Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by guido scanagatta
Just finished fitting (tried..) these lights to my 1996 NA. First thing I have to say is that the qu..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 November, 2012
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 by Dan Gatland
easy to fit and definitely makes it look more cleaner expecially as i fitted with the clear side rep..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 November, 2012
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Dan Gatland
purchased this for my mk2.5 1.8, doesn't make much difference to performance lower in the rev range ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 November, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Martin Waite
I can't believe how easy this part was to fit. I bought my car a couple of weeks ago, and the sta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
H&R Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3 by David Sedgwick
Had these fitted now for two weeks. Great improvement in looks reducing the silly wheel arch gap. Gr..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 November, 2012
Rain Rail, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark De Jesus
Very happy with speedy delivery. The rail is thicker, tougher, more flexible and generally better th..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 16 November, 2012
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Clear, MX5 Mk1 by darran bell
Got these with the side light holes pre drilled.quick and easy to fit,look stunning on the car,well ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 November, 2012
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 by kevin rose
I ordered this surround to match the control knob covers, both in satin finish. Easy ton fit, ensure..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 November, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Toby DuPont
I bought this battery about 18 months ago to replace the original in my \'92 mk1 which was getting a..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 November, 2012
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1 by matthew wilkinson
I only fitted the coilover kit yesterday so have not had a chance to go for a proper drive yet. Ho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 November, 2012
Displaying 1641 to 1650 (of 10040 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 161  162  163  164  165 ...  [Next >>]