MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 93
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Brake Hose Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Brake Hose Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £104.16
MORE
by Nigel Apsley 5 of 5 Stars! These hoses were bought because I was quoted £48 each for standard front hoses, as I was changing all calliper's and complete fluid change it seemed sense to change hoses as the originals were 100K miles old. These are a great price , look great, perfect fit and give great pedal feel, really pleased
Date Added: Thursday 13 October, 2016
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £42.40
MORE
by Melvyn Davies 5 of 5 Stars! I bought the right hand side weatherstrip and spare clips too, not knowing that the new one came with all new clips anyway (I wish someone would have mentioned this). However the weatherstrip is excellent quality, albeit a bit expensive and it went on like a dream. I like MX5parts, they are very helpful and very informative Editors Note: Thanks for the review. We have taken on board your comments about the clips and have amended the description accordingly. If you have no use for the spare..
Date Added: Monday 10 October, 2016
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.96
MORE
by Eugene Conway 5 of 5 Stars! I like to plan ahead. In anticipation of ordering these needle cap covers I have tried in vain to remove the clamshell instrument cover. Despite advice from mx5 parts I am at a loss. I have tried pulling/pushing and lifting to release the clips etc. Mine is a 2002 mk 2.5. How did you do it? All help would be v well received. Thanks.
Date Added: Sunday 09 October, 2016
Alloy Wheel, 6.5J x 16 Mazda MX5 Mk3 Standard & Icon V3
Alloy Wheel, 6.5J x 16 Mazda MX5 Mk3 Standard & Icon V3 £110.82
MORE
by Neil Findon 5 of 5 Stars! Well the wheel itself was as expected, brand new, OEM and works as intended. The service however was second to none, the new wheel was on the car less than 24 hours after I phoned and ordered. Thanks very much, MX5Parts :)
Date Added: Friday 07 October, 2016
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by Peter Hazzard 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent value for money and a great sound
Date Added: Saturday 01 October, 2016
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £42.40
MORE
by Philip Kowalczyk 4 of 5 Stars! These are excellent, and were delivered swiftly as usual. The only downside with them is they are slightly smaller than the originals that came off. As my car is white, there is a black line showing in the paint where the edge of the old strip was. Can't shift it, grrr.
Date Added: Saturday 01 October, 2016
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by Eugene Conway 5 of 5 Stars! This easy to fit set has honestly given the interior of my mx5 a subtle new lease of life! Excellent service from mx5 parts thank you.
Date Added: Wednesday 28 September, 2016
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £18.95
MORE
by Eugene Conway 5 of 5 Stars! Subtle yet perfect addition to the dash, easy to fit and astonishingly it really does look like Mazda put it there. First rate speedy service from mx5 parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 28 September, 2016
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £27.76
MORE
by will newis 2 of 5 Stars! Not brilliant, improved the issue but I've still got a weird flatspot in acceleration in first, have also had to spend another £75 on the magnacore leads to see if these are any better, overall not impressed.
Date Added: Monday 26 September, 2016
PCV Valve Grommet, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
PCV Valve Grommet, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £3.55
MORE
by Andy Godly 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect fit bought with pcv valve and it cured my lumpy tickover. Just pulled old one out with plyers and fitted new one in its place in seconds.
Date Added: Sunday 25 September, 2016

Displaying 921 to 930 (of 10415 reviews)
  ... 91  92  93  94  95 ...