MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 9
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £39.95
MORE
by Iain Gibson 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with these - good quality items, easy to fit & look the business. As per most items, it is important to clean & degrease the area before fitting.
Date Added: Sunday 09 September, 2018
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 £27.82
MORE
by Iain Gibson 5 of 5 Stars! These arrived promptly (as per my usual orders from this company) and are re-assuring quite heavy. I removed the existing standard fitted rings & used a sealant/adhesive to ensure a secure fit. Look very smart. To remove the rings is quite easy - push the unit gently towards the rear of the car & it pops out - carefully push out the lug holding the bulb & then fit in reverse. Care need to be taken not to scratch the paintwork and to ensure the wire falls back through the panel.
Date Added: Sunday 09 September, 2018
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by Iain Gibson 3 of 5 Stars! Order arrived very promptly. The surrounds came supplied with 3M tape. I used additional sealant/adhesive to fit the surrounds as they did not "click fit" and needed additional support. Look were smart and add a visual bonus. Just hope they don't fall off!
Date Added: Sunday 09 September, 2018
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Ian Richardson 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived well packaged, the exhaust is well made and looks great. Took it to my local garage to be fitted. Fitting was a doddle, exact fit, perfect. Sits just right and not to close to the bumper. The sound is spot on, rumble on start up, nice sound while going up the revs but not daft boy racer sound. No drone at 70pmh. Could not be happier with this exhaust. Car has standard mid pipe and still has Cat. Only mod is a K&N Typhoon. Highly recommend this exhaust.
Date Added: Wednesday 05 September, 2018
Seat Heater Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Heater Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £36.95
MORE
by Mike Kitchen 2 of 5 Stars! Bought to replace the broken elements in my NBFL (mk2.5). Be aware that whilst the replacement units are approximately the same size, that the factory fitted element have a distinct cut out roughly 75% of the way along the longer side. The leather is fastened to the foam where these cut outs are, so I couldn't see any option but to cut out similar slots into the new units. Have to say that I personally didn't have the confidence to take a pair of scissors to an electrical heating element that wo..
Date Added: Tuesday 04 September, 2018
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 6 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 6 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £60.56
MORE
by Tom Seldon 4 of 5 Stars! Genuine Mazda part so obviously it's fine and is decent quality. Doesn't seem like leather- it must be but just a different type/grade to the standard gear knob. Looks a bit cheaper, more plasticky than the standard, non-aluminium 5 speed version it replaced.
Date Added: Tuesday 04 September, 2018
Chrome Suspension Strut Bearing Cover, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Suspension Strut Bearing Cover, MX5 Mk1 £44.95
MORE
by Larry Hopper 4 of 5 Stars! Very nicely made and they look super, but I ding them 1 star because they really should be supplied with something to hold them in place, especially for the price. Fortunately, I have plenty of 3M strip caulk for the task.
Date Added: Monday 03 September, 2018
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by Luigi Calcasola 5 of 5 Stars! Well finally had my hardtop fitted and what a service I got. The chap ( sorry forgot to ask your name ) fitted the hood in less than 15mins very professional service thanks ! As for the hood fantastic quality fully lined and so quiet on the drive back home 70 miles . The colour match was perfect couldn't be happier also picked up other parts as i got 10% off the hood . I was equally impressed by the other parts bought on the same vist and all fitted like a glove. All in all a fantastic service f..
Date Added: Monday 03 September, 2018
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £319.96
MORE
by Peter Lewis 5 of 5 Stars! Silly expensive, not a required item - but it's really cool to operate while moving ... and practical in that you can start dropping the hood at the lights without worrying if the lights turn green halfway through the operation, just gently move off and allow the hood to complete. Also, when driving in the rain and arriving at a junction when the rain actually hits you, just push the button once and up the roof comes even if you move off. Installation:- excellent instructions, in English. The ..
Date Added: Sunday 02 September, 2018
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.95
MORE
by paul armstrong 5 of 5 Stars! I must say if you want a cheap handling upgrade for your 5 then look no further..Fitted tonight a bit fiddly need a flat spanner but once sorted took 20 mins..first drive and the difference is very good more responsive and direct stearing..feels less body roll.and as fokes have said a smooth ride.Not been for a proper blast yet but judging by this i will be buying the two rears.
Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2018

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...