MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 85
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Boot Light Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Boot Light Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £31.96
MORE
by Iain Nicolson 4 of 5 Stars! Mixed feelings about this item! I had a couple of problems fitting it, but now it’s there I would definitely recommend it. Firstly, the plunger switch is pretty poor quality, mine snapped as soon as I started to tighten it (I see another reviewer had the same problem). Full credit to MX5Parts for getting a replacement to me the following day, thanks guys! Anticipating the same problem with the new part, I only tightened it with my fingers, no spanners or sockets used….I also substituted the sup..
Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2016
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £35.66
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Super fast delivery. A very good quality item. Heavy metal with real leather, not cheap plastic. I can see why some reviews state they've had problems removing the old sleeve. Aware of this difficulty I proceeded as follows.... 1/ Carefully pull back the gaiter as far as possible without splitting the seam. 2/ Using a Stanley knife - Cut the stitches on the old leather cover and peel off. Note these are partially glued in place. 3/ Using the Stanley knife - VERY CAREFULLY and SLOWLY cut alo..
Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2016
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015 £25.45
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Super fast delivery. An easy 5 minute fit. Make sure to de-grease the wheel thoroughly before fitting. The parts are marked R/H & LH on the back. Looks great. One of the better value bits of bling on here.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2016
Chromed Radio Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Radio Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £23.42
MORE
by Dennis Carr 3 of 5 Stars! Very expensive for what they are. I was expecting full covers as the description states, they're only rings and photo is deceiving. Having said that, they do look good and a simple press on fit.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2016
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £16.96
MORE
by Dennis Carr 4 of 5 Stars! Expensive for what it is. However, it looks good and sticks well with the self adhesive pad IF the catch is thoroughly de-greased with alcohol first. I also used the primer from another accessory.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2016
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £62.95
MORE
by russell williams 5 of 5 Stars! Honestly a cracking piece of engineering-cleverly hidden, less than half hour to install, but the best bit is the German instructions translated into comedy English complete with sarcasm in points 7 and 11-even if you just read the instructions it'd be worth it!
Date Added: Saturday 26 November, 2016
Heated Rear Window Switch, MX5 Mk1 With Auto Transmission
Heated Rear Window Switch, MX5 Mk1 With Auto Transmission £56.98
MORE
by Dave Parker 5 of 5 Stars! The useful MX5parts service, ordered in the afternoon on thursday and it arrived by the time I was home from work on Friday! This is not only for Auto Transmission cars, mine is a 1995 Eunos 1.8 G-Limited and I had the white plug that goes into this type of switch! Thanks!
Date Added: Saturday 26 November, 2016
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £38.95
MORE
by Peter Evanson 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered these on the Tuesday and they arrived on the Thursday! Simply brilliant service and great addition to my car. They really are the business! Don't hesitate. Just get em.
Date Added: Friday 25 November, 2016
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008 £13.72
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted in 5 minutes and they do the job better than the originals. The only minor gripe I have is the chrome cover trims I removed from the originals have a slightly different curvature and don't fully seat in the middle by about 5mm. Even so, they still fit securely and it's hardly noticeable.
Date Added: Thursday 24 November, 2016
Dashboard Decoration Panel, Wood, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5
Dashboard Decoration Panel, Wood, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5 £161.62
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered at 3.30pm, delivered at 10.30 the next morning. This is a superb quality piece of kit, the best plastic walnut I've seen and really does give the facia a classy look, more so if chrome vent rings are fitted. Easy to follow instructions and not difficult to fit if you're careful and patient.
Date Added: Thursday 24 November, 2016

Displaying 841 to 850 (of 10465 reviews)
  ... 81  82  83  84  85 ...