MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 95
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Genuine Mazda Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1
Genuine Mazda Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 £121.00
MORE
by Derek Blackburn 5 of 5 Stars! No disrespect intended to MX5 Parts for their product supply and service, I am a happy, returning and very satisfied customer of theirs, but would really recommend buying the JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 [SI565] item instead. For a fraction of the price you will get an audio experience never to be forgotten. Tons more Watts for your buck. Ideal though to maintain the originality of your car. Hence rating. Thank you.
Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £21.95
MORE
by Derek Blackburn 5 of 5 Stars! The first upgrade to my newly purchased Roadster which had the original factory fitted speakers and a very distorted sound. These vibrate your internal organs. OK so you have to cut the headrest foam to make them fit, but boy is it worth it. Lid down, volume up = heaven!
Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
Oil Cooler & Filter Relocation Kit, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Cooler & Filter Relocation Kit, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £259.96
MORE
by Rich Wilson 2 of 5 Stars! Kit is quite clearly for LHD cars, due to the price of this item this should be made A LOT clearer in the description. It can still be fitted to RHD cars but the oil filter has nowhere to go, mine has ended up in the D/S wheel arch with the plastic guard removed. If selling to RHD customers then longer hoses should really be supplied, forking out over £230 to receive a kit which isn't "plug & play" has lead to this comment and the others below. If I were to buy again I'd buy Mocal...
Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by Matthew Harding 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted in seconds and they do look good,really smartened the interior up!!!
Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.98
MORE
by Matthew Harding 5 of 5 Stars! They look good and don't take long to fit,well worth the money!!!
Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £17.53
MORE
by Matthew Harding 4 of 5 Stars! What can say fitted in minutes and looks great,a bit expensive but still worth it!
Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £82.72
MORE
by Matthew Harding 5 of 5 Stars! Have just fitted this to my mk2.5,as others have said the instructions are not wonderful and the bracket supplied is rubbish.Apart from that the car sounds better and the filter does look good,was great to get rid of the old filter!!
Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
Fuel Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Fuel Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £9.32
MORE
by Daniel Pullen 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality product at half the price of a genuine filter, fits into the bracket perfectly, couldn't ask for much more.
Date Added: Sunday 10 January, 2016
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by John Barber 2 of 5 Stars! Had this fitted for about 3 months, but due to resonate noise coming through the car, I even installed sound proofing in the boot which helped but still a pain mostly at engine braking, so for now refitted the old standard back box.
Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2016
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £35.00
MORE
by mike hannaford 3 of 5 Stars! I bought one of these about 2 years ago, it was fine and did the job which was to keep cats from ruining the soft top. Over time the elastic securing tapes became stretched but I knotted it to shorten it. Over the 2 years the material has deteriorated and finally the storm this weekend has ripped it in half. I am now going to buy a replacement one, because it is cheaper than having to buy cleaning kits and restorative fluid for the hood every 6 months or so.
Date Added: Thursday 31 December, 2015

Displaying 941 to 950 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 91  92  93  94  95 ...