MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 79
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 £74.17
MORE
by jacki harmer 5 of 5 Stars! The sill plates finished off my new mk4. My husband had them fitted in 10 mins. I am really pleased with the look of the. Practically,not sure if they will prevent much scuffing,but they give the desired effect.
Date Added: Monday 27 June, 2016
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £99.95
MORE
by Tommy Ng 4 of 5 Stars! Initially I was gong to return this because I installed it and nothing happened when I press media button even though my iPhone paired with the audio link fine. Only after emailing mx5parts did I know you had to Press the CD button twice to activate external input mode (displays EX:01). It now plays music. Wish there was some sort of instructions you could download from mx5parts for your car model. There is no pause function. Works for my JDM 2007 built-in 6cd changer Bose unit. PRESS CD but..
Date Added: Saturday 25 June, 2016
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £10.99
MORE
by Adrian Harvey 1 of 5 Stars! I bought this item at the same time as buying a Westco battery and both items arrived a day later as usual. However when I came to fit the item, the clamp fitting of the switch did not fit the battery terminal as it was too small. As the item is machined from a solid piece of brass, there is little movement in the clamp and hence the clamp cannot be opened up to fit. I have therefore reluctantly asked for a refund as I cannot fit it. This is the reason for the very low rating.
Date Added: Saturday 25 June, 2016
Roadsterbag Luggage, MX5 Mk4
Roadsterbag Luggage, MX5 Mk4 £198.95
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! A perfect fit, you will not get any better that this. 10/10. Quality Product.
Date Added: Wednesday 22 June, 2016
Track Rod End Dust Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5
Track Rod End Dust Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5 £6.12
MORE
by michael hudson 5 of 5 Stars! Writing this review as I took a punt on there being one bad review and one good one. The boot does fit - as the positive review before this one says, use lots of grease after cleaning out the ball joint, and with something to support the track rod end from underneath, place socket wide enough to sit on the metal lip over the boot, whack socket with mallet = boot on. unfortunately I'd made the schoolboy error of not protecting the ball joint threads when splitting the ball joint, and the ball j..
Date Added: Sunday 19 June, 2016
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £10.99
MORE
by Alex Kloukinas 5 of 5 Stars! This is really a very nice product. The placement was made within 10 minutes and applied perfectly. There was no transformation in the car, and no wires are cut. The product is perfect for me, because I use the car a bit, and stay several days in the garage. So I do not need any more tools to connect and disconnect the battery and the cover is always in place in my MK 1.
Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2016
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £84.65
MORE
by Mr Cheyney 1 of 5 Stars! I purchased this item to replace the original cat which lasted 19 years and 94,000 miles. This one managed 3,100 miles and three years. When I was told my car had failed the mot on emissions, I then wasted even more money on diagnostic tests as I could not believe the catalyst could have failed after hardly being used. It had. I phoned mx5 parts to discuss my disappointment, and I was advised that three years (irrespective of the low mileage) was about right. This item is described as \'high q..
Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2016
First Aid Kit, Warning Triangle & High Vis Jacket, All MX5 Model
First Aid Kit, Warning Triangle & High Vis Jacket, All MX5 Model £14.36
MORE
by Alex Kloukinas 5 of 5 Stars! I think that this product is very quality and necessary for all cars. Not only for my MX-5 MK1. Also the price is quite low. Congratulations!!!
Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2016
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £27.89 £14.95
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Nice quality item, adds a touch of class to an otherwise featureless door panel. Easy to fit.
Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2016
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 £24.18
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Nice quality item, adds a touch of class to an otherwise featureless door panel. Easy to fit.
Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2016

Displaying 781 to 790 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 76  77  78  79  80 ...