MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 87
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.93
MORE
by Simon White 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic product, better than orange original reflectors, took me 5 minutes with a Phillips screwdriver to replace all. Goes well with the clear indicators which takes all of 30 seconds to fit. Transforms the look of the car , this should be the first mod for any new owners of a MX5.
Date Added: Saturday 06 August, 2016
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Gordon Bakke 5 of 5 Stars! These were very easy to fit and even though some modifications were required to fit them to my NB this was not at all difficult. A huge upgrade over the stock speakers for the money - a very worthy investment.
Date Added: Friday 05 August, 2016
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £97.97
MORE
by Charles Ingram 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service. Ordered Tuesday, arrived Scotland Thursday morning. Thank you.
Date Added: Thursday 04 August, 2016
Brake Hose Set, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk2.5 Big Brake
Brake Hose Set, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk2.5 Big Brake £104.95
MORE
by Tobias Linder 3 of 5 Stars! Two problems with fitting these lines to my 2002 NBFL Sport. First off the distribution block was slightly slanted on the fitting side for the bracket, so my stock nuts didn't fit quite right and ended up shaving the block slightly. Second the banjo bolts are of the wrong thread so they would not fit. I had to reuse the old banjo bolts.
Date Added: Wednesday 03 August, 2016
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 £72.95
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Very easy to fit, know need to follow the fitting instructions. just use your eye and place them in the correct position and mark this with a pencil the rest is as easy as A B C . They do look really good wen fitted.
Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016
Bumper Corner Reflector Set, White, MX5 Mk4
Bumper Corner Reflector Set, White, MX5 Mk4 £183.62
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Finishes of the bumper sections really well . Very easy to fit even without instructions.
Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016
Boot / Luggage Rack, Carbon Fibre, MX5 Mk4
Boot / Luggage Rack, Carbon Fibre, MX5 Mk4 £664.92
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! This unit looks absolutely great on my ceramic gray MK4 nd Recaro. Fitted by main dealer for only £60.00. I was lucky enough to buy one of the first batch for £457.00. It really dose look the part. So pleased I bought this.
Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016
Fuel Filler Non Return Valve, Modified Version, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Fuel Filler Non Return Valve, Modified Version, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £9.90
MORE
by Ashley Skaanild 5 of 5 Stars! For almost a year now it has taken me forever to fill up the car as I could only trickle a little V-Power into the tank. Then yesterday I had had enough, took 10 min to get 10 litres in so I gave up, googled what the problem could be, found I needed this NRV, ordered it (after 2pm) and it was delivered by post today and installed in 15min. And it works. No more dreading the refuelling stops. Fantastically fast service from MX5 Parts as always!!
Date Added: Saturday 30 July, 2016
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.75
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Adrian Edwards 4 of 5 Stars! Amazing that something seemingly so insignificant can make such a difference to the appearance of the car, adding a touch of class that's hard to define, but looks great. Unfortunately, the fit isn't quite as accurate as some of the other chrome parts that I have fitted (door mirror and instrument surrounds), the curvature being not quite right, so that they don't stick well enough using just the adhesive strips. However, once fitted with a healthy dose of glue, they don't show the problem, they..
Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £38.95
MORE
by Adrian Edwards 5 of 5 Stars! These are another bit of simple chrome trim that make such a difference to the appearance of the car. I have tried to avoid blinging it up too much, but these, along with the fog light trims transform the car beyond my expectations and add a touch of class without looking OTT. As with the instrument surround trim, these are moulded so accurately that they snap on perfectly, not really needing the adhesive, and nobody would ever spot that they are an add-on. The service from MX5parts is top notc..
Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016

Displaying 861 to 870 (of 10425 reviews)
  ... 86  87  88  89  90 ...