Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by Jonathan Pledger
Hi, had these fitted to my standard 2.0 NC on 16 inch wheels by BLiNK Motorsport in Cheshire. The ri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 May, 2013
Chrome Window Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Peter Ball
Nice looking chrome but the shape was wonky, thinner on one side.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 May, 2013
Lower Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jason Beegle
Excellent product, purchased after market first and threw them away, fitting these is so much easier..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 04 May, 2013
Mazda Sticker, Early Mk1 by Gary Doodney
As usual very rapid delivery and item as described. Many thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 May, 2013
Seat Runner Bolt Cover by Barry Miller
Delivered the following day and fitted in 5 minutes on my mk2 without any problems.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 May, 2013
Hardtop Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Grant Mead
Excellent service. 4 days to New Zealand. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by Stephen Speigel
Fit is spot on, and look the muts, but im not sure about wear, I've used them for 1000 miles this mo..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stephen Speigel
Slipped on easy enough, old one was torn, doesn't feel any different, I changed the upper and lower ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Gearlever Nylon Cup, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stephen Speigel
OE Mazda item, next day delivery, perfect, can't feel any gearbox difference, I did the lower and up..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stephen Speigel
OE Mazda item, next day delivery, 10 min job, perfect, can't feel any gearbox difference, but the sm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Displaying 1421 to 1430 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 141  142  143  144  145 ...  [Next >>]