MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 79
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4 £22.86
MORE
by Martyn Gore 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased these mats for the wet winter months to keep my nice special edition ones clean and dry for the summer. Have to say they are absolutely superb. A great fit and heavyweight so they don't moved once fitted to the standard slots in the car. Can't recommend them enough. The (slight) rubber odour soon disappears but even so it's not unpleasant.
Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2016
Front Lower Lip Spoiler, ATH, MX5 Mk3
Front Lower Lip Spoiler, ATH, MX5 Mk3 £279.95
MORE
by Graham Woodford 5 of 5 Stars! Mark 3 2007 2.0 sport ; handling was poor in comparison to a previous mark 1. Our first step after reading reviews was to add this front lower lip spoiler . Fitted by my local body-shop who also source the black plastic mesh & sprayed colour matched with stormy blue. When this was fitted it did improve the handling at speed . The second step was to add the 30mm Eibach reduction springs by my local garage.This has now totally transformed the handling of this car .Parts supplied by MX5 parts well ..
Date Added: Tuesday 20 December, 2016
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £12.73
MORE
by Christopher Honeyman 5 of 5 Stars! If you have one of the early "wire" dip sticks, like I had on my NC1 then you'll know they are extremely hard to read! I bought one of these a few days ago and checking my oil now is a piece of cake....so easy to read! I highly recommend up grading to one of these!
Date Added: Sunday 18 December, 2016
17" Speedline Corse "Marmora" Alloys, Set of Four, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3
17 £560.00
MORE
by Islwyn Davies 3 of 5 Stars! While these wheels look really good on the car and turns heads, the rims do look too narrow for the tyres so I may move up to 225's on advice when i need new rubber. Unfortunately I've clipped a couple of kerbs and as the base metal is white the marks are very pronounced. MX5parts initially sent me white wheels in error and on reflection maybe I should have kept them! (I was asked to send a photo of those wheels as proof which amused me!)
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2016
Half Moon Oil Pan Gasket, Rear of Engine, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Half Moon Oil Pan Gasket, Rear of Engine, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.17
MORE
by Daniel Pullen 5 of 5 Stars! Had to order two as the first one never arrived! Stopped my oil leak though, I'm happy with it. If anyone's reading this buy yourself a rear main crank seal as you will want to change that at the same time as this half moon
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2016
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible £295.96
MORE
by Peter Stevens 3 of 5 Stars! Have just finished fitting the 'Rear Spoiler'... Instructions are in German... I don’t speak or read German at all... could have helped if it was in English... I found that I was missing the Brake Light Cover Plate.! Would be nice if I could get one sent out to New Zealand... ASAP... (╯_╰)
Date Added: Saturday 10 December, 2016
Boot Light Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Boot Light Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £31.96
MORE
by Iain Nicolson 4 of 5 Stars! Mixed feelings about this item! I had a couple of problems fitting it, but now it’s there I would definitely recommend it. Firstly, the plunger switch is pretty poor quality, mine snapped as soon as I started to tighten it (I see another reviewer had the same problem). Full credit to MX5Parts for getting a replacement to me the following day, thanks guys! Anticipating the same problem with the new part, I only tightened it with my fingers, no spanners or sockets used….I also substituted the sup..
Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2016
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £35.66
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Super fast delivery. A very good quality item. Heavy metal with real leather, not cheap plastic. I can see why some reviews state they've had problems removing the old sleeve. Aware of this difficulty I proceeded as follows.... 1/ Carefully pull back the gaiter as far as possible without splitting the seam. 2/ Using a Stanley knife - Cut the stitches on the old leather cover and peel off. Note these are partially glued in place. 3/ Using the Stanley knife - VERY CAREFULLY and SLOWLY cut alo..
Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2016
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015 £25.45
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Super fast delivery. An easy 5 minute fit. Make sure to de-grease the wheel thoroughly before fitting. The parts are marked R/H & LH on the back. Looks great. One of the better value bits of bling on here.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2016
Chromed Radio Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Radio Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £23.42
MORE
by Dennis Carr 3 of 5 Stars! Very expensive for what they are. I was expecting full covers as the description states, they're only rings and photo is deceiving. Having said that, they do look good and a simple press on fit.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2016

Displaying 781 to 790 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 76  77  78  79  80 ...