MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 95
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £7.06
MORE
by Marius Moe 5 of 5 Stars! Nice value oil filter kit! :) I usually order several of these every time I order from MX5 parts. Local prices can't compare to this unless you are buying aftermarked filters, but OEM parts are a cheap Insurance compared to the unknown. You never know when aftermarked parts are going to fail on you.
Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016
Engine Gasket Set Complete, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Engine Gasket Set Complete, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £217.02
MORE
by Marius Moe 5 of 5 Stars! Missing a few gaskets, but all in all a great bundle. After all it's OEM Mazda parts. The describtion should have covered which gaskets are needed to be bought separately to get a complete gasket set for the entire engine. It's a bit annoying to find out when you have the engine apart and are in a hurry to get it assembled again, you usually don't have time to wait for extra parts midway through the process. I would have written which ones were missing if only I could remember, but I don't. Eith..
Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016
Analogue Clock with Black Face & Chrome Rim, Mk1/2/2.5
Analogue Clock with Black Face & Chrome Rim, Mk1/2/2.5 £36.68
MORE
by Marius Moe 4 of 5 Stars! A bit expensive for what it is. I didn't like the look of it all that much and like others have commented before me: It's loud! (similar to OEM clocks that elderly cars used to come with from the factory) But it doesn't bother me, I'm only able to hear it while standing still or cruising at low speeds through the city or with the engine off. If you have an aftermarked exhaust like I do I don't think most people will be bothered by it. I think it suits the interior of the NA MX5/Miata well. The l..
Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual £77.87
MORE
by Edward Wood 5 of 5 Stars! Couple of things to watch for that will make your swap a whole lot easier! The bottom two bolts holding the fan on may be rusted, so have replacements ready. You might as well replace all four. The radiator comes with the top rubber mounts where the bolts attach it to the body, but it does not come with the bottom mounts, you re-use them off your old one and the tiny thin e-clips holding this shaft to the radiator may be rusted, one of mine snapped. Have two replacement e-clips ready, the ..
Date Added: Monday 16 May, 2016
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £14.53
MORE
by Grenville Connor 4 of 5 Stars! Good bit of kit, but not perfect for the price. Sharp edges and just lacks a little "Attention to detail" for the bling aspect!
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5 £46.88
MORE
by Grenville Connor 5 of 5 Stars! Great product as per previous reviews. Advice from MX5 parts, "Fit on a warm day" and clean well. Also on advice from a friend used clear waterproof silicone sealant at places and used masking tape to hold overnight. Job done!
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models £36.96
MORE
by Grenville Connor 5 of 5 Stars! Nice product and great service as always from MX5parts. These are pre shaped to the wing and fit extremely well. Well done!
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 £30.56
MORE
by Grenville Connor 2 of 5 Stars! Discussed with the shop when bought. However, they just did not fit on my car for some reason or other. Spoke with the shop and they are looking into any reasons why they didn't fit............... Great returns and bought the OEM Mazda ones which fitted a treat.
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £38.95
MORE
by Grenville Connor 5 of 5 Stars! Quite simply put these are the "Puppies paws!". (Google it and you will work it out if not done already). Fit really well and look great, many thanks and well done!
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.75
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Grenville Connor 2 of 5 Stars! Firstly, I have to agree with the previous review. However..........I gave it a go and bought them. I used clear silicone waterproof sealant on all the blank places where there was no double sided tape. They stuck VERY well. The problem being is that the mouldings are TOO stiff and pull the original black plastic away from the bumper and leaving a good 10mm gap at the top "Pointed" end. Now it sticks out and catches when washing. Needs some sort of protective cover at that point and to make i..
Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2016

Displaying 941 to 950 (of 10424 reviews)
  ... 91  92  93  94  95 ...