Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Richard Allsopp
The demister vents look good but come with no instructions. I fitted them by using an o-ring hook to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 01 April, 2013
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by Laurence Smith
Fitted these to my Z-Sport and I am very impressed. Surprisingly, both the handling and ride are muc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2013
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by David Norfolk
Very fiddly to fit and took most of the day with several tea breaks and moments of contemplation inb..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2013
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, Mk1/2/2.5 by JOHN COOKSON
Perfect fit, supplied with sticking pads... Absolute doddle!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2013
Chrome Set of 3 Instrument Rings Mazda MX5 Mk2.5 by JOHN COOKSON
Look Great.... They don't seem like a great fit at first... I used a cocktail stick to apply B&Q's P..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2013
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage by Ian Knight
We bought this bag along with the Roadster bags for our trip to France this year. Whereas the Roadst..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2013
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Ian Knight
Very fast delivery. The bags are of excellent quality and look good too. They could have been made s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by David Walker
Just had this fitted to my 1.8iS NA this morning - very high quality part supplied with everything y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by NEIL KEARNEY
i purchased this same back box a month ago, My friend who fitted it for me has a euphonic 2004 he bo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 March, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Tom Wykes
What a lovely piece of kit. It's not often you shell out £300 on a bit for your car and you feel loa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 March, 2013
Displaying 1471 to 1480 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 146  147  148  149  150 ...  [Next >>]