Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Dave Clarke
The car now sounds like a proper sports car,not obtrusive but a nice mellow growl at about 3000 rpm,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2013
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, Mk1/2/2.5 by Fiona McMahon
I am fortunate to live close to MX5 parts so when I needed new alloys it was simple to pop down to t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
Radio Face Plate, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3 by Andy Ratcliffe
I have installed my stereo using this faceplate but am really disappointed to find it is a very poor..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
Headlamp Cover with Air Inlet, MX5 Mk1 by Cj Taylor
Here is an honest review of this product. I am a frequent flyer with MX5 Parts and have bought lots ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 06 August, 2013
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Adam Hulin
Good: 1. Price 2. Fitted without any problems. 3. Still works well after a couple of months of u..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 August, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Adam Hulin
I read the review from David Mcnaughton and I agree fully. Bad: 1. It is way too loud. Even if y..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 August, 2013
Hood Tension Cables, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Adam Hulin
Not as nice as the original, but it fitted without any trouble and the price is good.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 August, 2013
Vmaxx Xxtreme Adjustable Height & Damping Coilover Kit, Mk1 by Adam Hulin
The first box I got contained three broken coilovers. Customer service sent me a second box, in this..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 August, 2013
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3 by David Schilder
Very very very very expensive for what is (lets face it) two bits of plastic (shame on you Mazda) ! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 August, 2013
Fuel Filter, Aftermarket MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Joseph Osmond
very good, make sure you buy 2 of the clips to go with it as it makes the job a lot easier.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 August, 2013
Displaying 1381 to 1390 (of 10135 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 136  137  138  139  140 ...  [Next >>]