Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark Goodliffe
Thanks for all the reviews stating how to fit this, as at first it doesnt look that obvious. As the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 April, 2014
Headlamp Lift Rod, MX5 Mk1 by James Lloyd
Ordered a pair of these to replace my original rods, on which the nylon cups had dried out and split..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2014
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by George Wright
Must change my review to 5 stars. Just found out the right way to put them in. (Out of the 16 variat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2014
Front Caliper Slider Pin, Large, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Garry Hanger
Ordered on Friday afternoon, arrived Saturday morning. Would have had to wait till Tuesday for the p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2014
Quick Shift Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by cristian gallas
I changed the stock shifter for that short shifter. Everything fit perfectly, but when driving I hea..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by George Wright
The cases are really well made and take lots of stuff rather disappointed at the way they fit in the..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2014
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008 by Duncan Marriott
Highly recommended - half the price of a main dealer! Cured the problem of the belt getting caught a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2014
Rear Pads, Mintex, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by James Stacey
These pads come without shims, so where do I get some. Can't see them anywhere.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by ian macdonald
This cheaply made cover will not fit unless you pull the mirror apart at the ball joints I did this ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Scott Davidson
Received very quickly as usual. Always top service from mx5 parts. Fitting was real simple, once I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
Displaying 1081 to 1090 (of 10174 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 106  107  108  109  110 ...  [Next >>]