Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Mazda Sticker, Early MX5 Mk1 1989>1991 by Andrew Simpson
It’s a sticker that says “Mazda” what else is there to say! Looks good fitted

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 31 July, 2018
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Martin Pawsey
Bought this to give protection for the rad rather than looks. Fitting is easy as long as you can get..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 July, 2018
Satin Quarterlight Trims, Outer, MX5 Mk4 by Albert Edward Kilday
Good quality trims very good fit and looks good. easy fit. Thank you MX5 team

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 29 July, 2018
LED Daytime Running Light & Foglamp Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Don Henderson
Excellent results and easily fitted. Look like OEM fitment. Highly recommended.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 29 July, 2018
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Cameron Davies
Filter is great, but the pipe is a bit useless. There isn't much in terms of options for routing the..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2018
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4 by John Peden
It works - took an hour to fit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 27 July, 2018
Headrest Speakers, Set Of Four, MX5 Mk1 by John Mancey
I agree with the previous comments. What I did was to cut out 1 inch of the plastic side casing. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 July, 2018
Oil Filler Cap, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 & Mk4 by Barrie Leak
Just an update on my previous review on this filler cap. It looks like the OEM cap is also orientate..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 July, 2018
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by John Porter
I'm really impressed with these. I fitted them 3 months ago and they were good straight away. I deci..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 July, 2018
Window Regulator, Genuine Mazda, Manual, MX5 Mk1 by sally dawson
Received it next day and fitted it in half an hour. Perfect fit, perfect part. I am very happy with ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 July, 2018
Displaying 81 to 90 (of 10455 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]