MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 93
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Ian Parsons 5 of 5 Stars! I fitted this kit as my old boots were torn. I had heard that new boots reduced heat getting into the cockpit but hadn't realised that they also made the car quieter inside as they prevented gearbox noise being transmitted. Easy to fit and I changed the turret oil at the same time although I have not really noticed any difference in the feel of the gearchange.
Date Added: Saturday 11 June, 2016
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £34.96
MORE
by Phillip Stewart 5 of 5 Stars! I fitted this cover along with the chrome fog lamp bezels, wing mirror trims and ariel base trim to my Dolphin blue Kendo, looks amazing as it compliments the chrome trim that was already fitted with it being the ltd edition and enhances further the styling of the car, all of the chrome items are very simple to fit but as others have reviewed I made sure I cleaned thoroughly each section and then offered up the trim to each piece to guarantee I had got it correctly placed before fitting all of t..
Date Added: Saturday 11 June, 2016
Car Cover, Indoor/Outdoor, IL Motorsport, All MX5 Models
Car Cover, Indoor/Outdoor, IL Motorsport, All MX5 Models £91.79
MORE
by Clive Fitter 2 of 5 Stars! I've had 2 of these covers, the first replaced as it leaked, the second leaked also ( at the seams I believe ) . I've kept it as it at least keeps the dirt off, and as I have a mark 1 MX5 the wind can get under it to dry it out. MX 5 Parts were as helpful as they could be, but in my opinion the cover leaves a lot to be desired.
Date Added: Saturday 11 June, 2016
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £449.95
MORE
by Shaun Shakeshaft 5 of 5 Stars! Had this roof fitted on 28/04/2016 and thought I would let it settle before writing a review. The roof was fitted by mx5 parts staff so no dramas and a great service (free as well). The roof is a great improvement on my vinyl roof with the pvc window. No more condensation within the car and a damn sight easier to keep the back window clean. If anybody is thinking of purchasing this roof then you won't go far wrong.... Great value for money.
Date Added: Thursday 09 June, 2016
Carpet Stud, All MX5 Models 1989>
Carpet Stud, All MX5 Models 1989> £1.54
MORE
by Alex Denyer 5 of 5 Stars! Another great genuine Mazda part, seems a little strange writing a review for a plastic carpet stud, but changing broken ones/replacing missing ones is one of the little details that makes all the difference to the look and feel of the interior. Super fast shipping as always, Fantastic!
Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
Interior Lamp Door Switch, MX5 Mk1
Interior Lamp Door Switch, MX5 Mk1 £5.15
MORE
by Alex Denyer 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic genuine Mazda part, took seconds to swap the old knackered one for this new unit, works perfectly. Delivered within a couple of days, same fantastic MX5 Parts service as usual!
Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.86
MORE
by Richard Kent 5 of 5 Stars! I've previously used the genuine Mazda carpet mats but find they wear quickly on the driver's side (why does no one sell single mats?) so decided to try these. Time will tell whether they last longer, but they fit as well as the genuine Mazda mats, look very smart, will be easier to keep clean and are, of course, cheaper. As others reviewers stated, they do stink, but a few roof down journeys should sort that!
Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2016
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 LHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 LHD £26.82
MORE
by wayne heppenstall 2 of 5 Stars! Not a great choice tbh, thought as they we're genuine they may be the best, the fit isn't the best, which is odd and after the first drive of just 60 miles the carpets are visibly worn where my heel goes ! Sorry can't recommend these mats.
Date Added: Monday 06 June, 2016
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Karolis Nosevicius 5 of 5 Stars! Fits great and the new sound is awesome :) 5/7
Date Added: Friday 03 June, 2016
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 £72.95
MORE
by Trevor Boyland 5 of 5 Stars! easy to fit , before you remove any of the tape check them against the body work for fitting. I marked mine out with a pencil , did not use the temp sheets to much work then clean the boby work with wipes that came the kit , put the glue down removed the tape on the plates pushed down on them when fitting . Took 10 to15 mins all done looks great,
Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2016

Displaying 921 to 930 (of 10424 reviews)
  ... 91  92  93  94  95 ...