MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 94
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £289.27
MORE
by Ritchie Wilson 4 of 5 Stars! I've had this exhaust for just over five years it has been great. Its give a throaty tone to proceedings and gives you slightly more low end pull by the bum dyno. Only down side for me is lack of another sensor bung. I have just bought it again though and am reviewing to give a warning to all. DO NOT HEAT WRAP. Whilst good quality heatwrapping this item allows water splashed up to not boil off. This has persistent water has rusted through the entire exhaust (worst at the lowest points) and cr..
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2016
Front Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £16.26
MORE
by jensen wise 2 of 5 Stars! I replaced the original piston with one of these after market ones in my 2.5 Arctic about 18 months ago. They are a lot lighter and come with a black coating. They are a very good fit and at the time when I was fitting them I thought they were a very good product. 18 months later; this piston seized and needed 1000psi of pressure to pop out of the caliper, the black coating had rusted away and the piston metal was rusted and badly pitted on the outside area of the piston where you need it..
Date Added: Saturday 30 April, 2016
Front Lip Spoiler, MX5 Mk2.5
Front Lip Spoiler, MX5 Mk2.5 £287.08
MORE
by Scott Ware 5 of 5 Stars! Just got my car back from spray bay and the car looks stunning. Well worth the money. Thanks mx5 parts for the quick service.
Date Added: Saturday 30 April, 2016
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Jeremy Suter 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered within 24 hours, easy to assemble and the instructions were absolutely fine. Took 40 minutes from unpacking to fitted on the car. Looks absolutely awesome and really sets the car off nicely. Finish is pretty good and is a nice low profile so does not block the rear view.
Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2016
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £559.14 £503.23
MORE
by Robert Barry 1 of 5 Stars! Have never experienced brake fade, until I had this package fitted!!
Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2016
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Bob Brunton 5 of 5 Stars! Great kit, supper quick delivery to me in New Zealand. ( 5 days! ). Would be nice if the two nylon rings and retaining springs that sit each side of the large gear shift ball were also added to kit.
Date Added: Saturday 23 April, 2016
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £3.37
MORE
by Larry Hopper 5 of 5 Stars! They fit perfectly and look so much better than the bolt heads. I wish I had seen them years ago and found MX5parts.co.uk sooner, too. You offer products, like these bolt covers, that I do not see on U.S. sites and even with shipping across the Atlantic, your prices are better than I find in the USA. Keep up the good work.
Date Added: Friday 22 April, 2016
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by Andy Philpott 5 of 5 Stars! Love it - bought from the UK and flew it back on the plane with me when I had a UK trip so no postage. Dead easy to fit and the old one, that was original and had been on there for 13 years came off without a hassle. New one sat well (although I did buy new mountings for it so I could cut the old ones off as removing these after 13 years was pretty tough). The new box is lovely - it's not intrusive but gives more of a bellow than the standard when under the cosh - and is a quiet rumble the rest ..
Date Added: Friday 22 April, 2016
Bush Set, 22 Piece, Front & Rear Suspension Arms, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Bush Set, 22 Piece, Front & Rear Suspension Arms, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £334.64
MORE
by Sean Byers 5 of 5 Stars! No complaints at all and i would buy it again. (if i ever had to) Give yourself plenty of time to do the job it you do it yourself as it took me about a long weekend. (i problems breaking tapers) Its easy to work out which rubber os for where. I used a piece of box section and threaded rod and a mix of socket and washers to pull out the old bushings and install the new ones
Date Added: Thursday 21 April, 2016
LED Daytime Running Lights With Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.75
LED Daytime Running Lights With Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.75 £441.42
MORE
by PETER CRESSWELL 5 of 5 Stars! Expensive plus the surrounds require painting but look factory fitted. My Mazda dealer fitted mine as I'm useless at DIY but I've had many positive comments on how good they look.
Date Added: Monday 18 April, 2016

Displaying 931 to 940 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 91  92  93  94  95 ...