Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Lyn Davies
Ordered on a Friday delivered Saturday morning. Excellent product and really enhances the look, BIG ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 09 July, 2013
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 by Simon Walton
Great product and quickly sent but be aware that it comes with no instructions and more importantly ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 July, 2013
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Michael Mcginley
Fitted the new unit Yesterday. Made a huge difference to the noise level in the car and is a lot eas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 July, 2013
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Michael Mcginley
Fitted these in less than an hour to my 91 Mk1 MX5.Look really great and are better than the oversiz..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 July, 2013
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by mark nicholson
Superb service and product , easy to fit and does actually transform the look of the car. If you ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 July, 2013
Front Number Plate Plinth by Andrew Brown
Just got done fitting this. I am happy enough with the quality of the product and the instructions, ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 July, 2013
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Albert Edward Kilday
I have to add to my review of 30th June 2013. I do not think I was fair enough to the MX5 team. In n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 05 July, 2013
Gaz Classic Coilover Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Tina Wylie
MX5 MK1 EUNOS Again fantastic product, fitting was easy, makes a whole difference to the drive and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 July, 2013
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1 by Tina Wylie
This is for my sons MX5 MK1 EUNOS Looks fantastic, 10 minutes to fit well worth the money picture d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 July, 2013
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Ross Whittle
I bought one of these in August 2012 and had it professionally fitted. When I put the car in for its..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 July, 2013
Displaying 1441 to 1450 (of 10173 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 141  142  143  144  145 ...  [Next >>]