Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 by Lewis Gilbert
Good Product but you need a lot of patience to fit these cables which I do not have! Luckily My dad ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 March, 2014
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 by Barry Excell
Have just fitted this item with no difficulty. Can't believe Mazda didn't fit this as standard. Look..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 March, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Goncalo Bispo
These look really good and are very nice, but they are showing signs of wear in the are where my hee..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2014
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Daren Williams
Received this item the next day from ordering within the allocated hour slot from the courier !! - w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2014
Front Indicator / Side Light Bulb Holder & Loom, MX5 Mk1 by Roy Lee
Took minutes to fit, however it took me sweat, blood and swearing to remove my old one. The connecto..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 March, 2014
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Robert Surkitt
Not impressed with the sound of these, first off I had to drill 2 holes in my door as they don't lin..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 March, 2014
Door to Glass Weatherstrip Clip, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Rachel Drummond
Some of the old weatherstrip clips on my driver's side had given up the ghost so I needed two of the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 March, 2014
Front Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Daren Williams
Replaced my stock (slightly warped) vented discs with these and the difference in like night and day..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 March, 2014
Windscreen Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Douglas Miller
Best to remove all black plastic caps from the old grille (new ones included with new grill apart fr..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 March, 2014
Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1 1.8 by john osborne
lightning fast delivery as always... great customer service.... but very disapointed ... th..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 04 March, 2014
Displaying 1081 to 1090 (of 10147 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 106  107  108  109  110 ...  [Next >>]