Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Jacqueline Butler
Great service as always...... Fitted this last week and its a good quality bit of kit. Sounds gre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 November, 2013
Radiator Drain Plug, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1992>2005 by john scardifield
Just to add to my last review, it looks as if my car has had another radiator at some point.... I wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 November, 2013
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 by lawrence kelly
Many many customers want these in brushed steel The chrome look can be somewhat cheap and not re..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 November, 2013
Radiator Drain Plug, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1992>2005 by john scardifield
Described as fitting 1992 - 2005 models, yet it does not fit my 1997 mk1? 7 quid down the drain and ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 November, 2013
Waterpump Inlet Pipe, MX5 Mk1/2 by luke elston
Perfect part fitted and solved a common leak!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 by Cj Taylor
Bulbs arrived pronto: fitted in fifteen minutes (I took my time and cleaned the headlamp covers, plu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by PETER ALLISON
I fitted this filter a few months ago to the 1.8 car and been quite happy with it. I wouldn't say it..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013
Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Peter Williams
Very pleased with these. The car stands on the road with good poise and my fillings now stay where t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 08 November, 2013
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Georgios Georgiou
I bought the Stainless steel Style Bar ..and product came very quick. Good and quick service. Howeve..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 November, 2013
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Peter Hood
Nice bit of kit but instructions could be a lot better. Easy to wrongly assemble filter at an angle ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 November, 2013
Displaying 1171 to 1180 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 116  117  118  119  120 ...  [Next >>]