MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 93
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £559.14 £503.23
MORE
by Robert Barry 1 of 5 Stars! Have never experienced brake fade, until I had this package fitted!!
Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2016
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Bob Brunton 5 of 5 Stars! Great kit, supper quick delivery to me in New Zealand. ( 5 days! ). Would be nice if the two nylon rings and retaining springs that sit each side of the large gear shift ball were also added to kit.
Date Added: Saturday 23 April, 2016
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £3.37
MORE
by Larry Hopper 5 of 5 Stars! They fit perfectly and look so much better than the bolt heads. I wish I had seen them years ago and found MX5parts.co.uk sooner, too. You offer products, like these bolt covers, that I do not see on U.S. sites and even with shipping across the Atlantic, your prices are better than I find in the USA. Keep up the good work.
Date Added: Friday 22 April, 2016
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by Andy Philpott 5 of 5 Stars! Love it - bought from the UK and flew it back on the plane with me when I had a UK trip so no postage. Dead easy to fit and the old one, that was original and had been on there for 13 years came off without a hassle. New one sat well (although I did buy new mountings for it so I could cut the old ones off as removing these after 13 years was pretty tough). The new box is lovely - it's not intrusive but gives more of a bellow than the standard when under the cosh - and is a quiet rumble the rest ..
Date Added: Friday 22 April, 2016
Bush Set, 22 Piece, Front & Rear Suspension Arms, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Bush Set, 22 Piece, Front & Rear Suspension Arms, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £334.64
MORE
by Sean Byers 5 of 5 Stars! No complaints at all and i would buy it again. (if i ever had to) Give yourself plenty of time to do the job it you do it yourself as it took me about a long weekend. (i problems breaking tapers) Its easy to work out which rubber os for where. I used a piece of box section and threaded rod and a mix of socket and washers to pull out the old bushings and install the new ones
Date Added: Thursday 21 April, 2016
LED Daytime Running Lights With Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.75
LED Daytime Running Lights With Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.75 £441.42
MORE
by PETER CRESSWELL 5 of 5 Stars! Expensive plus the surrounds require painting but look factory fitted. My Mazda dealer fitted mine as I'm useless at DIY but I've had many positive comments on how good they look.
Date Added: Monday 18 April, 2016
Side Repeater, Clear With Black Trim, Genuine Mazda, All MX5
Side Repeater, Clear With Black Trim, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 £38.57
MORE
by Anders Gammelsrød 5 of 5 Stars! Easy install, looks great. Thanks!
Date Added: Monday 18 April, 2016
Radiator, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 Automatic
Radiator, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 Automatic £163.25
MORE
by Stuart Townsend 5 of 5 Stars! Radiator slotted into place easily. Usual fast delivery
Date Added: Saturday 16 April, 2016
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £35.02
MORE
by Richard Curtis 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this air filter, plug leads, front grill and style bars. All arrived in 1 box very easy installations, except not sure which way air filter went in, Foam up or down. Definate improvement in the way car revs and pulls. Was able to balance 20p piece on cam cover on tick over, which on a 1998 early mk2 (44,000mls) was most impressive.
Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2016
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models £54.05
MORE
by James ROBBINS 4 of 5 Stars! Have had this cover for 2 years now to cover my car over winter. Has done a good job. Now looking a bit shabby, the front and back elastic has gone a bit loose and one of the strap clips has broken, but it has had 2 years use. I will replace it soon with one the same. Recommended
Date Added: Saturday 09 April, 2016

Displaying 921 to 930 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 91  92  93  94  95 ...