Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Rain Rail, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andy Cromarty
Difficult to fit. Fixing holes do not line up with the studs in the car, there seems to be too muc..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 June, 2018
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5 by Mark Foxton
Beautifully well made. It really seems a shame that it isn't that visible under the car because when..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 June, 2018
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Mark Foxton
Really well made and fitting it was easy, mounted first time with very minimal fuss. Pleased to say..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 June, 2018
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Oliver Thiebaud
These are really top quality rubber mats that are heavy enough to stay in place. They are 5mm thick ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 June, 2018
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andrea Soresina
Great quality! Very recommended purchase for every Miata with stock lead cables with over 80k kms!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2018
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Richard Frank
Looks good, sounds great. Once again MX5parts came through for me and got a big order out the doo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2018
500ml Clearcoat Lacquer by Alex Brown
Total novice in body repairs but this clear coat did the job for me on my rust repair. The final fin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2018
500ml High Build Primer / Filler by Alex Brown
Total novice in body repairs but this filler did the job for me on my rust repair. The final finish ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2018
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Colours by Alex Brown
Bought the 28P Razor blue for a rust repair on my 2.5, The colour match is spot on only thing being ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2018
Rear Pad Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & all Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Alex Brown
Bought these to fix an annoying rattle on my rear brake pads. Fixed the problem in minutes. Great de..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2018
Displaying 81 to 90 (of 10446 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]