Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by NEIL KEARNEY
ordered the stainless steel exhaust rear silencer single on tuesday at 11.00pm because it was on off..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 March, 2013
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by philip lewis
purchased the tan one for my mk2 vs delivery really fast colour match not brilliant quality ok.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 March, 2013
Roadster Badge, Black, Mk2/2.5 Eunos Roadster by nigel cresswell
fits well but needs to be glued in otherwise it will just fall off i glued the pins and around the e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 March, 2013
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by nigel cresswell
fits in seconds looks great

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 March, 2013
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by nigel cresswell
transformed the dash in about the 3 mins it took to fit them i combined these with the carbon effect..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 March, 2013
Dash Kit, Mk2 1998>2000 Right Hand Drive by nigel cresswell
very quick delivery the kit has transformed the dash once i had removed the old wood effect kit but ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 March, 2013
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Alan Barlow
Arrived next day, fitted within 45 minutes and looks great, compliments the cream leather interior o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 March, 2013
Locking Wheel Nut Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models by brian mcshane
heard horror stories about how much it cost to replace my wheel locking nut,but after viewing and pu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2013
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3 by Alex Scott
What an easy to fit and great looking item these are. My instructions were in Japanese so I emailed..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 February, 2013
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by Jim Kenney
this is a lovely good looking rack but it really isn\'t stainless steel; it is cheap chromed steel. ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 February, 2013
Displaying 1501 to 1510 (of 10041 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 151  152  153  154  155 ...  [Next >>]