MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 79
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 LHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 LHD £26.82
MORE
by wayne heppenstall 2 of 5 Stars! Not a great choice tbh, thought as they we're genuine they may be the best, the fit isn't the best, which is odd and after the first drive of just 60 miles the carpets are visibly worn where my heel goes ! Sorry can't recommend these mats.
Date Added: Monday 06 June, 2016
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £210.04
MORE
by Karolis Nosevicius 5 of 5 Stars! Fits great and the new sound is awesome :) 5/7
Date Added: Friday 03 June, 2016
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 £74.17
MORE
by Trevor Boyland 5 of 5 Stars! easy to fit , before you remove any of the tape check them against the body work for fitting. I marked mine out with a pencil , did not use the temp sheets to much work then clean the boby work with wipes that came the kit , put the glue down removed the tape on the plates pushed down on them when fitting . Took 10 to15 mins all done looks great,
Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2016
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £385.24
MORE
by Simon Walker 1 of 5 Stars! Just another thing to add to my previous review is that the tail pipe is not the same as the one in the picture it is the same as the one in the picture of the £165 backbox.
Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2016
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £385.24
MORE
by Simon Walker 2 of 5 Stars! This exhaust backbox is well made and looks good. However there is virtually no difference in noise to the stock exhaust. I read the other reviews before buying but I wasn't expecting virtual silence. The other thing was I wasn't expecting just the backbox at £385. Again I know it says it in the text but it shouldn't say "Stainless steel exhaust" in the main title.
Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2016
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £16.81
MORE
by Graham Knibbs 5 of 5 Stars! Just in case your wondering 'do they fit the Mk3.75' the answer is yes they do, and look as if they were factory fitted so good is the fit. They lift the interior and as they are all different are identified on the b surface which part goes where on the dash eg: L,L1,R1,R as you look at the dash. Cleaned the trim with alcohol wipe then applied chrome trims from l to r which took 10 minutes and look fab and at a great price compared to some other chrome parts.
Date Added: Tuesday 31 May, 2016
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 £74.17
MORE
by Gary Langstone 4 of 5 Stars! These look good when fitted, but what a faff to fit. You need lots of patience !l You are supposed to cut out flimsy paper templates, which dont lie well when taped down to the plastic side to be fitted on. Then you have to wipe a tiny sponge soaked with adhesion promoter onto the plastic without getting any of it under the edge of the templates. All impossible. I scrapped it all just using the small paper template for the"Inner trim panel front edge" taped in position as a guide. Then i positio..
Date Added: Tuesday 31 May, 2016
Illuminating Gearknob, Brushed Alloy, 6 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Illuminating Gearknob, Brushed Alloy, 6 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £108.77
MORE
by Tommy Ng 5 of 5 Stars! Removing the centre console took the longest. wiring was simple with the instructions provided. my radio wire colours was different to instructions but went ahead with the location of the two wires to tap into, I used a 12v park light bulb just to test first. The illumination looks great with a vivid red light when the lights are switched on. The only thing i thought looked bit average was the button up leather boot was not as sleek as the normal boot. Pricey but hey looks fantastic. P.S. My..
Date Added: Thursday 26 May, 2016
Zunsport Lower Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk4
Zunsport Lower Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk4

SAVE

was £88.38 £74.95
MORE
by Roger G Willsmer 5 of 5 Stars! Bought the black for my Soul Red Mk.4. Excellent! Easy to fit. High quality materials with excellent fit and finish. Offers essential protection to radiator against stones and other objects. And on top of all that it looks really great! Highly recommended!!!!!
Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4 £21.85
MORE
by Roger G Willsmer 5 of 5 Stars! Just the job! Good fit, high quality mats with plenty of BODY. Forget those awful thin things that are sold in motor accessory shops that wear out in a couple of months. THESE are the ones to get! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!
Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016

Displaying 781 to 790 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 76  77  78  79  80 ...