MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 93
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Brake Hose Set, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk2.5 Big Brake
Brake Hose Set, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk2.5 Big Brake £104.95
MORE
by Tobias Linder 3 of 5 Stars! Two problems with fitting these lines to my 2002 NBFL Sport. First off the distribution block was slightly slanted on the fitting side for the bracket, so my stock nuts didn't fit quite right and ended up shaving the block slightly. Second the banjo bolts are of the wrong thread so they would not fit. I had to reuse the old banjo bolts.
Date Added: Wednesday 03 August, 2016
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 £72.95
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Very easy to fit, know need to follow the fitting instructions. just use your eye and place them in the correct position and mark this with a pencil the rest is as easy as A B C . They do look really good wen fitted.
Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016
Bumper Corner Reflector Set, White, MX5 Mk4
Bumper Corner Reflector Set, White, MX5 Mk4 £183.62
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Finishes of the bumper sections really well . Very easy to fit even without instructions.
Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016
Boot / Luggage Rack, Carbon Fibre, MX5 Mk4
Boot / Luggage Rack, Carbon Fibre, MX5 Mk4 £664.92
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! This unit looks absolutely great on my ceramic gray MK4 nd Recaro. Fitted by main dealer for only £60.00. I was lucky enough to buy one of the first batch for £457.00. It really dose look the part. So pleased I bought this.
Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016
Fuel Filler Non Return Valve, Modified Version, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Fuel Filler Non Return Valve, Modified Version, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £9.90
MORE
by Ashley Skaanild 5 of 5 Stars! For almost a year now it has taken me forever to fill up the car as I could only trickle a little V-Power into the tank. Then yesterday I had had enough, took 10 min to get 10 litres in so I gave up, googled what the problem could be, found I needed this NRV, ordered it (after 2pm) and it was delivered by post today and installed in 15min. And it works. No more dreading the refuelling stops. Fantastically fast service from MX5 Parts as always!!
Date Added: Saturday 30 July, 2016
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.75
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Adrian Edwards 4 of 5 Stars! Amazing that something seemingly so insignificant can make such a difference to the appearance of the car, adding a touch of class that's hard to define, but looks great. Unfortunately, the fit isn't quite as accurate as some of the other chrome parts that I have fitted (door mirror and instrument surrounds), the curvature being not quite right, so that they don't stick well enough using just the adhesive strips. However, once fitted with a healthy dose of glue, they don't show the problem, they..
Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £38.95
MORE
by Adrian Edwards 5 of 5 Stars! These are another bit of simple chrome trim that make such a difference to the appearance of the car. I have tried to avoid blinging it up too much, but these, along with the fog light trims transform the car beyond my expectations and add a touch of class without looking OTT. As with the instrument surround trim, these are moulded so accurately that they snap on perfectly, not really needing the adhesive, and nobody would ever spot that they are an add-on. The service from MX5parts is top notc..
Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £31.96
MORE
by Adrian Edwards 5 of 5 Stars! When I ordered this I wondered whether I was going to feel that I had wasted my money, but shouldn't have worried - it looks really classy when fitted and gives a real lift to the appearance of the dash. The accuracy of the moulding is perfect and the chrome top quality. So easy to fit, because of that accuracy. Go for it; you won't be disappointed!
Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Norman Hughes 2 of 5 Stars! Very disappointing. After scouring every aftermarket battery supplier (all claiming to offer an MX5 battery but none even close to the correct physical dimension to fit) I finally bit the bullet and bought this one. I cannot comment on life or charge holding but, although claiming to be the right size, it is a very poor fit in my Mk 2.5. The battery clamp sits too high (there is now a gap of around 20mm between the clamp and boot floor) and the hardboard cover doesn't lie properly. I'm beginnin..
Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
Radiator Drain Plug, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1992>2005
Radiator Drain Plug, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1992>2005 £7.38
MORE
by Jimmy Broadbent 1 of 5 Stars! Ordered part on the basis that it would fit my original 93 radiator. It didn't.
Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016

Displaying 921 to 930 (of 10460 reviews)
  ... 91  92  93  94  95 ...