MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 93
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Front Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £64.96
MORE
by Paul mcLaughlin 5 of 5 Stars! Couldn't be happier: perfect fit, and perfect colour match to Neo Green (British racing green). Fitting therm was a good opportunity to flush out all the muck behind the standard arch protectors too. Could benefit from having fittings included as was not too chuffed about reusing the existing, corroded screws. Still, I can't imagine the actual items being improved on.
Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £42.40
MORE
by Vinny Lancashire 5 of 5 Stars! Changed both weather strips on my 2003 Nevada,the previous owner had botched one up with black silicone sealant,and it looked a mess.Look much better then 14 year old one's as you would expect. If your renewing them,they are a doddle to change,undo the retaining pins at either end of the seal,and just pull the weather strip off,it leaves the clip's in place,so then are easy to take out,the old weather strip gets bent and is no good,but your changing them anyway. Fitting is easy also, don't for..
Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 £31.48
MORE
by Colin Gardiner 3 of 5 Stars! Seem to be a heavy quality metal item, however I fitted them using good quality clear silicone with the repeaters removed from the car. After two days they were loose. Now stuck with Araldite but they are not a good fit. Rather disappointed. On MK 3.75 2 litre Sport Venture model 2014
Date Added: Saturday 24 June, 2017
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015 £26.22
MORE
by Colin Gardiner 5 of 5 Stars! Will this item fit the mk3.75 Sport Venture 2014 model. Looks like it should but it doesn't mention it in the description?
Date Added: Saturday 24 June, 2017
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £17.46
MORE
by Colin Gardiner 5 of 5 Stars! Will this fit the mk3.75 dashboard?
Date Added: Saturday 24 June, 2017
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £24.67
MORE
by Colin Gardiner 3 of 5 Stars! If you have an auto dipping mirror this item will cover the sensor in the rear of the mirror and stop it working
Date Added: Saturday 24 June, 2017
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £30.85
MORE
by Colin Gardiner 2 of 5 Stars! Offered these up on my 2014 Sport Venture. They seem to be too narrow to cover the existing black quarter light post. Will reluctantly return.
Date Added: Saturday 24 June, 2017
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 £31.48
MORE
by Colin Gardiner 3 of 5 Stars! Silicone didn't work! Am going to try Araldite. I suggest removing the units from the car before fitting these rings.
Date Added: Thursday 22 June, 2017
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £38.69
MORE
by Pete Stone 2 of 5 Stars! Near side I'll fitting had to resort to extra double sided tape due to bulge in plastic just hope this will keep it in place could not recommend hence 2 stars
Date Added: Thursday 22 June, 2017
Windscreen Cowl Grommet, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Windscreen Cowl Grommet, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £1.97
MORE
by john williams 5 of 5 Stars! Like in the other reviewers I too had complaints from my wife of water dripping into her, and into the passenger foot well dampening the carpet. Elsewhere I also had read the horror stories of looking for blocked drain tubes etc. But this is the solution. This little beauty has saved the day, as mentioned the gasket is a very thin foam, it had dried up and had began to disintegrate, it's a poor design, no barrier for water. Very easy to get at for replacing, the other guys have set out the w..
Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2017

Displaying 921 to 930 (of 10429 reviews)
  ... 91  92  93  94  95 ...