MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 98
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only

SAVE

was £24.95 £22.45
MORE
by Dennis Carr 4 of 5 Stars! BOTH covers were marked R/H and as another reviewer states, the R/H only fits on the left hand side....confusing !!! They are obviously incorrectly stamped and I wasn't able to fit both sides. I rung MX5 Parts who asked me to return them. They've agreed to refund the postage and will send replacements on receipt. Considering I've spent several hundred pounds with them recently, I would have expected them to replace them straight away and not make me wait. Other than this the covers are high qual..
Date Added: Friday 15 July, 2016
Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3
Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £24.95 £22.45
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery as always. These simply clip on and have a small sponge pad to prevent them rattling. Very high quality and good value. Breaks up the boring all black seat belt reel area and add a touch of class.
Date Added: Friday 15 July, 2016
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £15.25 £13.73
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery. Expensive for what they are but they're good quality, easy to fit and add the finishing touch.
Date Added: Friday 15 July, 2016
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4

SAVE

was £22.86 £20.58
MORE
by Alan Evans 1 of 5 Stars! Bought these mats in April 2016 for my Mk 4 MX5. They are well made from durable material and fit perfectly. But there is a problem: they have an obnoxious rubber smell which is overpowering. I complained to to MX5 parts who replied that the smell would disappear in a few days. Four months later the vile smell is still there. The material that these mats are made of is not suitable for the confined interior of a small car. NOT RECOMMENDEd!!!!!
Date Added: Thursday 14 July, 2016
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £12.24 £11.02
MORE
by Matthew Wood 1 of 5 Stars! Purchased on Wednesday 22 April, 2015 Fitted on the Thursday. I have since discovered that this is now leaking. This has only lasted just over a year. Very disappointed. If you want a quick temporary fix then this is perfect. If not... spend extra on a better part.
Date Added: Wednesday 13 July, 2016
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3

SAVE

was £83.93 £75.54
MORE
by Ole Riberholt 3 of 5 Stars! I bought the earlier version of this way back in 2007 and it works as advertised although the volume seems a bit on the low side compared to CD. However the rubber coating that was put on the plastic degrades into a very sticky glue like substance over time.
Date Added: Saturday 09 July, 2016
Chromed Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £17.95 £16.15
MORE
by Adrian Noble 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased these in 2008. No instructions. So set them aside. With the wonders if Android and YouTube. Found out how to remove the instrument binacle and finally fit them. Straightforward when you know how. Instructions would have been appreciated in 2008 though!
Date Added: Saturday 09 July, 2016
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £74.95 £67.45
MORE
by Fraser Prstana 5 of 5 Stars! Lovely decat! Makes my Eunos far louder and more throaty. Very easy to install and fits perfectly. Also, it feels faster in mid-range performance!
Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2016
Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £147.28 £132.55
MORE
by Stuart Crawford 5 of 5 Stars! I received this product yesterday. As not very confident with my DIY skills I went to Mazda this morning to ask about fitting. £60 plus VAT. I thought this quite reasonable but they couldn't do it for another two weeks. Being impatient and after reading past reviews I thought Id have a wee look myself. Half 12 I went out and jacked the car up and as per earlier reviews the markings were right there. Couple of axle stands later, and by 15;00hrs the back of the car looks 100% better. You wont regr..
Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £143.28 £128.95
MORE
by Timothy Hugall 5 of 5 Stars! These should have been fitted as standard. I was eager to get these fitted to get rid of the 4x4 look the car has however I was skeptical about how much difference it would make to the drive. These springs are.... ....incredible. It took about 5 hours to fit these to my 1.8 56 plate in the back garden with a decent jack and some axle stands. Easiest way to do them is to loosen the top wishbone bolts away from the car and then drop the shock out as one whole unit and this means you g..
Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2016

Displaying 971 to 980 (of 10455 reviews)
  ... 96  97  98  99  100 ...