Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by David Thwaite
I\'ve put off buying a rack in the past because of poor reviews on after market products. I decided ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 May, 2013
Seat Runner Bolt Cover by David Thwaite
Bought a set of four of these and was quite disappointed in them. They do go on after a fashion but ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 May, 2013
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Antony Shaw
My original pads and discs needed replacing after 39,000 miles - and after calling my local dealer d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 May, 2013
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by Jonathan Pledger
Hi, had these fitted to my standard 2.0 NC on 16 inch wheels by BLiNK Motorsport in Cheshire. The ri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 May, 2013
Chrome Window Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Peter Ball
Nice looking chrome but the shape was wonky, thinner on one side.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 May, 2013
Lower Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jason Beegle
Excellent product, purchased after market first and threw them away, fitting these is so much easier..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 04 May, 2013
Mazda Sticker, Early Mk1 by Gary Doodney
As usual very rapid delivery and item as described. Many thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 May, 2013
Seat Runner Bolt Cover by Barry Miller
Delivered the following day and fitted in 5 minutes on my mk2 without any problems.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 May, 2013
Hardtop Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Grant Mead
Excellent service. 4 days to New Zealand. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by Stephen Speigel
Fit is spot on, and look the muts, but im not sure about wear, I've used them for 1000 miles this mo..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Displaying 1431 to 1440 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 141  142  143  144  145 ...  [Next >>]