Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Michael Mcginley
Fitted these in less than an hour to my 91 Mk1 MX5.Look really great and are better than the oversiz..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 July, 2013
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by mark nicholson
Superb service and product , easy to fit and does actually transform the look of the car. If you ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 July, 2013
Front Number Plate Plinth by Andrew Brown
Just got done fitting this. I am happy enough with the quality of the product and the instructions, ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 July, 2013
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Albert Edward Kilday
I have to add to my review of 30th June 2013. I do not think I was fair enough to the MX5 team. In n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 05 July, 2013
Gaz Classic Coilover Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Tina Wylie
MX5 MK1 EUNOS Again fantastic product, fitting was easy, makes a whole difference to the drive and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 July, 2013
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1 by Tina Wylie
This is for my sons MX5 MK1 EUNOS Looks fantastic, 10 minutes to fit well worth the money picture d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 July, 2013
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Ross Whittle
I bought one of these in August 2012 and had it professionally fitted. When I put the car in for its..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 July, 2013
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible by Victor Lea
Perfect spoiler for the job - easy to fit and just right size - usual excellent service from MX5 Par..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 July, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by michael taylor
This is a brilliant exhaust. Burble up to 3000rpm. Sounds like a proper sports car between 3000 and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 01 July, 2013
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk1 by michael taylor
Fitted one of these 6 months ago. Combined with a drilled air box mod, and mx5 parts exhaust, this h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 01 July, 2013
Displaying 1321 to 1330 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 131  132  133  134  135 ...  [Next >>]