MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 80
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £31.50
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! High quality and very easy to fit. One of the nicest chrome add ons I've bought for my beloved black Mk3. Great service and fast delivery from MX5 Parts. I'll be back !!!
Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2016
Stainless Steel Front Spoiler Trims, MX5 Mk3
Stainless Steel Front Spoiler Trims, MX5 Mk3 £18.95
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Despite what some other reviews have to say about these, I'm pleased with them. Due to the location they might not look much on their own but they do when fitted in addition to self adhesive horizontal chrome strips between them. I also have a stainless steel tube grille and these trims complete the total effect.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2016
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £14.24
MORE
by Dennis Carr 4 of 5 Stars! Expensive for what it is. However, it's good quality and looks great with a short chrome bee sting aerial.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2016
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Superb quality, looks factory fitted and really brightens up the back end of my black MK3. A highly recommended add on.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2016
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £31.46
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! A really nice quality item, fitted in seconds. Looks great on my black Mk3. Excellent service and fast delivery from MX Parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2016
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £28.66
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! I'm delighted with this. Very good value and one of the best bits of bling I've bought for my MK3. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2016
Chromed Instrument Cluster Lip, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Cluster Lip, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.31
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Very easy to fit, good quality. Gives a slight reflection on the the screen but it's out of the way at the top and doesn't impair vision. As always, fast delivery and good service from MX Parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2016
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3 £22.98
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Very fast delivery, superb quality and an easy clip on fit. Really gives the all black door cards a lift.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2016
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £16.81
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality, perfect fit. A touch of class at a reasonable price. Make sure to read the small L/H & R/H stamps inside the rings as they are different. Very good service and fast delivery from MX Parts. Highly recommended.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2016
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk3 2005>2008
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk3 2005>2008 £29.95
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! I bought the walnut option which really adds a touch of class and breaks up the all black facia. Easy to fit and looks great with the other bits of facia chrome I've fitted.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2016

Displaying 791 to 800 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 76  77  78  79  80 ...