Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Hardtop Latch Plate, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Martin Leslie
Bought 2 latches one for either side, had them on about a month one side is fine but one side the pl..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by dave treble
Ist class delivery and easy to fit used a bit of washing up liquid on the brake and clutch pedals an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 February, 2015
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Rich Wilson
Fitted to a mk2.5 in 5 mins. No need to modify anything, just unclamped the negative terminal and at..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Michael Enness
Provided sump plug washer was steel not copper: I\'m not sure of official spec, but one on my car wa..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 February, 2015
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Joe Briley
I upgraded to these from the standard MK3 brakes and all I can say is they're freaking awesome. Do i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2015
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Darren Falkingham
Buy them now! These vent rings are one of those 'no-brainer' purchases, they look fantastic, and you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 January, 2015
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 by Stephen Judge
Bought these to replace original drivers headrest speakers which no longer worked. When I got them I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 January, 2015
Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk1/2 by Stephen Judge
So simple. I used this to fit a new Sony radio in my Mk 1 Eunos. Just plugged one end into original ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 January, 2015
14" Winter Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Richard Moorhouse
Just bought a set of these as getting stuck on un-gritted local roads was getting embarrassing. They..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 January, 2015
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Andy Allen
Great addition to the interior look and 'feel' to the pedals. Fitted in 30 minutes with no problems ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 January, 2015
Displaying 941 to 950 (of 10283 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 91  92  93  94  95 ...  [Next >>]