MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 9
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £73.44
MORE
by Ian Pratt 5 of 5 Stars! My MK2 1.6 ran superbly well until a few weeks ago … On start up it occasionally ran on 3 cylinders for about 30 seconds and then ran fine. Replaced spark plugs which helped but did not solve issue. Then invested in these leads … £70 odd pounds poorer and unbelievably happy … The little car runs beautifully; four evenly balanced firing cylinders and even the exhaust sounds deeper … Performance, which I had not noticed had declined and now she drives beautifully ! Am I happy; absolutely! Would de..
Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2020
Lower Front Bumper Spoiler, MX5 Mk4
Lower Front Bumper Spoiler, MX5 Mk4 £114.28
MORE
by Simon Gilmore 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased one of these in a Bank Holiday sale. Delivered promptly and well packaged. Removed the two factory pieces from my RF, drilling out the rivits. New one fitted really well, you just need to undo the screws and clips holding the very front underside panels for access. Fit all the bolt fittings first. Then the end pieces, which is a little tricky, you remove 3 clips from each arch liner. Then the self tapping screws. I used some scratch remover for some parts of plastic. Then polished it a..
Date Added: Saturday 30 May, 2020
Rear Number Plate Plexiglass Cover, MX5 Mk1 Eunos / Roadster
Rear Number Plate Plexiglass Cover, MX5 Mk1 Eunos / Roadster £31.54
MORE
by Adam Warren 2 of 5 Stars! Received today so haven’t tried fitting yet but disappointed after all these years since previous reviews that the instructions are still only in German ( except bizarrely for one random line!?) Also not convinced that all the fittings are here as no list of contents. 4 holes in cover but only 2 pins?
Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2020
Carpet Mat Securing Clip, All MX5 Models 1989>
Carpet Mat Securing Clip, All MX5 Models 1989> £0.98
MORE
by mark stevens 4 of 5 Stars! I need the extension bar for my mats. Anyone got any ideas?
Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2020
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £36.73
MORE
by Anthony Coates 1 of 5 Stars! This did not fit my MX5 mk3.5 It’s advertised to fit all models not really satisfied with customer service as received an item not fit for purpose and I have to pay return postage
Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2020
Phone Holder, MX5 Mk4 RHD
Phone Holder, MX5 Mk4 RHD £55.57
MORE
by Phil Baugh 5 of 5 Stars! Too expensive, but the best will cost! Perfect for the car, simple to fit, if you watch the YouTube video & pull the dashboard outwards NOT down! It looks like it grew there, rather than an aftermarket part. Very pleased.
Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2020
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Std Brake
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Std Brake £129.95
MORE
by Brynmor Goodwin 5 of 5 Stars! As the previous reviewer rightly said, identification of left and right is difficult, though I found an 'L' marked on the edge of one disc, which then means the direction looks correct by all the information I found on the internet. It may have been coincidence though, and as long as the brakes work I'm happy. Quality seem fine, am in th eprocess of fitting suspension bushes, so they won't be on for a couple of days.
Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2020
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £13.24
MORE
by Christopher Jones 5 of 5 Stars! What a difference this makes, I checked my oil after an oil change over and over, I could not get a clear reading. Not a problem with this dip stick. Would recommend.
Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2020
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Colours
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Colours £12.98
MORE
by Tim Jones 1 of 5 Stars! Purchased a 22V Sunlight Silver back in January for a wheel arch repair but have only just got round to using it. Sprays well but that is the only good thing about it. The colour match is shocking and it now looks like I'm driving round in a patch work quilt. Unfortunately it means I've got to find another source of paint and start again.
Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2020
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £5.18
MORE
by Giorgos Podaras 5 of 5 Stars! Everything as it should totaly reccomend it!!
Date Added: Tuesday 26 May, 2020

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...