Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Adam Simmonds
Excellent product! Much sportier sound suite the car and the chrome blends in nicely, it does not lo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 July, 2013
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Philip Williams
I took advantage of the current offers, July 2013, i.e. price reduction and FREE fitting ! Great opp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 July, 2013
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Jon Anders Romsas
Recieved my hardtop today, and as expected when ordering something big from abroad in Norway, it was..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 July, 2013
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models by Stephen Speigel
Great item, 5 min to install, just push the OE unit back towards your door to release and remove, th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 July, 2013
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by john osborne
Do not buy the WestCo Glass Mat Battery if there is any chance of the battery going flat in the car ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 July, 2013
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Peter Vintner
Interesting how many reviewers bought these plugs along with other components (plug leads, air filte..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 July, 2013
K&N Apollo Induction Kit for Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Kevin O'Connell
Despite the Carton being delivered squashed and partially open, all parts were present and undamaged..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 July, 2013
Centre Console Universal Mount, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Joseph Osmond
this works great on my RHD mx5 Mk2, I used no nails sticky tape to hold the phone mount onto this br..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 July, 2013
Dash Kit, Mk2 1998>2000 Right Hand Drive by George Townsend
I bought the walnut because I already had a walnut gear shift knob and hand break. This kit matched ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 July, 2013
Interior Light Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by charles lowe
Its nice and bright!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 July, 2013
Displaying 1291 to 1300 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 126  127  128  129  130 ...  [Next >>]