Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Mazda Sticker, Early Mk1 by Gary Doodney
As usual very rapid delivery and item as described. Many thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 May, 2013
Seat Runner Bolt Cover by Barry Miller
Delivered the following day and fitted in 5 minutes on my mk2 without any problems.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 May, 2013
Hardtop Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Grant Mead
Excellent service. 4 days to New Zealand. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by Stephen Speigel
Fit is spot on, and look the muts, but im not sure about wear, I've used them for 1000 miles this mo..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stephen Speigel
Slipped on easy enough, old one was torn, doesn't feel any different, I changed the upper and lower ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Gearlever Nylon Cup, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stephen Speigel
OE Mazda item, next day delivery, perfect, can't feel any gearbox difference, I did the lower and up..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stephen Speigel
OE Mazda item, next day delivery, 10 min job, perfect, can't feel any gearbox difference, but the sm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stephen Speigel
OE Mazda item, next day delivery, 10 min job, perfect, can't feel any gearbox difference, but the sm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stephen Speigel
OE Mazda item, next day delivery, 10 min job, perfect, can't feel any gearbox difference, but the sm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Howie Marson
Replaced both Upper, Lower and Nylon cup on my Wife's 5, checked my Boots and they too were split , ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 April, 2013
Displaying 1541 to 1550 (of 10137 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 151  152  153  154  155 ...  [Next >>]