MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 97
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Boot / Luggage Rack, Carbon Fibre, MX5 Mk4
Boot / Luggage Rack, Carbon Fibre, MX5 Mk4 £664.92
MORE
by marvin luscier 3 of 5 Stars! wow nice looking picture on a mx5
Date Added: Monday 07 December, 2015
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008 £13.44
MORE
by ROBERT WILKES 5 of 5 Stars! It works... & easy to fit!
Date Added: Thursday 03 December, 2015
Chrome Door Mirror Covers With Intergral Repeaters, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Mirror Covers With Intergral Repeaters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £90.56
MORE
by Peter Sandalls 3 of 5 Stars! can you buy the light part separately
Date Added: Thursday 03 December, 2015
Interior Light Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Interior Light Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £28.08
MORE
by Gordon Puzey 4 of 5 Stars! This kit is a great addition to the interior lighting. Easily fitted into the blanked openings provided by Mazda. As with the chrome version these are supplied incorrectly assembled and the lenses have to be taken out and reversed in the surrounds. Rather surprising MX5 Parts are still supplying these incorrectly assembled after so many reviews of the chrome ones. Instructions are good but getting your hands into very limited space to make the connections to the existing harness is challenging.
Date Added: Saturday 28 November, 2015
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £31.46
MORE
by David Greenwood 5 of 5 Stars! Again excellant quality part and can't fault MX5parts service. This is my 3rd item from them in 2 weeks and again it arrived next day. Fitting the cover needs a little attention to placing in correct position but I found it quite easy, just take your time at lining it up. I found peeling a couple of centimetres off the bottom bar tape away - in preparation for easy detachment after I fitted the top. I would reccommend doing this to get the back section flush with body of the car. Once again I gi..
Date Added: Saturday 28 November, 2015
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £28.66
MORE
by David Greenwood 5 of 5 Stars! As all the other reviews for this part, I can only repeat the perfect fit, perfect quality and yes perfect service by MX5 Parts Spares who delivered and as they say most of the time parts are recieved next day and that is exactly what has happened for me for two chrome parts ordered this week. I will be purchasing many more parts in the future. Cannot recommend enough - superb👍
Date Added: Saturday 21 November, 2015
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £16.81
MORE
by David Greenwood 5 of 5 Stars! Excellant quality and very simple to fit. Contarary to a previous reviewer, they are marked to indecate what ring fits in what vent and they do have double sided tape for perfect fitting. Together with the excellant service and delivery (arrived day after ordered) the whole buying experience was spot on. I will be purchasing more chrome parts today
Date Added: Thursday 19 November, 2015
Fog Light Switch, MX5 Mk1
Fog Light Switch, MX5 Mk1 £29.04
MORE
by Michael Walker 1 of 5 Stars! The indicator light in the switch faces the wrong way. Can\'t be seen from drivers seat. Unless the switch is mounted upside down??? Editors Note: You are correct, the switch needs to be fitted the other way up. We\'ve changed the image on the website to reflect which way it should be fitted.
Date Added: Monday 16 November, 2015
Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £479.95
MORE
by Tim Headford 5 of 5 Stars! I rarely write reviews (sorry, Internet) but I'm rarely this impressed with a product. My NA is 25 years old and the springs were rusty and the dampers were misty. In fact, the previous owner had replaced ONE of the fronts with a totally different type, so I had oil on one corner and gas on the other. In my inexpert view the new Gaz shocks have brought the card back to what it SHOULD be, the right height on standard wheels (it was too high before, it now has an even gap round the whole arch) and..
Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2015
Flywheel, Performance Ultra Light Weight, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Flywheel, Performance Ultra Light Weight, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £389.95
MORE
by Matt Burke 5 of 5 Stars! Single best performance enhancement you can make, fitted this to my mk2.5 and from a standing start its fantastic. The downside is it takes most of the refinement out of the drivetrain but its a small price to pay.
Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2015

Displaying 961 to 970 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 96  97  98  99  100 ...