MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 9
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Rear Diffuser Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3
Stainless Steel Rear Diffuser Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 £61.18
MORE
by Iain Gibson 3 of 5 Stars! Not a review but a general query prior to purchase. Will this product fit a 2006 Mark 3, 1.8, Hard Top Convertible. I have a black rear plastic valance but no obvious grill? Thanks
Date Added: Monday 01 April, 2019
Perspex Windblocker, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk4
Perspex Windblocker, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk4 £150.38
MORE
by Maurice Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Far superior to the original black perforated plastic device. Expensive, but no more so than other aftermarket ones. Easily fitted - just needs one screw each side into the roll bars. It fits precisely, there are no gaps around it & it looks like original equipment. This is the one that Mazda should have fitted in the first place, it has no equal. You won't regret buying one, & it looks really great !!
Date Added: Sunday 31 March, 2019
Carpet Stud, All MX5 Models 1989>
Carpet Stud, All MX5 Models 1989> £1.54
MORE
by Keith Lyall 5 of 5 Stars! One of the studs holding the carpet behind the seats was damaged - I suspect someone had tried to get it out with a screwdriver at some time. One of these studs was the perfect replacement. Worth the money to fix this annoying imperfection.
Date Added: Thursday 28 March, 2019
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
15 £565.39
MORE
by George Gilroy 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered this set and the next day they were delivered, well packaged and in great condition. Fitted to our 1999 Sport Red they have transformed the look of the car, photos on OC Facebook page. The tyres are producing a quieter more comfortable ride. Service and help on the phone great but had to order online to get discount, delivery £9.95.
Date Added: Thursday 28 March, 2019
Eibach Pro Sport Spring Kit, MX5 Mk4
Eibach Pro Sport Spring Kit, MX5 Mk4 £131.58
MORE
by Jonathan Moore 5 of 5 Stars! Had these fitted today by MX5 parts great job no hassle or high pressure sales, immediate change in handling and behaviour of car, much better balance and poise in cornering without the ride becoming harsh. It actually improved the general ride in normal driving , first class service and product.
Date Added: Monday 25 March, 2019
Alloy Wheel Centre Cap 55mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Alloy Wheel Centre Cap 55mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.87
MORE
by Jonathan Zink 5 of 5 Stars! Do these fit the 15" silver "Enkei" alloy wheels of mk2.5 please??
Date Added: Monday 25 March, 2019
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Stephen Heginbotham 1 of 5 Stars! I bought this battery to replace an original which was 13 years old and getting tired. This new one has been a nightmare. It just won't hold its charge. Followed all the instructions, disconnected after every journey, on trickle charger, but one journey and it's flat, AGAIN. The worst battery I've ever owned in fifty years of driving and 25 cars.
Date Added: Sunday 24 March, 2019
Header Rail Seal, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Header Rail Seal, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £129.32
MORE
by Andy Vaid 5 of 5 Stars! all perfect.simple fit.took 5 mins.also bought boot seal,window rails,and a pair of door seals,all zero problems as usual
Date Added: Friday 22 March, 2019
Header Rail Seal, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Header Rail Seal, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £129.32
MORE
by Andy Vaid 5 of 5 Stars! all perfect.simple fit.took 5 mins.also bought boot seal,window rails,and a pair of door seals,all zero problems as usual
Date Added: Friday 22 March, 2019
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £544.85
MORE
by Paul Burford 5 of 5 Stars! Having done a lot of research into back boxes, Cobra, Goodwin, BBR etc I decided on this IL Motorsport one, Im very glad I did!! Its manufactured superbly, looks great on the car (MK 3.75) and sounds superb, no droning at low revs but sings at high revs, pops and farts on upshift and downshift, Its Lovely!! Superb service from MX5 Parts, Ordered Monday...In my grubby mitts by Tuesday dinnertime!!
Date Added: Thursday 21 March, 2019

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...