Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stephen Speigel
OE Mazda item, next day delivery, 10 min job, perfect, can't feel any gearbox difference, but the sm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Howie Marson
Replaced both Upper, Lower and Nylon cup on my Wife's 5, checked my Boots and they too were split , ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 April, 2013
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Barry Smith
Excellent. They really finish off the dash panel. Just make sure before you stick them that you have..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 April, 2013
Radiator, Aluminium Performance, MX5 Mk1 by connor horton
Fitted a 50 core to my mk1 1.8 today. Quality of the rad is great and fits in perfect as does the fa..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 April, 2013
Wood Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by stuart johnson
I bought mine in november but didn't receive until march as they had a xmas rush on them. Anyhow it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 April, 2013
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Phil Eden
Should be like this from factory. For £20, looks a treat. No complaints whatsoever and great service..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 April, 2013
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Geoffrey Robins
This took a while to fit to my Mk2.5. I had to cut off negative earth battery fitting cap from the c..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 April, 2013
iPhone Dock, MX5 Mk1 by Chris Henry
Is there one on the way for the I phone 5 or can this be converted to fit it? as this looks great an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 April, 2013
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Graham Anderson
Excellent 24hour service as always from mx5parts. Easy to fit and looks great. Definitely more bit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 April, 2013
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models by Donelle Wilton-Smith
Great little cover. Does the job perfectly for my Mk 2. And such wonderful service as always ,so pro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 April, 2013
Displaying 1431 to 1440 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 141  142  143  144  145 ...  [Next >>]