Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Mervyn Ainsworth
Had these anti-roll bars fitted to my MX5 3.5 Sport Tech 2.0 litre two weeks ago by MX5 Parts in Por..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1 by David Lewis
An update to my last review. The replacement springs sent FOC by MX5Parts because the pair I bought..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Anders Backlund
The rings makes your car look a lot better. Be careful when you press them on they are very fragile,..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 May, 2015
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by FREDERICK COLE
Very quick delivery (arrived next day), perfect product!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 May, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Kevin Armstrong
Bought this item the other day, delivered within 48 hours as per MX5 Parts usual wonderful service a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2015
Window Winder Drum, MX5 Mk1 by Trystan Jones
Make sure you buy the correct drum for whichever side door you're working on and keep the old one if..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2015
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 by Trystan Jones
It took me four hours and fifteen minutes (including two fag breaks) to do this job start to finish...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2015
Steering Column Multi Switch, RHD Mk1 Non Airbag, Up To Vin 3082 by Igor Gordon
Bolts straight in to my Australian delivered 1990 NA. Works just like new.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015
Carpet Set, 9 Piece Boot Lining Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Igor Gordon
Transforms the look of the boot and quietens down some of the road noise. Fits my 1990 NA really wel..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015
Lock Set with keys, MX5 Mk1 by Igor Gordon
Ok, these are £226.80 once you select the black interior option but they fit my Australian delivered..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015
Displaying 781 to 790 (of 10242 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 76  77  78  79  80 ...  [Next >>]