MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 79
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £129.95
MORE
by Simon Macdonald 5 of 5 Stars! Received my purchase in super quick time. Very pleased all fitted looks great really sets the car off
Date Added: Sunday 18 September, 2016
Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £2.57
MORE
by Jeremy Willmont 1 of 5 Stars! Like a few other reviewers, I found it did not fit. The profile is completely different from the old cover. Could there be different covers depending on whether you have a brace bar? If the website had photos of the side and front profiles it would help.
Date Added: Saturday 17 September, 2016
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £20.86
MORE
by david garrard 3 of 5 Stars! The Mat Set arrived promptly, fit and finish and quality good considering price. However purchase spoilt by very strong lingering tobacco like/rubber smell.
Date Added: Saturday 10 September, 2016
Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, Convertible Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, Convertible Mk3/3.5/3.75 £120.00
MORE
by Andrew Woodhall 5 of 5 Stars! Felt a little guilty, having ordered what I thought would be indulgent bling. Fitting proved very straightforward. Quality and design absolutely superb. Surprised by the tasteful improvement. Strongly recommend.
Date Added: Friday 09 September, 2016
Clutch Kit, Sachs 3 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, Sachs 3 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £178.76
MORE
by Nuno Pereira 2 of 5 Stars! Bought this Sachs 3 piece kit and found out that the clutch disc isn't from Sachs but from Exedy. After some time doing narrow roads the clutch started to work really bad and hasn't the grip that is supposed to have. I think the OEM is far better than this one.
Date Added: Wednesday 07 September, 2016
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk1
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk1 £34.00
MORE
by Panagiotis Mitropoulos 1 of 5 Stars! purchased one quite some time ago and removed for cleaning about a month ago...the top of the filter foam has been ruined and small bits came off. Hopefully they didnt go into my engine. No noticeable difference in the engine response but the induction sound was a little bit louder. A poor choice of air filter imo.
Date Added: Tuesday 06 September, 2016
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk1
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk1 £49.44
MORE
by Panagiotis Mitropoulos 5 of 5 Stars! an excellent product, far superior to the pipercross filter that i have used before. the induction noise is way louder than before. build quality is excellent and throttle response is better. i cannot guarantee any increase in BHP but the car feels better overall.
Date Added: Tuesday 06 September, 2016
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £74.60
MORE
by STEVEN HARKER 1 of 5 Stars! Absolute rubbish and waste of money, thin,flimbsy. Did not fit right, scratched paint work trying to get it in, bottom fixing snapped off.
Date Added: Friday 02 September, 2016
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Geoff Grizzell 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived right in the middle of time slot emailed by courier,looks really well made ,(considered hanging it on wall in lounge) fitting a doddle,(mind you I do have a ramp) off with old, on with the new in less than10 minutes,perfect fit, makes a lovely sound too , guess I'll have to wear my baseball cap back to front now,seriously well pleased with it ,top marks MX5 parts
Date Added: Thursday 01 September, 2016
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Bent Nygaard Larsen 1 of 5 Stars! warning - do NOT buy it for NC Mk3.5 I'm summer 2015, ONE year ago, we mounted this Rear Silencer. Easy to fit, but it's NOT far away from The bumper and after ONE week, i discovered that has BURNED a Big HOLE in both sides of the bumper. 😩 help my bumper melts 😰 the new pot fits with orginal suspension, but hangs further inside the car so that the exhaust and heat is too close. I have welded about 2 inches longer inlet and moved suspension, and longer distance to the bumper,..
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2016

Displaying 781 to 790 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 76  77  78  79  80 ...