Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Albert Edward Kilday
I could not just push my set on, I trimmed off the small knob raised grip lines on all three knobs, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Albert Edward Kilday
I had a hard time fitting the brake and clutch covers, the footrest and accelerator covers where eas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Roger Jennings
As previous reviews have stated and like a lot of things - preparation is everything! Following the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 March, 2014
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1 by christopher holder
Excellent service once again delivered next day great fit on my eunoes .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, RHT Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Steven Kent
Very easy to fit and looks great on my Silver/Grey Miyako!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
Chromed Door Mirror Body Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Albert Edward Kilday
What a 1st Class item. The chrome finish is 10/10, and the fitting is excellent. I am 100% happy wit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
Chromed De-Mister Surrounds, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Albert Edward Kilday
Excellent item, 1st class finish, very easy install, 10/10 for Service from MX-5 team. Regards. Eddi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 March, 2014
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by john moroney
great product and usual fast service from mx5 parts to ireland, well worth checking this on your car..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 March, 2014
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Lars Rasmussen
Recieved pipercross this afternoon and had already prepped the car for it. Fitted it in 30 mins. Ins..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 March, 2014
Headlamp Main Beam Upgrade, Xenon Ultima, MX5 Mk2.5 by David Davies
These bulbs will not fit 2004 cars. I purchased a set for my 2004 Euphonic and the bulbs female conn..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 March, 2014
Displaying 1091 to 1100 (of 10174 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 106  107  108  109  110 ...  [Next >>]