MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 79
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Outdoor Half Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk4
Outdoor Half Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk4 £81.56
MORE
by Richard Bird 5 of 5 Stars! Although I purchased this at the end of last summer it has been used for the first time a few days ago A good fit with little flapping potential Not knowing what very good material feels like I'll just presume it is Securing is simple so no problems there The car is dry after heavy rain So, it all seams good!!
Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2017
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £94.67
MORE
by Cory Laywood 5 of 5 Stars! Very easy to fit, forget the instructions and just use the picture and common sense! Fit the filter to the existing pipe off the car, that way you can get it nice and tight without issue and still easily get it through the rear of the heat shield and attach to existing clean air pipe. I even applied some heat shrink tape to make the seal even better but it's not really necessary. Once on it sounds good but I doubt adds any real power. Overall I'd recommend it as it tidies the engine bay and soun..
Date Added: Tuesday 07 March, 2017
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Daniel Richmond 4 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit, took 15 minutes. You can just about get the spanner behind to hold the nut. Nice and light too , the ultra Racing brace looks like it would be more functional but this is half the price and decent German craftsmanship supplied with all the bolts and bits needed. Wish Il motorsport did a mid brace
Date Added: Sunday 05 March, 2017
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Daniel Richmond 4 of 5 Stars! Really light but feels super solid. Fitted in ten minutes. I removed the rear tie hooks I noticed when I fitted this brace and I'm pretty sure the car now weighs less ! Not had a chance to hit the twistys yet to check performance
Date Added: Sunday 05 March, 2017
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6

SAVE

was £96.58 £86.92
MORE
by Andrew Preston 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent. I drove down to Portsmouth to have this kit fitted. At the price, and with free fitting, it was a no-brainer decision. Excellent service, and just a few hours later the car was ready to pick up. I had a nice wander in Southsea, and a sunny drive home with the hood down.
Date Added: Thursday 02 March, 2017
Door Mirror, Painted, MX5 Mk3
Door Mirror, Painted, MX5 Mk3 £128.33
MORE
by Adam Lincoln 5 of 5 Stars! After very poor repairs, by previous owners, I found myself needing an O/S door mirror for my recently purchased Icon. Without fail you guys supplied a painted mirror, as ordered, in a timely manner and as usual it arrived well packaged and without damage. Great customer service once again, many thanks.
Date Added: Thursday 02 March, 2017
Front Caliper Slider Pin Upper , Mk2.5 Big Brake & Mk3/3.5/3.75
Front Caliper Slider Pin Upper , Mk2.5 Big Brake & Mk3/3.5/3.75 £10.12
MORE
by Adam Lincoln 5 of 5 Stars! Outstanding service once again! I recommend you to all 5 owners I know, your professionalism is 2nd to NONE...
Date Added: Thursday 02 March, 2017
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £97.97
MORE
by Adam Lincoln 5 of 5 Stars! As usual you have supplied an excellent reconditioned part for my car. Delivery was exceptionally quick, which got me back on the road without delay. Many thanks guys, you do an admirable job..!
Date Added: Thursday 02 March, 2017
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £10.45
MORE
by Bryan Stock 2 of 5 Stars! Excellent deliver, unfortunately the filter was wrongly supplied as Mazda Part SH01-14-302A. According to Mazda and the owners club forum this has been replaced by LF10-14-302A-9B and should not be fitted. Editors Note: We are aware of the bulletin, however are awaiting further clarification from Mazda. The filter that bulletin refers to are European made, which is denoted by the 9A or 9B on the end of the part number. The ones we supply are the original ones directly from Japan and it would ..
Date Added: Wednesday 01 March, 2017
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £62.95
MORE
by Dave Warren 4 of 5 Stars! Nice quality items. Used the hairdryer trick to ease the handbrake sleeve off, but as another buyer has mentioned, the replacement sleeve is a tad too short, by about 3mm I would say. I'm going to try and fit something in the gap to neaten it up, but on the whole, a good item.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 February, 2017

Displaying 781 to 790 (of 10453 reviews)
  ... 76  77  78  79  80 ...