Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chassis Brace Kit, Five Piece, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Albert Edward Kilday
Just fitted the Braces last week-end. I will keep this short. 10/10 for Quality and Fit. I did conta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 September, 2013
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by John Rhodes
Arrived morning after ordered . Excellent service and value for money. As mentioned in other revie..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 September, 2013
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk1 Colours by Andy Michaelson
Colour was too bright a racing green. Maybe Mx5 Parts are not mixing it but buying it in. Do not buy..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 September, 2013
Front Lower Splitter, ATH, MX5 Mk3.5 by Steven Halkerston
I bought this item and the matching spoiler part (Front Lower lip Spoiler, ATH, MX5 Mk3.5) expecting..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 September, 2013
Front Lower Lip Spoiler, ATH, MX5 Mk3.5 by Steven Halkerston
I bought this item and the matching splitter part (Front Lower Splitter, ATH, MX5 Mk3.5) expecting s..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 September, 2013
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Allister Murphy
Probably the cheapest way to brighten up your dash yet these rings are by no means "cheap" in finish..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 September, 2013
Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, Convertible Mk3/3.5/3.75 by William Adair
Very pleased with Quality of the fuel filler, very easy to fit and adjust for good seal (20 minute j..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 September, 2013
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, Mk1/2/2.5 by David Herbert
My "W" REG Icon has now done 1K miles on these wheels and tyres. They are fantastic in every sense o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 September, 2013
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008 by Mike Orritt
I purchased the luxury option as the standard was out of stock at the time of ordering. The mats arr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 September, 2013
Fog Lamp, Genuine Mazda Rear, MX5 Mk1 by Jason Downing
Still no nuts or washes supplied, but as expected worth the money as it fits perfectly. Wiring a lit..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 September, 2013
Displaying 1291 to 1300 (of 10107 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 126  127  128  129  130 ...  [Next >>]