Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Roadster Badge, Red, Mk1 Eunos Roadster by Tim Bruce
This has tidied up the rear of our 1.6 silver Eunos no end. Originally no badge on the LHS at all, t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2013
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Manual by Ben Stoehr
Straight forward to fit, is identical to the one that was removed. Fast (next day) delivery, well pa..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 February, 2013
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Philip Williams
As always great service from MX5 Parts, ordered at 14.30 on Friday and the package was in my hands b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 February, 2013
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by kevin rose
I received this item a few weeks ago but due to bad weather have only just fitted it. Once you ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 February, 2013
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Leigh Morris
Excellent service again from MX5 PARTS. Orderd on Sunday it arrived on Tuesday & fitted that afterno..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2013
Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1 by Ian Robertson
Piece of urine. Two minutes to get the door card off, one minute to get the spring on. Sweet. Much b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 February, 2013
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Barrie Williams
Just fitted it in half an hour. Road tested and I notice an improvement very rigid. Believe me I gav..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 February, 2013
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Xenon Plus, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 by david Cook
Whilst driving down country lanes near Lewis in East Sussex the other night i realized how bad my he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 February, 2013
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Sonya Ashworth
I'm really pleased with these mats they look good with a chequer plate design and fit well. Excellen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 31 January, 2013
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by stuart smith
Looks Cool , reasonably priced and practical ! So easy to fit - Top Tip = Dont struggle with existin..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 31 January, 2013
Displaying 1541 to 1550 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 151  152  153  154  155 ...  [Next >>]