MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 89
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £140.41
MORE
by Matthew Heath 5 of 5 Stars! I spent months wondering if i should or shouldn't have the springs done and did it today. WOW, if you are considering it...DO IT. The car looks, feels and handles so much better, well worth the money.
Date Added: Tuesday 16 February, 2016
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by NIGEL BEER 1 of 5 Stars! A really poor product, my first replacement failed to hold a charge on trickle charge, was just within the guarantee period, MX5 parts changed it after being told they would test it first but stated initially there couldnt be a problem. Exchanged it after testing but stated I could not claim further on the warranty. Replacement now fails to hold charge. These batteries seem to hate winters and even with a trickle charge, fail around the time the guarantee runs out. Not a happy customer.
Date Added: Sunday 14 February, 2016
Hood Side Seal Kit, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1
Hood Side Seal Kit, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1 £99.95
MORE
by IAN OSHEA 1 of 5 Stars! Bought these as my old seals were leaking however l fitted these with new roof and it still leaks
Date Added: Saturday 13 February, 2016
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Genuine Mazda, MX-5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Genuine Mazda, MX-5 Mk1/2/2.5 £66.95
MORE
by Ricardas Simkus 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived on time, as usual. Bearing in mind I never been under the car, took me two hours to replace and bleed, works like a charm. Zoom Zoom.
Date Added: Wednesday 10 February, 2016
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015 £24.95
MORE
by Barrie Leak 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered as part of a much bigger interior chrome package. Probably the easiest of everything to fit! Dry fit first as they only go in one position and the fixing tape is quite strong do get it right first time. Once installed it really lifts the appearance of the steering wheel, mine is the leather "option pack" one and looks very nice now these trims are on
Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
Chromed Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk3 £15.66
MORE
by Barrie Leak 5 of 5 Stars! Coming from a long line of MK1's, where I could change dial faces or install needle caps etc very easily and quickly, I thought it would be just as easy on the MK3. Well it was, sort of. Very little information available, none came with parts as to how they fit. After some research, I started the job. 1. Using a trim tool, I prised the gauge hood off gently, there is a gap around the back edge, four clips, no screws 2. Undo three screws on lower half of steering column surround, split the two ..
Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £28.66
MORE
by Barrie Leak 5 of 5 Stars! A very nice item and very easy to install. Dry fit recommended first as they sort of "snap" into place when in the correct position. You could almost leave them it hour using the double sided tape. Nothing to remove or dismantle prior to fitting and gives the dial gauges a deep, recessed look, very nice!
Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3 £22.98
MORE
by Barrie Leak 5 of 5 Stars! These were purchased as part of a much larger order of interior trim. Now they are installed, they look very nice indeed. However, my first impression was they fitted over the existing handle part as most of the other items did just that without having to remove anything. These though are replacements for the OEM handle trims so you remove those first and then snap these back on! Silly mistake but there you go! Very pleased in the end.
Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £27.89 £14.95
MORE
by Barrie Leak 5 of 5 Stars! Amazed that the gap in the cup holders are already there! First few attempts resulted in very poor and loose fit! Not happy. Researched on the Internet, found the guide ( as usual, no fitting guide included in the package) then was easy to install and a good tight fit with no gaps. Why oh why, MX5Parts? Can you not provide instructions with the stuff you sell? It just takes the edge off the pleasure of receiving items and then not be able to fit first time due to lack of information. However, ve..
Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 £24.18
MORE
by Barrie Leak 5 of 5 Stars! As part of a much larger order of appearance interior parts, these are very good. Follow instructions as they are handed and you can't go wrong. Breaks up the vast expanse of black on the doors! Installed these with some other door trim parts and very pleased!
Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016

Displaying 881 to 890 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 86  87  88  89  90 ...