh fitting. So glad I bought the mesh one it's easy to fit and looks really great on my black MX5 against the chrome seat bars. The vision is slightly obscured but the wind protection is fantastic and noticeably better. The mesh black fitting is very smart and looks factory fitted it should of been fitted as standa..
Date Added: Wednesday 15 March, 2017
Bumper Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4
Bumper Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4 £78.95
MORE
by Paul Harrison 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to install, and a perfect fit, as you would expect being genuine Mazda. Installed these on a RF and they look so much better than the blanking plates! As another reviewer states, it's a shame they can't easily be wired into the lighting circuit.
Date Added: Sunday 12 March, 2017
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 £78.06
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! WOW!! Superb quality piece of trim. I fitted the polished grille to my black MX5 and it has TRANSFORMED the front of my MX5 it really does make the car look more stylish it should of been fitted as standard. MX5 parts make some outstanding trim and accessories. The grille is expensive but it's well worth every penny and when fitted looks factory fit. The steel grille is beautifully made/engineered and the detail is fantastic. I also bought the lower polished grille which looks amazing with the m..
Date Added: Sunday 12 March, 2017
Replacement Ashtray, Genuine Mazda, MX5 MK1 1989>1998
Replacement Ashtray, Genuine Mazda, MX5 MK1 1989>1998 £47.15
MORE
by michael farrow 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent quality and so brand new looking. I'm so glad the one thing ruining my spotless Eunos has gone.
Date Added: Friday 10 March, 2017

Displaying 771 to 780 (of 10453 reviews)
  ... 76  77  78  79  80 ...