MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 80
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £16.96
MORE
by Dennis Carr 4 of 5 Stars! Expensive for what it is. However, it looks good and sticks well with the self adhesive pad IF the catch is thoroughly de-greased with alcohol first. I also used the primer from another accessory.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2016
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £62.95
MORE
by russell williams 5 of 5 Stars! Honestly a cracking piece of engineering-cleverly hidden, less than half hour to install, but the best bit is the German instructions translated into comedy English complete with sarcasm in points 7 and 11-even if you just read the instructions it'd be worth it!
Date Added: Saturday 26 November, 2016
Heated Rear Window Switch, MX5 Mk1 With Auto Transmission
Heated Rear Window Switch, MX5 Mk1 With Auto Transmission £56.98
MORE
by Dave Parker 5 of 5 Stars! The useful MX5parts service, ordered in the afternoon on thursday and it arrived by the time I was home from work on Friday! This is not only for Auto Transmission cars, mine is a 1995 Eunos 1.8 G-Limited and I had the white plug that goes into this type of switch! Thanks!
Date Added: Saturday 26 November, 2016
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £38.95
MORE
by Peter Evanson 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered these on the Tuesday and they arrived on the Thursday! Simply brilliant service and great addition to my car. They really are the business! Don't hesitate. Just get em.
Date Added: Friday 25 November, 2016
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008 £13.72
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted in 5 minutes and they do the job better than the originals. The only minor gripe I have is the chrome cover trims I removed from the originals have a slightly different curvature and don't fully seat in the middle by about 5mm. Even so, they still fit securely and it's hardly noticeable.
Date Added: Thursday 24 November, 2016
Dashboard Decoration Panel, Wood, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5
Dashboard Decoration Panel, Wood, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5 £161.62
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered at 3.30pm, delivered at 10.30 the next morning. This is a superb quality piece of kit, the best plastic walnut I've seen and really does give the facia a classy look, more so if chrome vent rings are fitted. Easy to follow instructions and not difficult to fit if you're careful and patient.
Date Added: Thursday 24 November, 2016
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £23.95
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered 3.30pm, arrived 10.30am the next day. Nice quality item and very easy to fit IF the mirror is removed from the socket and the alcohol pad and priming solution are used as directed.
Date Added: Thursday 24 November, 2016
LED Daytime Running Lights With Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.75
LED Daytime Running Lights With Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.75 £441.42
MORE
by Doug Stewart 3 of 5 Stars! I bought a set some months ago, but I have not yet been able to fit them, as I cannot get anyone to tell me how to remove the front bumper?, can anyone help?, thanks, Doug therefore I'm no able to rate this item fully as yet, but all looks "great"
Date Added: Thursday 17 November, 2016
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by Tony Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Just bought stormy blue hard what can I say just love it and so quite .. and easy to fit
Date Added: Sunday 13 November, 2016
Stainless Steel Brake Hose Set, Goodridge, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Brake Hose Set, Goodridge, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £77.95
MORE
by Richard Baldry 2 of 5 Stars! They don't have the support clips on the front line to attached to the factory mounting position necetating zip ties to hold it along the wishbone. The angled head for the banjo bolt was too sharp of an angle and had to be rotated into the wheel well to be able to fit on the near side. The rear lines heatshrink stops the lines fitting into the rear caliper retaining 'hook' and you need to use zip ties to the body mounting as the head of the female connection is too large to allow use of the ..
Date Added: Sunday 13 November, 2016

Displaying 791 to 800 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 76  77  78  79  80 ...