Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Renovo Plastic Window Polish, 50ml by David Lewis
I bought a bottle of this about 5 years ago and use it about once a year to get the small scratches ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 11 March, 2013
Rear Mudguard Fixing Clip, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Lewis
I had to remove the rear mudflaps off my car and 7 of the 8 clips where rusted solid, shearing the s..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 11 March, 2013
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by John Shardelow
Great product, excellent delivery service, and wonderful value at the discounted price. Absolute dod..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 March, 2013
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Clear, MX5 Mk1 by Trystan Jones
March 2013. If you buy these units, make sure you have to hand a pair of single element orange indic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 March, 2013
Windscreen Washer Pipe Y Connector, Mk1 by Mike Newbery
As always, extremely quick service. The part is a perfect fit, and has transformed washer fluid supp..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 March, 2013
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stuart Bromley
I bought these to finish off my Mk2.5. Arrived the day after I ordered & look really well made. I bo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 March, 2013
Alloy Wheel, 6.5J x 16 Mazda MX5 Mk3 Standard & Icon V3 by David Barr
Perfect comes in very rigid box. As ever outstanding delivery.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 March, 2013
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Matthew Khan
Easy to fit once the old cat was removed ( having soaked the rusty nuts and bolts in Plusgas for a c..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 04 March, 2013
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Kevin Nicoll
Took 7 months to arrive and had to keep emailing them for updates. They kept saying will be sent wit..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 04 March, 2013
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by John Mcinnes
As with all MX5 Parts super fast delivery, next day. I was also pleasantly surprised when I came to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 03 March, 2013
Displaying 1491 to 1500 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 146  147  148  149  150 ...  [Next >>]