Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All Models by Chris Apsey
I was looking for a car cover that wasn't cheap and purchased a Monsoon car cover for my MX5. Over t..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 20 November, 2013
Bulb & Fuse Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Alex Padden
Great service, ordered on the 18th and arrived on the 19th. nice box to keep all the spare bulbs and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 November, 2013
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 by Alex Padden
Ordered on the 18th arrived on the 19th, great service! will be fitting them tonight

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 November, 2013
Rear Number Plate Plexiglass Cover, Mk1 Eunos / Roadster by Harry Westmorland
Nice job! Don't hesitate to fit it does make a difference.I fitted the pins in first then placed th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
Power Steering Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Without Air Con by Peter Anderson
Excellent service recieved the belt the next day, the belt fitted perfectly

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models by Peter Anderson
Excellent service recieved the belt the next day, the belt fitted perfectly

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS by Mike Attfield
Excelent delivery as usual,bearing has cured annoying drone noise,but i should have ordered wheel nu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 17 November, 2013
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Duncan Holland
The example of this part which I received was of very poor quality. The bleed valve thread was so po..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 17 November, 2013
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ross Salvati
Great product and very easy to fit. Only took 5 minutes to fit but did treat the bolts with wd40 a f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2013
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Richard Bird
How these bulbs are not a legal requirement baffles me. I live in deepest Herefordshire and every tr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 November, 2013
Displaying 1161 to 1170 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 116  117  118  119  120 ...  [Next >>]