MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 87
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Matthew De Jong 5 of 5 Stars! Good price-quality ratio. Installation was pretty easy after watching a video on Youtube about how to remove the door panels. These speakers are a proper upgrade for your MX-5. The sound is good, not the best available ofcourse (look at the price) but definitely way better than the original speakers.
Date Added: Saturday 02 July, 2016
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £47.38
MORE
by Andrew Kerr 5 of 5 Stars! This is simply the best upgrade you can make on a MX5. Quick arrival, easy to fit, marked improvement in smoothness of acceleration across the rev band, slightly more torque and I think slightly improved bhp. I was not expecting to this but it really is good on all counts. You will not notice that much change in engine tone at all, so if you are after sound improvement you'll need to look at exhausts. Great product, really pleased!
Date Added: Friday 01 July, 2016
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk4
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk4 £15.95
MORE
by David Perry 1 of 5 Stars! Where does this fit? Does it obscure any of the instruments/controls. Please show a photo of it in place Editors Note: If you click on the photo and then on the next button there is a photo of it fitted to our car.
Date Added: Thursday 30 June, 2016
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 £72.95
MORE
by jacki harmer 5 of 5 Stars! The sill plates finished off my new mk4. My husband had them fitted in 10 mins. I am really pleased with the look of the. Practically,not sure if they will prevent much scuffing,but they give the desired effect.
Date Added: Monday 27 June, 2016
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £101.99
MORE
by Tommy Ng 4 of 5 Stars! Initially I was gong to return this because I installed it and nothing happened when I press media button even though my iPhone paired with the audio link fine. Only after emailing mx5parts did I know you had to Press the CD button twice to activate external input mode (displays EX:01). It now plays music. Wish there was some sort of instructions you could download from mx5parts for your car model. There is no pause function. Works for my JDM 2007 built-in 6cd changer Bose unit. PRESS CD but..
Date Added: Saturday 25 June, 2016
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.32
MORE
by Adrian Harvey 1 of 5 Stars! I bought this item at the same time as buying a Westco battery and both items arrived a day later as usual. However when I came to fit the item, the clamp fitting of the switch did not fit the battery terminal as it was too small. As the item is machined from a solid piece of brass, there is little movement in the clamp and hence the clamp cannot be opened up to fit. I have therefore reluctantly asked for a refund as I cannot fit it. This is the reason for the very low rating.
Date Added: Saturday 25 June, 2016
Roadsterbag Luggage, MX5 Mk4
Roadsterbag Luggage, MX5 Mk4 £203.00
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! A perfect fit, you will not get any better that this. 10/10. Quality Product.
Date Added: Wednesday 22 June, 2016
Track Rod End Dust Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5
Track Rod End Dust Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5 £6.24
MORE
by michael hudson 5 of 5 Stars! Writing this review as I took a punt on there being one bad review and one good one. The boot does fit - as the positive review before this one says, use lots of grease after cleaning out the ball joint, and with something to support the track rod end from underneath, place socket wide enough to sit on the metal lip over the boot, whack socket with mallet = boot on. unfortunately I'd made the schoolboy error of not protecting the ball joint threads when splitting the ball joint, and the ball j..
Date Added: Sunday 19 June, 2016
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.32
MORE
by Alex Kloukinas 5 of 5 Stars! This is really a very nice product. The placement was made within 10 minutes and applied perfectly. There was no transformation in the car, and no wires are cut. The product is perfect for me, because I use the car a bit, and stay several days in the garage. So I do not need any more tools to connect and disconnect the battery and the cover is always in place in my MK 1.
Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2016
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £87.19
MORE
by Mr Cheyney 1 of 5 Stars! I purchased this item to replace the original cat which lasted 19 years and 94,000 miles. This one managed 3,100 miles and three years. When I was told my car had failed the mot on emissions, I then wasted even more money on diagnostic tests as I could not believe the catalyst could have failed after hardly being used. It had. I phoned mx5 parts to discuss my disappointment, and I was advised that three years (irrespective of the low mileage) was about right. This item is described as \'high q..
Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2016

Displaying 861 to 870 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 86  87  88  89  90 ...