Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Sparkplug Set, NGK BKR7E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by raymond cooper
As normal great service and easy fiitment

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 February, 2014
Air Filter, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by raymond cooper
Easy fiitment and service

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 February, 2014
Dash Kit, Mk2 1998>2000 Right Hand Drive by raymond cooper
First as normal great service and delivery Followed instructions and all going well until tried fi..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 February, 2014
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by john gallagher
I ORDERED FRONT/REAR BRACES AND ONE OTHER @ 3 45PM ONTHE 11/2. RECIEVED ORDER @1200hrs 12/2GREAT SER..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 February, 2014
Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Phillip Harrison
Kit was easy to fit, sturdy and well made. Car (2008 1.8) much more responsive, nippier and performs..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 February, 2014
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 6 Speed, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Kam Rai
Looks and feels great and was an easy fix for my original gear know which the car's previous owner h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Kam Rai
Look great and an easy fix for rusty quarterlight bars.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014
Dashboard Decoration Panel, Brushed Aluminium, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Kam Rai
My old piano black dash was badly scratched so I fitted one of these. The panel lifts the interior a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by Kam Rai
I made so much fuss about buying these springs and changed my mind a few times - cancelling one orde..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Kam Rai
After a recent track day I needed new pads and since the car was on its original discs at 40000 mile..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014
Displaying 1111 to 1120 (of 10145 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 111  112  113  114  115 ...  [Next >>]