Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Saidus Khaled
Looks nice! Does it come in two pieces?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 December, 2014
Centre Pipe, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2 by Jon Childs
Part fits perfectly, hangers and flange holes in the right places. Silencer box works as standards..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 December, 2014
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1 by Michael Hamilton
Ah well, here we go again..... 2 weeks ago I found a price of spring on my driveway. My car was due ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 December, 2014
Front Air Guide Bolt, Lower, MX5 Mk1 by Simon Cranmer
awsome new pictures. nice nut, fits well

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2014
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Gary Dawkin
Delivery was really quick as usual. Thanks for that Mx5Parts Rears went on without a hitch, Made..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 December, 2014
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Keith Lyall
Excellent. The quality looks very good given the low price. I had some difficulty undoing the two 10..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Standard Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Keith Lyall
Very good. Our Mk 2.5 had original Mazda mats which weren't worn but were looking a bit grubby. They..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2014
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Keith Lyall
Excellent. Our recently acquired Mk 2.5 had a pair of very worn pedal rubbers - probably the origina..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2014
Wood Gearknob, All MX5 Models by Gordon Puzey
A very nice quality gear knob which matches the original plastic wood effect trim. You should be awa..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 12 December, 2014
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Peter Williams
For what it's worth my experience has been that I bought one of these in 2008 and it soon became app..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2014
Displaying 921 to 930 (of 10269 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 91  92  93  94  95 ...  [Next >>]