Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Headlamp Eyebrows, MX5 Mk2 by stuart johnson
Hi all, I got these at the excellent price of £25 and they do look great when fitted! If your car ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Colours by stuart johnson
Hi all, I bought the classic red for my sport limited edition and used to spray the eyebrows i pu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
Wood Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by stuart johnson
Hi all, I bought this a year ago and thought id do a lastability review,firstly excellent quality..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
Leather Handbrake Gaiter, MX5 Mk3 by Bob Ironside
Although not indicated in the Catalogue, this item fits the Mk 3.5 as well as the Mk 3. It took me l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 04 January, 2014
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Stuart Bromley
Wasn't really convinced but after reading the reviews and some considerable time later I decided to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 04 January, 2014
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Michael Morgan
Initially I was very pleased with these repeaters and I've had no problems with water ingress as oth..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Michael Morgan
Sorry, I gave i star to the wrong repeaters - it's the AFTERMARKET £19.95 ones that are so poor

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Perryman
First things first - my car is a JDM 2001 Mk2.5 1.8 RS. As others have said, this slave cylinder ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 January, 2014
Windscreen Wiper Arm, MX5 Mk2/2.5, RHD by John Law
The old wiper arm was beginning to look a bit tatty so replaced it. Usual quick delivery from MX5 pa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 December, 2013
Renovo Mohair Hood Cleaner by John Law
Used Renovo products for years on my MX5 soft top , use the cleaner, then the reviver and finally th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 December, 2013
Displaying 1091 to 1100 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 106  107  108  109  110 ...  [Next >>]