Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 by Peter Lewis
Nice chrome item, plastic of course, but good looking and finishes the car off well ...... doesn't s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 December, 2013
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by Peter Lewis
Great item. I did think at first that I had the wrong parts until I worked out that they actually 'c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 December, 2013
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Peter Lewis
OK item, sits well proud of the base but cannot be seen to the casual eye.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 December, 2013
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Peter Lewis
Great item, the top slips under the rubber cover and the bottom locates perfectly. A tip:- these do ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 December, 2013
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All Models by Michael Broadwood
Have used this over the last two winters but it causes mildew big time. Needs removing every decent ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 24 December, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Tom Wykes
I just wanted to add a note to say my MX5 passed its MoT fine with only the second cat futted. Emiss..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 December, 2013
Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by James Sutton
Factory kit, and as such top quality and just as good as the one on the car I'd damage. All the fixi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 December, 2013
Aerial Base, Manual, MX5 Mk1 1989>1994 by Peter Hall
Fits well on my Eunos Roadster 1.6 1989. I had to put a spacer for the main mounting point. The brac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 December, 2013
Mazda MX5 Mk1 Front Lower Factory Style Lip Spoiler by Andrew Simpson
Awsome bit of kit! Looks fantastic on my red mk1. Didnt bother with the nuts n bolts tho just put ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 December, 2013
OptiMate 4 Dual Program 12v Battery Charger / Optimiser by Robert Jones
This is a wonderful addition to my tool kit. It arrived the next day as promised and my battery was ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 December, 2013
Displaying 1291 to 1300 (of 10177 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 126  127  128  129  130 ...  [Next >>]