Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by john moroney
i ordered two pedal rubbers and striker plate fixing screw, they arrived three days later to ireland..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 31 October, 2013
Instrument Cover / Cowl, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Simon Kitson
just got mine and put it on my car,it looks a hell of a lot better than the original,wish I got it a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 October, 2013
Front Lower Lip Spoiler, ATH, MX5 Mk3.5 by Steven Halkerston
Just a quick afterthought on the rating I awarded this product, looking at the broader view, one sta..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 28 October, 2013
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Thwaite
This is an update to my previous review. One year on the lights stopped working. Investigation showe..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 27 October, 2013
Windscreen Cowl Grommet, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by michael mccafferty
Had a problem with water leaking into the footwell on the passenger side, went on some forums that d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 27 October, 2013
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models by Stephen Rawcliffe
Light great and fit well but no DRL relay to wire up properly,understand why at the price but should..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 October, 2013
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Allister Murphy
I must admit I was a little concerned at some of the negative reviews, especially regarding fit but ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 October, 2013
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, Mk3/3.5 by Rachel Byrne
Great value and complements the aftermarket chrome rings around the instrument panel purchased from ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 October, 2013
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Rachel Byrne
These give the car a classic look with the top up or down. Easily fitted using the alcohol wipes fir..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 October, 2013
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by lawrence kelly
These arrived today very swift as always I prepared my surface , warmed the mp 3 tape supplied i..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 October, 2013
Displaying 1171 to 1180 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 116  117  118  119  120 ...  [Next >>]