Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Number Plate Plinth by Martin Hosier
The plinth is reasonable quality, but a slightly different design to the original one on my 1998 Mk2..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 June, 2013
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by john scully
Usual good service and prompt delivery from MX5 Parts. Good product and easy to fit once you have re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 June, 2013
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, All Models by David Herbert
I wanted to achieve a subtle chrome look of the 1960s to my Icon. these rings together with chrome d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 04 June, 2013
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Herbert
I wanted to achieve a subtle classic chrome look of the 1960's to my Icon. These together with chrom..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 04 June, 2013
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by David Herbert
I wanted to achieve a subtle classic chrome look to my Icon. These door handles along with chrome re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 04 June, 2013
Roadsterbag Luggage by Chris James
Just received luggage, and am very pleased with it. My experience of MX5 parts service mirrors many ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 04 June, 2013
Side Repeater, Clear With Chrome Ring, All MX5 Models by tesco cheung
Looks alright, but every time after rain or washed my car, there are water in the lends/.\

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 03 June, 2013
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by john scully
Very Good service from MX5 Parts as usual with prompt next day delivery. Kit took 45 minutes to fit ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 June, 2013
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1 by Michael Hamilton
Further update to my last post. I spoke to Mark at MX5 parts and I was offered a replacement set of ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 June, 2013
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Aaron Bond
Placed an order for this unit as a replacement battery on my 2004 MK2 Artic as the battery from my n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 June, 2013
Displaying 1441 to 1450 (of 10080 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 141  142  143  144  145 ...  [Next >>]