Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 by Cj Taylor
Bulbs arrived pronto: fitted in fifteen minutes (I took my time and cleaned the headlamp covers, plu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by PETER ALLISON
I fitted this filter a few months ago to the 1.8 car and been quite happy with it. I wouldn't say it..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013
Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Peter Williams
Very pleased with these. The car stands on the road with good poise and my fillings now stay where t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 08 November, 2013
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Georgios Georgiou
I bought the Stainless steel Style Bar ..and product came very quick. Good and quick service. Howeve..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 November, 2013
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Peter Hood
Nice bit of kit but instructions could be a lot better. Easy to wrongly assemble filter at an angle ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 November, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Peter Hood
Good quality, solid and excellent looks. Nice throaty roar on start-up and satisfying but not overly..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 November, 2013
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Melvyn Ives
Could'nt find a battery anywhere of the right size. Read the reviews on the Wesco and I was sold. Re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 November, 2013
Dashboard Decoration Panel, Brushed Aluminium, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by David Schilder
Purchased this panel to replace the piano black one which was scratched. I agree with the previous r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 03 November, 2013
Rear Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Peter Šalkovič
very dusty! but there are good

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 03 November, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Diarmuid Thoma
Fantastic Buy!! I decided this morning to fit this exhaust (which came in 3 days) myself after readi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 November, 2013
Displaying 1161 to 1170 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 116  117  118  119  120 ...  [Next >>]