MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 80
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Aerial Base, Manual, MX5 Mk2
Aerial Base, Manual, MX5 Mk2 £33.90
MORE
by Elliott Curtis 5 of 5 Stars! After seeing some contradictory information online about being able to replace the electrical ariel base with a manual one with a stubby ariel I called mx5 parts. Customer service was fantastic, I was walked thorugh what to buy and how to replace my broken ariel. The actual task took around five minutes and was very simple.
Date Added: Monday 27 February, 2017
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £52.96
MORE
by Malc Perry 5 of 5 Stars! Super fast delivery as usual from MX5 parts. These look the business when fitted. Took about 20mins to fit, with not much swearing while fitting the brake and clutch pedals due to the use of washing up liquid as stated in other reviews.
Date Added: Sunday 26 February, 2017
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 £78.06
MORE
by Simon Chorlton 5 of 5 Stars! fitted this onto my mx5 and it really has made the front end look so much better , an easy fit within 20 mins. I did use a cable tie behind the nuber plate just to make sure it stayed put . And beware of sharp edges they do bite and scratch the paintwork if you dont use masking tape
Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2017
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £24.95
MORE
by Simon Chorlton 5 of 5 Stars! thanks mx5parts, replaced the side repeaters which had lost their chrome edges without any qwibble
Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2017
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models £50.28
MORE
by peter taylor 5 of 5 Stars! Super fast delivery as usual. Excellent product. Fits my Mk3 very well. Good quality, strong, fluff free material. Ideal for indoor use.
Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4 £22.86
MORE
by Ann May 1 of 5 Stars! These mats unfortunately absolutely stink of a very very strong rubber smell which is very overpowering so I cannot put them in the car. I am hoping that leaving them outside for a very long time it might disperse but I am not confident. I am therefore very disappointed.
Date Added: Sunday 19 February, 2017
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £29.35
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic in chrome and looks nothing until you fix to the car and it looks AMAZING! a must have buy 5 stars. Andy
Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2017
Genuine Mazda Scuff Plates, Roadster Logo, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Scuff Plates, Roadster Logo, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £189.95
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! Superb quality door sill trim really smartens up the doors. Five stars and a must have buy. Andy
Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2017
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £23.95
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! Very stylish and enhances the MX5 interior. Take the mirror off and clean everything before reattaching the trim. Superb and five stars. Andy
Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2017
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 £34.96
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! Superb, I thought this trim might be a bit much with the button trims but it looks fantastic and goes so well with the chrome heater and radio button trim. Really finishes the dash off nicely. I would not say it's an essential fitting but it does compliment all the other trim nicely. Easy to fit too and lovely quality. 5 stars. Andy
Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2017

Displaying 791 to 800 (of 10453 reviews)
  ... 76  77  78  79  80 ...