MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 94
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 £72.95
MORE
by Trevor Boyland 5 of 5 Stars! easy to fit , before you remove any of the tape check them against the body work for fitting. I marked mine out with a pencil , did not use the temp sheets to much work then clean the boby work with wipes that came the kit , put the glue down removed the tape on the plates pushed down on them when fitting . Took 10 to15 mins all done looks great,
Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2016
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.95
MORE
by Graham Knibbs 5 of 5 Stars! Just in case your wondering 'do they fit the Mk3.75' the answer is yes they do, and look as if they were factory fitted so good is the fit. They lift the interior and as they are all different are identified on the b surface which part goes where on the dash eg: L,L1,R1,R as you look at the dash. Cleaned the trim with alcohol wipe then applied chrome trims from l to r which took 10 minutes and look fab and at a great price compared to some other chrome parts.
Date Added: Tuesday 31 May, 2016
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 £72.95
MORE
by Gary Langstone 4 of 5 Stars! These look good when fitted, but what a faff to fit. You need lots of patience !l You are supposed to cut out flimsy paper templates, which dont lie well when taped down to the plastic side to be fitted on. Then you have to wipe a tiny sponge soaked with adhesion promoter onto the plastic without getting any of it under the edge of the templates. All impossible. I scrapped it all just using the small paper template for the"Inner trim panel front edge" taped in position as a guide. Then i positio..
Date Added: Tuesday 31 May, 2016
Zunsport Lower Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk4
Zunsport Lower Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk4

SAVE

was £88.38 £74.95
MORE
by Roger G Willsmer 5 of 5 Stars! Bought the black for my Soul Red Mk.4. Excellent! Easy to fit. High quality materials with excellent fit and finish. Offers essential protection to radiator against stones and other objects. And on top of all that it looks really great! Highly recommended!!!!!
Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4 £22.86
MORE
by Roger G Willsmer 5 of 5 Stars! Just the job! Good fit, high quality mats with plenty of BODY. Forget those awful thin things that are sold in motor accessory shops that wear out in a couple of months. THESE are the ones to get! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!
Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
Boot / Luggage Rack, Carbon Fibre, MX5 Mk4
Boot / Luggage Rack, Carbon Fibre, MX5 Mk4 £664.92
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! 1st Class Product and Quality finish, looks really good on the car. Only cost £60.00 to fit at my main Mazda dealer. Thank you for your good service. Regards, Eddie
Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4 £22.86
MORE
by Ian Knight 5 of 5 Stars! Good set of mats for all weather conditions, will last longer than the carpet mats supplied.
Date Added: Monday 23 May, 2016
Snow Shovel
Snow Shovel £12.25
MORE
by Marius Moe 5 of 5 Stars! Nice and solid snow shovel! I bought this to bring along in my NA during the winter, along with some gloves (just in case). Looking at the price and pictures I thought part of it were made out of plastic, but it's 99% made out of metal. Very quick and easy to fold and unfold and there is no slack in the mechanism once ready for use. Simple but functional design that takes less space than I thought it would. I highly recommend this shovel for anyone who use their MX5/Miata during the winter. You ..
Date Added: Monday 23 May, 2016
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by André Baumgartner 5 of 5 Stars! Top quality. Installation literally takes 30 seconds, and doesn't leave a single scratch on the boot lid.
Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2016
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5 £46.88
MORE
by Phillip Cowdrey 1 of 5 Stars! One side (passenger)stuck fast.the drivers side does not fit properly on the thickest part of the light (middle of car)there is a gap of 2mm between the light and the chrome and it looked awful tried to remove to add more tape to make it stick and the bloody thing snapped.I know no one else seems to have had this problem but mine have ended up in the bin and damaged the paintwork.very very pissed off.
Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2016

Displaying 931 to 940 (of 10425 reviews)
  ... 91  92  93  94  95 ...