Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3 by Albert Edward Kilday
These springs have made a good car great. The difference in control is really good. I would recommen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 August, 2013
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stuart Bromley
I agree with the other comments , they are a nice bit of kit and look classy on my 2.5 Facelift. I a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 09 August, 2013
Cap, Blue With Large MX5 Logo by Stewart Ridley
The one I bought for my wife was great but she left it in the back of the car and blew away when she..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Dave Clarke
The car now sounds like a proper sports car,not obtrusive but a nice mellow growl at about 3000 rpm,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2013
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, Mk1/2/2.5 by Fiona McMahon
I am fortunate to live close to MX5 parts so when I needed new alloys it was simple to pop down to t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
Radio Face Plate, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3 by Andy Ratcliffe
I have installed my stereo using this faceplate but am really disappointed to find it is a very poor..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
Headlamp Cover with Air Inlet, MX5 Mk1 by Cj Taylor
Here is an honest review of this product. I am a frequent flyer with MX5 Parts and have bought lots ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 06 August, 2013
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Adam Hulin
Good: 1. Price 2. Fitted without any problems. 3. Still works well after a couple of months of u..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 August, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Adam Hulin
I read the review from David Mcnaughton and I agree fully. Bad: 1. It is way too loud. Even if y..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 August, 2013
Hood Tension Cables, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Adam Hulin
Not as nice as the original, but it fitted without any trouble and the price is good.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 August, 2013
Displaying 1261 to 1270 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 126  127  128  129  130 ...  [Next >>]