MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 98
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Boot / Trunk Liner, MX5 Mk4
Boot / Trunk Liner, MX5 Mk4 £52.25
MORE
by David Melrose Mbe 5 of 5 Stars! HI, Ordered Boot Liner late Friday afternoon and received it on the following Tuesday morning, fast delivery as before. Fits perfect and finishes off the the boot. Will protect the carpet and easy to clean as designed to do. AS for price could always be better but have paid more for other cars. Would recommend for anyone interested !
Date Added: Sunday 21 February, 2016
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £57.88
MORE
by Adrian Mckinstry 5 of 5 Stars! Firstly: This part complements the car totally matching not only the gear change gaiter ring and the heater controls but the brushed aluminium parts of the steering wheel. It is slightly bigger than the standard part, feels very comfortable and I am extremely pleased with this purchase. Secondly: Top class service - ordered at 12.45 yesterday - delivered and fitted by 10.00 today.
Date Added: Saturday 20 February, 2016
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £14.53
MORE
by Barrie Leak 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this along with chrome mirror covers and exterior door handle chrome parts. Usual excellent delivery service, in fact it's better now than ever with real time tracking etc on google maps. This only fits on properly in one position so I fitted it "dry" first and noted the alignment using the ILMotorsport logon embossed on the top as a reference point to the aerial base, peeled off the backing tape and installed. With the mast back in position, that alone holds the cover securely so very go..
Date Added: Thursday 18 February, 2016
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 £62.02
MORE
by Barrie Leak 5 of 5 Stars! Bought these as I wanted chrome finish and the aftermarket ones were not in stock. I'm not convinced that the significant price hike for Mazda ones is justified? How many ways can these be made? However, having got over that, they fit well, certainly look the part and were easy to install, the recess for these is already cast into the handle. Just use care to ensure all line up before removing the film in the pre applied tape as they do adhere very well and you only get one chance to position co..
Date Added: Thursday 18 February, 2016
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £143.28
MORE
by Matthew Heath 5 of 5 Stars! I spent months wondering if i should or shouldn't have the springs done and did it today. WOW, if you are considering it...DO IT. The car looks, feels and handles so much better, well worth the money.
Date Added: Tuesday 16 February, 2016
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by NIGEL BEER 1 of 5 Stars! A really poor product, my first replacement failed to hold a charge on trickle charge, was just within the guarantee period, MX5 parts changed it after being told they would test it first but stated initially there couldnt be a problem. Exchanged it after testing but stated I could not claim further on the warranty. Replacement now fails to hold charge. These batteries seem to hate winters and even with a trickle charge, fail around the time the guarantee runs out. Not a happy customer.
Date Added: Sunday 14 February, 2016
Hood Side Seal Kit, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1
Hood Side Seal Kit, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1 £101.99
MORE
by IAN OSHEA 1 of 5 Stars! Bought these as my old seals were leaking however l fitted these with new roof and it still leaks
Date Added: Saturday 13 February, 2016
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Genuine Mazda, MX-5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Genuine Mazda, MX-5 Mk1/2/2.5 £68.32
MORE
by Ricardas Simkus 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived on time, as usual. Bearing in mind I never been under the car, took me two hours to replace and bleed, works like a charm. Zoom Zoom.
Date Added: Wednesday 10 February, 2016
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015 £25.45
MORE
by Barrie Leak 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered as part of a much bigger interior chrome package. Probably the easiest of everything to fit! Dry fit first as they only go in one position and the fixing tape is quite strong do get it right first time. Once installed it really lifts the appearance of the steering wheel, mine is the leather "option pack" one and looks very nice now these trims are on
Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
Chromed Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk3 £16.27
MORE
by Barrie Leak 5 of 5 Stars! Coming from a long line of MK1's, where I could change dial faces or install needle caps etc very easily and quickly, I thought it would be just as easy on the MK3. Well it was, sort of. Very little information available, none came with parts as to how they fit. After some research, I started the job. 1. Using a trim tool, I prised the gauge hood off gently, there is a gap around the back edge, four clips, no screws 2. Undo three screws on lower half of steering column surround, split the two ..
Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016

Displaying 971 to 980 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 96  97  98  99  100 ...