Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Switch Surround Mazda MX5 Mk2 by tesco cheung
Perfect fit, looks much better for the interior

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 July, 2013
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only by tesco cheung
Looks great, it makes the engine bay looks much better

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 July, 2013
Throttle Position Sensor, TPS, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by tesco cheung
really fast shipping, from UK to WAus, only takes a few days, I love mx5parts.com.uk, awesome!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 July, 2013
Cover, Hood Drain, All Mazda MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5 by tesco cheung
Slightly different from original, the carpet cannot fit probably due to the difference of this hood ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 July, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Christine Pratt
Had the new back-box fitted to day. I was very nervous as to whether it was going to be a problem a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 10 July, 2013
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Albert Edward Kilday
Again next day delivery. This is first class service from the MX5 Team. I fitted this unit in approx..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 10 July, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by SHAUN BOWN
MY CAR 1990 EUNOS V -SPEC SPECIAL BRITISH RACING GREEN. I ORDERED IT MONDAY IT CAME TUESDAY MORNING..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 10 July, 2013
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Robert Martin
This Ian a really good quality product and it was really very easy to fit. The storage bag for when ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 09 July, 2013
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Eric Gaiger
High quality mats. Next day delivery. Have purchased similar quality mats for my Civic, but they cos..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 09 July, 2013
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Lyn Davies
Ordered on a Friday delivered Saturday morning. Excellent product and really enhances the look, BIG ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 09 July, 2013
Displaying 1381 to 1390 (of 10106 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 136  137  138  139  140 ...  [Next >>]