Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015 by David Filson
Usual fast service from MX5Parts and terrific quality pieces. I stupidly marked the silver spokes on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 16 February, 2018
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Alex Denton
Exhaust arrived very early after ordering, Unfortunately it was just to loud for what I wanted, ho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 February, 2018
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 by Anthony Ward
Question...can you plug a usb stick in and play the content through the stereo...thank you. Edito..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 February, 2018
Front Upper Ball Joint, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1 by Jakob Schazmann
I replaced both right and left ball joints and both boots tore within a year. Was careful during ins..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 February, 2018
Gearbox Input Shaft Oil Seal, Front, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5, 5 Speed by Jakob Schazmann
To get to this oil seal a cover needs to be removed which has a gasket. This gasket isn't listed on ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 February, 2018
Windscreen Wiper Blade Set, Hybrid, MX5 Mk4 by Ralph Chetcuti
Bought these and as stated they are nearly identical to the OEM items. I have not checked but I woul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 January, 2018
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Ivano Coia
These make a great addition to the car far better than the clumsy aftermarket ones that came with my..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 January, 2018
Chrome Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk1 by Ivano Coia
Great service, quality & fit that look good without being cheap or OTT. Far to dear for what they ar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 January, 2018
Welcome Illumination Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paul Scott
When opening the door and seeing the footwell welcoming me with a warm glow, in my case, red to matc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 January, 2018
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Alberto Zanotti
THEY does not fit well na1.8, and they are ilmotorsport tipically china-unreliable part. BUY THE MA..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 January, 2018
Displaying 81 to 90 (of 10342 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]